Delptronics - Trigger Man (v2)


The Delptronics Trigger Man is a unique trigger sequencer. There are 8 trigger / gate outputs and each pattern consists of 8 steps per output. It has 8 pattern memories, which can be played back in any order and chained into a pattern of patters up to 100 patterns long. The revolutionary pattern editing interface enables you to create any pattern with just two knobs with enter function.



Each output has a configurable length: 10ms long trigger, Clock (clock on = output produces a gate) or full (full step length, tied gates are possible when consequent gates are set).

The sequencer has three modes of operation:

  • O: algorithmic mode: A revolutionary pattern editing interface wherein one knob controls the complexity of the steps (number of "on" steps and rests between the steps), and another knob shifts the steps right and left
  • •••: Step Edit: each step is turned on/off individually. Traditional entry mode. Shift function is available too.
  • ∞:Pattern Play: Select which pattern is currently playing, or create a chain of patterns up to 100 patterns long. The shift knob shifts the patterns in the chain

The sequencer has an internal tempo generator (40-295 BPM). Synchronisation to an external clock happens via a clock input (in that case tempo knob acts as clock divider). When set to internal clock the clock input turns into a CV inüut, modulating the tempo. A multifunctional CV socket either selects the active pattern, shifts the pattern or controls the seqence complexity, depending on the mode of operation.


3U Eurorack module, 8HP wide, 30mm deep.

0,2 kg
Article Number
availability ? will be ordered on request
€ 19% VAT excl. €192.44 € 19% VAT incl. €229.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

Delptronics - Trigger Man (v2)

Überblick

Einzigartiger Triggersequenzer mit acht Trigger- bzw. Gate-Ausgängen. Jedes der 8 möglichen Pattern besteht aus 8 Steps pro Ausgang. Es gibt einen nichtflüchtigen Speicher für 8 Pattern, die in jeder Reihenfolge ausgelesen werden und bis zu 100 Pattern können verkettet werden. Die Bedienung des Trigger Man geschieht über nur zwei Drehregler mit Enter-Funktion.

Ansichten

Details

Jeder Ausgang hat eine konfigurierbare Länge: 10ms langer Trigger, Clock (Clock an = Ausgang gibt Gate aus) oder full (volle Steplänge, gebundene Gates bei mehreren hintereinander gesetzten Noten möglich

Der Sequenzer hat drei Betriebsmodi:

  • O: algorithmischer Modus: Revolutionäre Eingabemethode, bei der ein Knopf die Komplexität regelt (Anzahl der gesetzten und pausierten Steps) und der andere alle Steps des Pattern nach links oder rechts verschiebt (Shift).
  • •••: Step Edit: jeder Step wird individuell gesetzt. Traditionelle Eingabemethode. Auch hier gibt es die shift-Funktion.
  • ∞: Pattern Play: wähl das aktive Pattern aus oder verkettet bis zu 100 Pattern miteinander. Der Shift-Regler verschiebt die Patterns innerhalb der Kette.

Der Sequenzer hat einen internen Tempogenerator (40-295 BPM). Synchronisation zu einer externen Clock geschieht über den Clockeingang (Temporegler funktioniert dann als Clockteiler). Bei internen Clock kann man diese über eine CV am Clockeingang das interne Tempo modulieren. Eine multifunktionale CV-Buchse selektiert entweder das aktive Pattern, dem Shift oder die Sequenzkomplexität (je nach Modus).

Abmessungen

3HE Eurorack-Modul, 8TE breit, 30mm tief.

Gewicht
0.2 kg
artikelnr
DTtm
Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 192,44 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 229,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1