Intellijel Designs - TPS80W PSU (Type A)

Overview

One of the best power supplies on the market! – Intellijel’s TPS80W is a bus board with integrated switching power supply. The circuit shines with high stability, precision and very low noise emission. Its technical specifications are impressive as well. The TPS80W delivers up to 3 A at +12 and -12 V plus 1.5 A at +5 V. Up to 20 modules can be connected. Protection circuits shield the user from nasty surprises.

Details

Intellijel’s TPS80W is a compact, yet powerful power supply. The bus board comes equipped with 20 connectors for modules. A switching power supply is situated on top of the bus board. The TPS80W delivers up to:

  • 3 A at +12 V
  • 3 A at -12 V
  • 1.5 A at +5 V

Protection circuits guard the modular system against short circuits, overvoltage and other nasty stuff. The output voltage accuracy is at +/-1 %. In other words: If you need a beefy, reliable power supply, the TPS80W is the right choice!

miscellaneous
A 90 watt AC-DC power supply and a Power Entry PE-1 module (2.5 mm barrel socket) are required to operate the TPS80W.
connectors

20 connectors for modules
3-Pin connectors for CV and gate bus
Clamp-connections for connecting a PE-1 module

dimensions

34 x 8 x 2 centimeters

Weight
0.3 kg
Article Number
IJtps80
availability ? coming soon
€ 19% VAT excl. €192.44 € 19% VAT incl. €229.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

Intellijel Designs - TPS80W PSU (Type A)

Überblick

Eine der besten Stromversorgungen am Markt! – Intellijels TPS80W ist eine Busplatine mit eingebautem Schaltnetzteil. Das System zeichnet sich durch hohe Stabilität, Präzision und Rauscharmut aus. Die Leistungsdaten können sich ebenfalls sehen lassen. Das TPS80W liefert jeweils 3 A auf +12 V und -12 V sowie 1,5 A auf +5 V. Bis zu 20 Module lassen sich anschließen. Schutzschaltungen beugen bösen Überraschungen vor.

Details

Intellijels TPS80W ist eine kompakte, aber dennoch leistungsfähige Stromversorgung. Die Busplatine stellt 20 Mehrpolanschlüsse für Module bereit. Ein Schaltnetzteil ist direkt integriert. Die Leistungsdaten sprechen für sich. Das TPS80W-Board liefert:

  • 3 A auf +12 V
  • 3 A auf -12 V
  • 1,5 A auf +5 V

Schutzschaltungen gegen Kurzschlüsse, Überspannungen und dergleichen sorgen für reibungslosen Betrieb. Spannungen werden mit einer Genauigkeit von +/- 1% ausgegeben. Kurz: Wer eine kräftige, zuverlässige Stromversorgung sucht, ist bei der TPS80W goldrichtig.

Sonstiges
Zum Betrieb der TPS80W wird ein 90 Watt AC-DC-Netzteil benötigt. Die Verbindung erfolgt mittels Hohlstecker.
Anschlüsse

20 Mehrpolanschlüsse für Module
Dreipolanschlüsse für CV- und Gate-Bus
Klemmanschlüsse für Stromkabel mit Hohlstecker

Abmessungen

34 x 8 x 2 Zentimeter

Gewicht
0.3 kg
artikelnr
IJtps80
Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 231,09 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 275,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag