Future Retro - Swynx


Small in size but with great features is this sync box that converts MIDI signals into MIDI clock, DinSync24, CR-78 clock and analog clock. Beyond this it can add shuffle to all those clock and sync signals and offers 12 time signatures. Last but not least: you can use the unit as a pattern programmer for the CR-78!



Swynx synchronizes machines with DinSync and analog clock inputs to MIDI Clock. The analog our carries two signals: clock and reset. 12 different time signatures can be chosen from: 9/8, 7/8, 6/8, 5/8, 2/4, 4/4, 8/4, 3/4 and 6/4, osme of them are duplicate but have different shuffles.

Your sequencer or your drum machine lacks swing? Take the Swynyx! All clock signals provided by the machine can be shuffled in a range of 50%-75% and in fine 0.5% steps.

The unit places special importance on the Roland CR-78 which you not only can sync to MIDI and shuffle it: by using a MIDI keyboard you can program patterns into the CR-78's memory. In this case the analog output carries the clock and write signals. The laft control determines the step-write divisors which are 1/2, 1/3, 1/4, 1/6, 1/8, 1/12, 1/16, 1/24 and 1/48.


9V DC input (center positive)
MIDI In, MIDI Clock Out, DinSync Out
1/4" output for clock/reset ot CR-78 clock/write


Steel box, 127 x 76 x 57mm (5"x3"x2.25")

0.325 kg
Article Number
availability ? immediately available
€ 19% VAT excl. €172.27 € 19% VAT incl. €205.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

Future Retro - Swynx

Überblick

Tolle kleine Sync-Box, die MIDI-Signale in MIDI-Clock, DinSync24, CR-78-Clock und analoge Clock wandelt. Darüberhinaus kann das Swynx all diese Clock- und Sync-Signale mit Shuffle versehen und bietet auch 12 Taktarten. Last but not least: man kann das Gerät auch als Pattern-Programmierer für die CR-78 benutzen!

Ansichten

Details

Swynx synchronisiert Geräte mit DinSync- und analogen Clock-Eingängen zur MIDI-Clock. Der analoge Ausgang führt gleich zwei Signale, nämlich Clock und Reset. 12 verschiedene Taktarten (9/8, 7/8, 6/8, 5/8, 2/4, 4/4, 8/4, 3/4 und 6/4) können ausgewählt werden; manche stehen mehrfach zur Verfügung, aber unterschiedlichen Shuffles.

Fehlt deinem Sequenzer oder deiner Rhythmusmaschine Swing? Nimm das Swynx! Alle vom Gerät ausgegebenen Clocksignale können geshufflet werden, im Bereich von 50%-75% und in feinen 0,5%-Schritten.

Besonderen Wert legt das Gerät auf die Roland CR-78, die es nicht nur zu MIDI synchronisieren und shufflen kann. Über ein MIDI-Keyboard lassen sich Patterns in den Speicher der CR-78 programmieren. In diesem Fall führt der analoge Ausgang die Clock- und Write-Signale. Als Step-Write-Teilerfaktoren, die über den linken Regler eingestellt werden, stehen 1/2, 1/3, 1/4, 1/6, 1/8, 1/12, 1/16, 1/24 und 1/48 zur Verfügung.

Anschlüsse

9V DC-Eingang (plus innen)
MIDI-Eingang, MIDI Clock-Ausgang, DinSync-Ausgang
6,35mm-Ausgang für Clock/Reset oder CR-78 Clock/Write

Abmessungen

Stahlgehäuse, 127 x 76 x 57mm

Gewicht
0.325 kg
artikelnr
FRsw
Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 172,27 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 205,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1