6 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction
  1. Kenton Merge-4

    The Kenton Merge-4 is a mixer for MIDI signals. It features four input connectors. Results are emitted by two outputs simultaneously. The unit not only merges notes, velocity and controller values, but MIDI clock, time code and SysEx data as well.

    Details
    Kenton Merge-4
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €91.60 € 19% VAT incl. €109.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  2. Kenton Thru-5

    The Kenton Thru-5 is a small box for splitting MIDI signals. The signal at MIDI input is being output at five parallel MIDI Thrus. It is an active device that isn't being powered by the MIDI line but by the included wall wart.

    Details
    Kenton Thru-5--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €62.18 € 19% VAT incl. €74.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  3. Future Retro - 1x4x2

    Intended as an expansion for Future Retro's Swynx to multiply it's outputs you can use this little box with as an independent unit as well. The special feature is that it can be used simultaneously as a Thru box for MIDI and DIN Sync signals.

    Details
    MIDI Solutions M8--9-
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €105.04 € 19% VAT incl. €125.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  4. Erica Synths - Midi Through Box

    Even in times of USB, optical connections and other modern ways to transmit data the good old MIDI is still implemented and sometimes needs little helpers like this active, ultra-fast eight-fold splitter, a so-called MIDI Thru Box.

    Details
    Erica Synths - Midi Through Box
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €100.00 € 19% VAT incl. €119.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  5. Kenton Thru-25

    For those who perform splitting MIDI signals as serious sport the THRU-25 is the right exercise equipment. It receives MIDI signal at it's input and produces 25 identical copies at the Thru sockets, with less than one milisecond latency. The unit is active and all thru signals are refreshed. Good and proven Kenton quality.

    Details
    Kenton Thru-25
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €175.63 € 19% VAT incl. €209.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  6. Kenton Merge-8

    The Kenton Merge-8 is a mixer for MIDI signals. It features eight input connectors. Results are emitted by two outputs simultaneously. Alternatively, the Merge-8 can be configured to work as a dual mixer with four inputs and one output each. The unit not only merges notes, velocity and controller values, but MIDI clock, time code and SysEx data as well.

    Details
    Kenton Merge-4
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €142.86 € 19% VAT incl. €170.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

6 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction

6 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge
  1. Kenton Merge-4

    Kentons Merge-4 ist ein Mischer für MIDI-Signale. Das Gerät verfügt über vier Eingangsbuchsen, Ergebnisse lassen sich parallel an zwei Ausgängen abgreifen. Neben Noten, Anschlagdynamik und Controllerwerten führt der Bolide auch zum Beispiel MIDI-Clock-, Timecode- oder SysEx-Daten zusammen.

    Details
    Kenton Merge-4
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 91,60 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 109,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  2. Kenton Thru-5

    Das Kenton Thru 5 ist ein kleines Gerät zum Splitten von MIDI-Signalen. Dass am MIDI-Eingang anliegende Signal liegt simultan auf fünf MIDI-Thrus an. Es handelt sich um ein aktives Gerät, das nicht über die MIDI-Leitung mit Strom versorgt wird, sondern über ein mitgeliefetes Netzteil.

    Details
    Kenton Thru-5--9-
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 62,18 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 74,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  3. Future Retro - 1x4x2

    Gedacht als Erweiterung für Future Retros Swynx, um dessen Signale zu vervielfachen, kann man diesen Kasten auch als eigenständiges Gerät nutzen. Das besondere daran ist, daß es gleichzeitig als Thru Box für MIDI und für DIN Sync-Signale genutzt werden kann.

    Details
    Future Retro - 1x4x2
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 105,04 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 125,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  4. Erica Synths - Midi Through Box

    Auch in Zeiten von USB, optischen Verbindungen etc. kommt die gute alte MIDI-Schnittstelle nicht aus der Mode und benötigt ab und zu kleine Helfer wie diesen aktiven, ultraschnellen Achtfach-Splitter, eine sog. Thru-Box.

    Details
    Erica Synths - Midi Through Box
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 100,00 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 119,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  5. Kenton Thru-25

    Für diejenigen, die das Splitten von MIDI-Signalen als Leistungssport betreiben ist das THRU-25 das richtige Übungsgerät. Es empfängt an einem Eingang MIDI-Signale und erstellt 25 identische Kopien davon, mit weniger als einer Milisekunde Latenz. Das Gerät ist aktiv und alle Ausgänge werden aufgefrischt. Gute, bewährte Kenton-Qualität halt.

    Details
    Kenton Thru-25
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 175,63 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 209,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  6. Kenton Merge-8

    Kentons Merge-8 ist ein Mischer für MIDI-Signale. Das Gerät verfügt über acht Eingangsbuchsen, Ergebnisse lassen sich parallel an zwei Ausgängen abgreifen. Alternativ kann Merge-8 als Dual-Mixer mit jeweils vier MIDI-Eingängen und einem Ausgang genutzt werden. Neben Noten, Anschlagdynamik und Controllerwerten führt der Bolide auch zum Beispiel MIDI-Clock-, Timecode- oder SysEx-Daten zusammen.

    Details
    Kenton Merge-8
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 142,86 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 170,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

6 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge