6 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction
  1. Analogue Systems RS-450 CV Recorder

    The RS-450 is a multifunctional module for multi-channel recording of voltages, gates and trigger from external sources. This voltage sequences can be recorded in 10 memories and can be recalled at any time for live use.

    As the sampling frequency iof the RS-450 is high and the internal SD card is large enough it is also possible to record audio signals as well, just like with a sampler.

    Details
    Analogue Systems RS-450 CV Recorder--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €1,168.07 € 19% VAT incl. €1,390.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  2. Modcan - CV Record

    Just like a sampler that records audio signals, a CV recorder will record control voltage courses from LFOs, envelope generators, joysticks etc. and can play them back when triggered, can loop them or play in different directions.

    Modcan´s CV recorder can record CVs on two channels and in addition clocks and triggers on a thrid channel. The maximal resolution is 44.1kHz which makes it possible to record audio, even in stereo. The memory is non-volatile so your recordings remail memorized after powering down your modular system.

    Details
    Modcan - CV Recorder--9-
    availability ? will be ordered on request
    € 19% VAT excl. €419.33 € 19% VAT incl. €499.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  3. Antimatter Audio - Brain Seed

    Antimatter Audio's Brain Seed Eurorack module is a step motion recorder. With each trigger impulse the module will record a voltage applied to the "Seed In", up to 1000 steps. It's possible to record whole sequences, to transpose the recording or to use the module as a sample-and-hold, a rhythm generator or an arpeggiator. A simple quantizer function is included as well. Without any CV at the input In the BrainSeed will produce random signals that can be recorded of course.

    Details
    /
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €209.24 € 19% VAT incl. €249.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  4. Shakmat Modular - Bishop's Miscellany

    Briliant and sophisticated dual stepped CV/Gate recorder! The recording of simultaneously two CVs and two gates is done in sync to an external clock and can be cut in up to 32 parts which can be addressed. Two variations can be recorded and the module is entirely voltage controlled. It's an ideal CV recorder for live use and jam sessions when working with plenty of controllers.

    Details
    Modcan - CV Recorder--9-
    availability ? shortly avaliable
    € 19% VAT excl. €209.24 € 19% VAT incl. €249.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  5. Nexus Instruments - CV Looper

    The Nexus Instruments CV_Looper is designed to create and alter CV and Gate sequences on the fly, with a focus on live playability.
    It records and loops up to four CV signals which are either generated internally with a knob or injected via the CV input. The recorded CVs can be quantized; individual tracks can be muted or passed through. It's possible to sync to other modules or use the internal tempo.

    Details
    Modcan - CV Recorder--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €247.90 € 19% VAT incl. €295.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  6. Flame - Quad CV Recorder

    Four-channel recorder/looper for recording and playing back control voltages or potentiometer movements in a very wide frequency range, from very slow to fast. The output is a smoothed voltage without audible increments due to an algorithm with 16 bit resolution.
    Synchronization via clock or MIDI and "punch-in" recordings are possible. The recording time per channel is up to one hour (such us MIDI clock) independent of selected sync mode.

    Details
    Flame - Quad CV Recorder
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €343.70 € 19% VAT incl. €409.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

6 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction

6 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge
  1. Analogue Systems RS-450 CV Recorder

    Das RS-450 ist ein multifunktionelles Modul zum mehrkanaligen Aufzeichnen von Spannungen, Gates und Triggern von externen Quellen. Diese Spannungsabläufe lassen sich in 10 Speicherplätzen aufzeichnen und jederzeit abrufen.

    Da die Samplingfrequenz des RS-450 hoch genug und die interne SD-Karte groß genug ist, lassen sich, wie bei einem Sampler auch Audiosignale aufnehmen.

    Details
    Analogue Systems RS-450 CV Recorder
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 1.168,07 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 1.390,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  2. Modcan - CV Recorder

    Analog einem Sampler, der Audiosignale aufnimmt, zeichnet ein CV-Recorder Spannungsverläufe aus LFOs, Hüllkurven, Joysticks usw. auf und kann diese auf Kommando ausgeben, loopen oder rückwärts abspielen.

    Modcans CV-Recorder kann auf zwei Kanälen CVs aufnehmen und auf einem zusätzlichen dritten Kanal auch Clocksignale. Die maximale Auflösung liegt bei 44,1kHz, was auch Audioaufnahmen, sogar in stereo, möglich macht. Der Speicher ist nicht-flüchtig und deine Aufnahmen bleiben auch nach dem Ausschalten des Modularsystems erhalten.

    Details
    Modcan - CV Recorder
    Verfügbarkeit ? verfügbar auf Anfrage
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 419,33 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 499,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  3. Antimatter Audio - Brain Seed

    Das Brain Seed von Antimatter Audio ist ein StepRecorder, also eine Art clockbarer CV-Recorder für bis zu 1000 Steps. Bei jedem anliegenden Triggerimpuls wird ein CV-Wert abgesamplet. So kann man ganze Sequenzen aufzeichnen, zusätzlich die Aufnahme transponieren oder das Modul als Sample-and-Hold, Rhythumsgenerator oder als Arpeggiator nutzen. Ein simple Quantizerfunktion ist auch dabei. Ohne anliegende CV produziert das Modul Zufalssignale, die man natürlich auch aufzeichnen kann.

    Details
    Antimatter Audio - Brain Seed
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 209,24 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 249,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  4. Shakmat Modular - Bishop's Miscellany

    Genial intuitiver und ausgefeilter "Dual Stepped CV/Gate-Recorder". Die Aufnahme von gleichzeitig zwei CVs und zwei Gate-Signalen geschieht im Rhythmus einer Clock und kann in 32 Teile zerhackt werden, die individuell addressiert werden können. Es lassen sich zwei Variationen aufnehmen und das Modul ist komplett spannungssteuerbar. Idealer CV-Recorder für Live, zum Jammen und wenn du viel mit Controllern arbeitest.

    Details
    Shakmat Modular - Bishop's Miscellany
    Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 209,24 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 249,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  5. Nexus Instruments - CV Looper

    Der CV_Looper von Nexus wurde designt, um CV- oder Gate-Sequenzen spielend zu generieren und bearbeiten zu können, und Live-Spielbarkeit stand im Vordergrund.
    Er nimmt auf und loopt bis zu vier CV-Signale, die entweder von außen zugeführt werden oder mit dem Poti generiert werden. Die Ausgabe der CVs kann quantisiert erfolgen; die einzelnen Spuren können gemutet werden. Es ist möglich, das Modul zu einer externen Clock zu synchronisieren, es verfügt aber auch einen internen Tempogenerator.

    Details
    Nexus Instruments - CV Looper
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 247,90 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 295,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  6. Flame - Quad CV Recorder

    Vierkanaliger Recorder/Looper zur Aufnahme und Wiedergabe von CVs und Reglerbewegungen in einem breiten Geschwindigkeitsbereich, wobei selbst bei sehr langsamer Abspielgeschwindigkeit durch Glättung eine Treppung der ausgegebenen CV verhindert wird (16 bit Auflösung).
    Synchronisation per Clock oder MIDI, sowie "Punch-In" Aufnahmen in abspielende Tracks hinein sind möglich. Die Aufnahmezeit kann abhängig von der gewählten Synchronisation bis zu einer Stunde reichen.

    Details
    Flame - Quad CV Recorder
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 343,70 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 409,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

6 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge