4ms Atoner DIY kit

Overview

Do-it-yourself kit for the 4ms Atoner. It contains all parts, a face plate and the unpopulated circuit board. Although the english manual explains the buildup process quite well you should bring some knowledge in electrotechnics and soldering skills.

Details

The DIY kit contains all resistors, LEDs, diodes, chips and the according sockets, diodes, trimming potentiometes, headers, capacitors, a jumper, resistor arrays, ribbon cable, a wire, potentiometers, knobs, sockets, a faceplate and of course the unpopulated PCB. A bill of parts and a build guide are provided of course.

miscellaneous

Technical info about the Atoner can be found on the product page of the ready made module.

As with all DIY kits: We are not responsible if your kit does not work or if anything gets damaged. We can´t give advice how to solder or how to build the kit. If you are not sure if you can finish the project, then don´t start it.

Weight
0.213 kg
Article Number
4msAtkit
availability ? immediately available
€ 19% VAT excl. €126.05 € 19% VAT incl. €150.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

4ms Atoner DIY kit

Überblick

Bausatz zum Aufbau eines 4ms Atoners. Es enthält alle Bauteile, eine Frontplatte und die unbestückte Platine. Auch wenn die englischsprachige Anleitung den Aufbauprozess gut schildert, solltest du Erfahrungen im Löten und etwas Elektrotechnikkenntnisse mitbringen.

Details

Der Bausatz enthält alle Widerstände, LEDs, Dioden, Chips und dazugehörige Sockel, Dioden, Trimmpotentiometer, Stiftleisten, Kondensatoren, Jumper, Widerstandsarrays, Flachbandkabel, Litzen, Potis, Knöpfe, Buchsen, Schrauben, Frontplatte und natürlich die unbestückte Platine. Eine Teileliste und eine Aufbauanleitung ist natürlich auch vorhanden.

Sonstiges

Technische Infos über den Atoner können auf der Produktseite des fertigen Geräts gefunden werden.

Wie für alle Bausätze gilt auch hier: wir können keine Verantwortung übernehmen, wenn etwas nciht funktioniert. Leider können wir auch keine Löt- oder Aufbauberatung geben. Zum Zusammenbau sind elektrotechnische Kenntnisse vonnöten und auch Löterfahrung

Gewicht
0.213 kg
artikelnr
4msAtkit
Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 125,21 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 149,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1