Items 1 to 25 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Set Descending Direction
  1. Detroit Underground - DU-Seq

    This sequencer has an all-analog path and features a maximum number of eight stages, for each a number of parameters can be set: 2 octave pitch, slide, six different gate options like number of repetitions and external gating. A buttom and a gate input meke the sequencer run in half speed. Besides that the sequencer has a clock, step addressing or reversible playback direction.
    the concept with pitch sliders and repetition function might look familiar another sequencer but the DU-Seq stands out being entirely analog with discrete logic used for gating - no microcontrollers here!

    Details
    Detroit Underground - DU-Seq
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €449.58 € 19% VAT incl. €535.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  2. Microbe Modular - Meta Sequencer

    Very small yet powerful digital sequencer with variable sequence lenght, in-built clock divider, quantizer, arpeggiation, random, a drift function as well as a sample & hold function. Programming is handled by two encoders for step and value, each with it's own display. Furthermore there are three modes: Playback, Sequence editing and the settings menu. The created sequences are saved automatically.

    Details
    DinSync MODSEQ--1-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €158.82 € 19% VAT incl. €189.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  3. Pittsburgh Modular - Game System

    This sequencer for CVs and gates is inspired by retro computer games and is operated with a joystick with pushbutton function. Six "games", each an own type of seqeuncer from standard step sequencers to chaotic gate and CV generators, are integrated.
    The module is entirely voltage controllable (yes, even the joystick movement can be replaced by CVs) and this allows for constant evolution of sequences.

    Details
    Pittsburgh Modular - Game System
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €264.71 € 19% VAT incl. €315.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  4. Noise Engineering - Numeric Repetitor

    With a concept similar to the Zularic Repetitor from the same brand, also the Numeric Repetitor is a voltage controlled rhythm generator. But instead of african rhythms it uses binary arithmetic principles to create patterns. So it's more about straight rhythms than funky stuff.

    Details
    Mutable Instruments - Grids--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €214.29 € 19% VAT incl. €255.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  5. Transistor Sound Labs - Stepper Acid

    Very intuitive, medium sized 16-step sequencer with a logical layout, easy operation and rock-solid timing due to a dual processor concept. In good old acid bassline manner you can program per step a note with accent and/or glide. The nudge function allows for shifting the sequence stepwise and also transposing the whole pattern. In detach mode you can play one pattern while altering and preparing the next one you want to play - pretty cool for live use.

    Details
    Audio Damage ADM06 Sequencer 1
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €335.29 € 19% VAT incl. €399.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  6. Tiptop Audio - SyncBus Cable

    The SyncBus cable is used for connecting two TipTop Audio modules in order to communicate via the SyncBus to transmit clock, reset and preset data and to synchronize both units.

    Details
    Make Noise Brains (PP sequencer expander)--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €10.50 € 19% VAT incl. €12.50
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  7. Orthogonal Devices - ER-102 (Nostalgia)

    The ER-102 expands the already vast number of possibilites of the ER-101 sequencer by awesome functions. Within one snapshot you can now generate parts and recall these via CVs, also you can generate groups of steps that can be transformed and modulated. The recording function e.g. allows for real-time recording and overdubs. Storage and firmware updates vie memory cards is possible as well.

    This here is the version "Nostalgia" with white print on dark grey powder coated faceplate.

    Details
    Orthogonal Devices - ER-102 (People's Choice)
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €469.75 € 19% VAT incl. €559.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  8. MFB - SEQ-03 (Step Sequencer)

    Step sequencer module with memory which has more to offer as you would believe. Not only can it create CV- or gate sequences but also AD envelopes or clock-synchronized LFOs. The sequences can be up to four bars long or, depending on the mode, one bar long but polyrhythmic with individual clock dividers and pattern lengths per track.

    Details
    MFB Modul SEQ-03 Step Sequencer
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €192.44 € 19% VAT incl. €229.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  9. Soundmachines - DC1 drumcomputer

    DC-1 is not an entire drummachine as the name implies but a potent eight-track trigger sequencer with convenient LED matrix operation. It offers up to 16 steps per track, 128 memory slots on a microSD card, variable trigger length, separate clock dividers per track (!), variable beat density, fill-ins, a clock generator and four configurable CV inputs for controlling most parameters!

    Details
    Soundmachines - DC1 drumcomputer
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €410.08 € 19% VAT incl. €488.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  10. Hackme Electronics - Vectr (black front)

    A new, touch-free, 3D controller working with precise and fluid cutting-edge sensor technology. At the same time it's a multi-track sequencer with loopable gesture record function, overdub, gesture control of playback, quantization and much more.
    The module has been developed with the idea of a centerpiece for a whole modular system in mind, with opertaion modes ranging from simple to very deep but still remaining intuitive.

    Details
    Hackme Electronics - Vectr
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €385.71 € 19% VAT incl. €459.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  11. Audio Damage - Sequencer 1

    Intuitive live sequencer module that produces notes, gates and 3 tempo-synchronised CVs. It offers various clocking options, both input- and output-wise. SD-card memory (4x16 sequences), sequence length up to 64 setps, ratcheting, step repeat, slide, variable gate time per step, integrated mini keyboard with octave switches for easy and precise programming and so many more.

    Details
    Audio Damage ADM06 Sequencer 1
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €671.43 € 19% VAT incl. €799.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  12. Tiptop Audio - Circadian Rhythm

    Super interesting trigger sequncer techno monster. Sort of the control room for all your drums and all trigger issues with a vast number of loopable patterns with different lengths, loopable pattern groups, mute functions, individual shuffle per track (!) ... Sequence length up to 512 steps, 24ppq resolution in Zoom view for detailed editing, trigger delay per step, 8th or 16th note swing, gate length up to 64 steps and so much more.

    Details
    TipTop Audio - Circadian Rhythm
    availability ? shortly avaliable
    € 19% VAT excl. €545.38 € 19% VAT incl. €649.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  13. Sputnik Modular - 5-step Voltage Source (regular knobs)

    A very buchla-esque five-step analog seqencer with step selection and addressing, individual pulse outputs and foru CV rows. Manual buttons for selecting stages are great for direct, haptic play with the module - even withput a clock e.g. for recalling presets.
    It's clock generator is pretty flexible, voltage controllable and offers variable gate length, buttons and inputs for transport functions. Plus it has a wide range, from LFO to audio.

    Details
    Sputnik Modular - 5-step Voltage Source (regular knobs)
    availability ? shortly avaliable
    € 19% VAT excl. €335.29 € 19% VAT incl. €399.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  14. The Harvestman - Stillson Hammer Mk2

    Despite the similarity in names this here hs nothing to do with the old Stillson Hammer. Nothing. This here is the probably best sequencer module in Eurorack.
    In short words: 4 teacks á 16 steps, memory, flexible step repeat dunction, glide, quantizer with various modes, clock generator with voltage control, assignable CV inputs for modulating various parameters. Operation with illuminated faders, a display and an encoder.

    Details
    Industrial Music Electronics - Stillson Hammer Mk2
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €587.40 € 19% VAT incl. €699.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  15. Erica Synths - Pico SEQ

    A tiny sequencer wonder, this Pico SEQ. Despite its size it is powerful, offers easy programming of CVs and gates, a maximal sequence length of 16 steps, variable gate length, quantization, various playback modes, even slide and 16 pattern memory! That is hard to beat.

    Details
    Erica Synths - Pico SEQ
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €119.33 € 19% VAT incl. €142.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  16. Steady State Fate / Erogenous Tones - GateStorm

    The GateStorm accomodates not less than eight gate generators, four of them for simple and four for complex patterns and lines. The modulation matrix consists of six gate inputs and eight CV inputs which can be freely assigned to an endless number of parameters: output rotation, step length, pattern length, pulse width, local and global resets, step rotation clock density and so much more.
    Logic functions are included as well as presets, random modes, clock division and multiplication and a number of playback directions. And despite its complexity the module is easy and intuitively to operate due to the large display and 15 buttons.

    Details
    Steady State Fate - GateStorm
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €546.22 € 19% VAT incl. €650.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  17. Shakmat Modular - Knight's Gallop

    The Knight's Gallop is a one of a kind computational, voltage controlled rhythm generator. Its two channels allow for polyrhythmic results and its five modes like random, clock division or variations of the Euclidian Pattern generation will provide you with plenty of patterns.

    Details
    Shakmat Modular - Knight's Gallop
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €163.87 € 19% VAT incl. €195.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  18. Doepfer A-155 Sequencer (Vintage Edition)

    Vintage edition with a black faceplate and custom knobs.

    Analog sequencer for CVs and trigger/gates. Two CV rows, each with selectable voltage range, glide and sample & hold optons. Three trigger rows and a one gate row. Logic inputs for clock, reset, start and stop. It's even possible to insert external signals per step instead, overriding the CV generated by the 2nd row's potentiometer.

    Details
    Doepfer A-155  Analog/Trigger Sequencer
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €294.12 € 19% VAT incl. €350.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  19. Doepfer A-154 Sequencer Controller (Vintage Edition)

    Vintage edition with black faceplate and custom knobs.

    The A-154 is an additional module for Doepfer's sequencer A-155 expanding it by a number of very interesting functions like CV selectable new modes of operation, e.g. one-shop and voltage controlled step addressing. A VC clock generator with variable pulse width is included as well. It's even possible to connect and control two A-155s either in parallel or in series for creating a 16-step sequencer.

    Details
    Doepfer A-154  Sequencer Controller
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €168.07 € 19% VAT incl. €200.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  20. Verbos Electronics - Sequence Selector

    Our expert Thomas described this module pretty well as "a sequencer for sequencing sequences".
    It is a five-step analog sequencers for generating CVs and gates, featuring step addressing via pulses, keypress and a CV. The sequence can be transposed for arpeggio-like effects.
    Beyond this the module includes two 5-to-1 sequential switch units which, in the same clock like the sequencer moves, switch one of five signals to one output.

    Details
    Verbos Electronics - Voltage Multistage
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €368.91 € 19% VAT incl. €439.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  21. Doepfer A-157 Trigger Sequencer System

    Complex and really powerful trigger sequencer with eight rows á 16 steps, polyhythmic functions, really flexiblly assigneable CV inputs and more. It's delivered as three, freely placeable, modules: the master unit, trigger output module and a controller input module.

    Details
    Malekko Varigate 4
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €420.17 € 19% VAT incl. €500.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  22. Malekko Varigate 4

    Using faders and onle one double seizure this four channel gate sequencer is easy to use. It gives you up to eight steps per channel and for each step three parameters can be adjusted: probability, ratcheting repeat and delay, the latter two even with randomizing functions per step.
    A clock generator and clock divider are integrated and this compact module also features memory.

    Details
    Malekko Varigate 4
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €210.08 € 19% VAT incl. €250.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  23. Bastl Instruments - Popcorn

    An unusual, because non-linear sequencer concept. The eight steps can be addressed in a number of ways: by several trigger signals which go one or more steps forward or backward, by using control voltages or even with three binary gates. A control voltage input is included as well, either transponsing the pitch quantized / non-quantized or or even to change the quantiser's scale from major to minor.

    Details
    Bastl Instruments - Knit Rider
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €213.45 € 19% VAT incl. €254.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  24. Bastl Instruments - Knit Rider Expander

    This narrow module expands the Knit Rider trigger sequencer by reset functions, a clock output and a clock inverter. A passive multiple is an useful add-on.

    Details
    Bastl Instruments - Knit Rider Expander
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €50.42 € 19% VAT incl. €60.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  25. Bastl Instruments - Knit Rider

    Versatile six-track trigger/gate sequencer which offers up to 256 steps per pattern, yet remaining the fast and easy-to-use workflow of a classic 16-step sequencer. The solution is a smart partition into pattern, bar, step and sub-step as well as very useful functions like clear, copy/paste and undo.
    What else: mute per voice, clock generator, step repetition, saving everything on microSD card, record function.

    Details
    Bastl Instruments - Knit Rider
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €234.45 € 19% VAT incl. €279.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

Items 1 to 25 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Set Descending Direction

Artikel 1 bis 25 von 53 gesamt

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

In absteigender Reihenfolge
  1. Detroit Underground - DU-Seq

    Ein Sequenzer mit vollständig analogem Signalpfad und einer maximalen Schrittanzahl von acht. Für jeden Schritt können diverse Parameter gesetzt werden: Tonhöhen-CV, Slide, sechs verschiedene Gate-Optionen wie Schrittwiederholung und externes Gating. Auf Knopfdruck oder Gate wechselt der Du-Sequenzer in einen Halftime-Modus. Ferner gibt es einen Clockgenerator, Step-Adressierung und Umkehrung der Abspielrichtung.
    Das Konzept mit Pitch-Fadern und der Stepwiederholung ist von einem anderen Sequenzer bekannt, doch der DU-Seq sticht heraus, da er völlig analog ist und z.B. diskrete Logik für die Gates benutzt - hier gibt es keine Mikrokontroller!

    Details
    Detroit Underground - DU-Seq
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 449,58 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 535,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  2. Microbe Modular - Meta Sequencer

    Sehr kleiner und doch leistungsfähiger digitaler CV-Sequenzer mit variabler Steplänge, eingebauten Clockdivider, Arpeggiator, Quantizer, Zufall, Drift-Funktion sowie Sample & Hold. Die Programmierung geschieht über zwei Encoder mit Druckfunktion für Schritt und Wert, die jeweils über ein eigenes Display verfügen. Dazu gibt es drei Modi für Playback, Sequenz-Editierung und die tieferen Einstellungen. Die erstellten Sequenzen werden automatisch gespeichert.

    Details
    Microbe Modular - Meta Sequencer
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 158,82 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 189,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  3. Pittsburgh Modular - Game System

    Dieser Sequenzer für CVs und Gates orientiert sich an Retro-Computerspielen und wird durch einen Joystick mit Tasterfunktion bedient. Sechs "Spiele", jeder ein eigener Sequenzertyp von Standard-Stepsequenzer bis zu chaotischen CV- und Gate-Generatoren, sind integriert. Das Modul ist vollkommen spannungssteuerbar (ja, auch die Bewegung des Joysticks kann durch CVs emuliert werden) und dies erlaubt konstante Evolution der Sequenzen.

    Details
    Pittsburgh Modular - Game System
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 264,71 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 315,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  4. Noise Engineering - Numeric Repetitor

    Vom Konzept ähnlich dem Zularic Repetitor aus gleichem Hause ist auch der Numeric Repetitor ein spannungsgesteuerter Rhythmusgenerator, doch anstatt afrikanischer Rhythmen bedient er sich binärer arithmetischer Prinzipien zur Erzeugung von Pattern. Statt funky stuff gibt es hier eher straighte Rhythmen.

    Details
    Mutable Instruments - Grids--9-
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 214,29 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 255,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  5. Transistor Sound Labs - Stepper Acid

    Sehr intuitiver, logisch aufgebauter und recht kompakter 16-Step-Sequenzer mit superbequemer Bedienung und festem Timing wegen Dual-Mikroprozessor-Konzept. Nach guter alter Acid-Bassline-Manier kannst du pro Step eine Note mit Accent und/oder Glide programmieren. Nudge-Funktion erlaubt schrittweises Verschieben der Sequenz und Transponierung. Im detach-Modus kannst du ein Pattern spielen und gleichzeitig das nächst zu spielende vorbereiten und editieren - gut für Live-Geschichten.

    Details
    Transistor Sound Labs - Stepper Acid
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 335,29 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 399,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  6. Tiptop Audio - SyncBus Cable

    Das SyncBus-Kabel dient zum Verbinden zweier TipTop Audio-Module, die miteinander über den SyncBus kommunizieren können, um Clock-, Reset- und Preset-Signale zu übermitteln und die beiden Geräte miteinander zu synchronisieren.

    Details
    Make Noise Brains (PP sequencer expander)--9-
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 10,50 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 12,50 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  7. Orthogonal Devices - ER-102 (Nostalgia)

    Das ER-102 erweitert die ohnehin schon erstaunliche Funktionsvielfalt des ER-101 Sequenzers um spannende Funktionen. Innerhalb eines Snapshots kann man nun Parts generieren und diese über CVs abrufen oder Gruppen von Steps erzeugen und die Steps modulieren. Die Aufnahmefunktion erlaubt auch Echtzeitaufnahme und Overdubs. Speicherbarkeit und sogar Firmware-Updates über Speicherkarten ist nun auch möglich.

    Dies hier ist die Version "Nostalgia" mit weißem Aufdruck auf dunkelgrau pulverbeschichteter Frontplate.

    Details
    ER-102 Sequencer Controller (Nostalgia)
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 469,75 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 559,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  8. MFB - SEQ-03 Step Sequencer

    Speicherbares Stepsequenzer-Modul, in dem mehr steckt als man glauben würde, da es neben dem Erzeugen von CV- oder Gate-Sequenzen auch AD-Hüllkurven oder clocksynchrone LFOs generieren kann. Die Sequenzen bis zu 4 Takte lang sein oder, je nach Modus eintaktig, aber dafür polyrhythmisch mit unterschiedlichen Clockteilern und Patternlängen pro Spur.

    Details
    MFB Modul SEQ-03 Step Sequencer
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 192,44 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 229,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  9. Soundmachines - DC1 drumcomputer

    DC-1 ist keine ganze Rhythmusmaschine, wie der Name einen glauben lassen mag, sondern ein potenter Achtspur-Triggersequenzer mit komfortabler LED-Matrix-Bedienung. Er bietet bis zu 16 Steps pro Spur, 128 Speicherplätze auf microSD, variable Triggerlänge, separate Clockteiler pro Track (!), variable Beatdichte, Fill-Ins, einen Clockgenerator, Shuffle und 4 konfigurierbare CV-Eingänge zur Steuerung der meisten Parameter!

    Details
    Soundmachines - DC1 Drumcomputer
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 410,08 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 488,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  10. Hackme Electronics - Vectr (schwarz)

    Ein neuer, berührungsloser 3D-Controller, der mit wegweisender, präziser und flüssiger neuer Sensortechnologie arbeitet. Gleichzeitig ist er auch ein Mehrspur-Sequenzer mit loopbarer Aufnahmefunktion für Gesten, Overdub und Gestensteuerung des Playbacks.
    Entwickelte wurde das Modul mit der Idee eines zentralen Steuerelements für dein ganzes Modularystem, das einfache wie vielschichtige Betriebsmodi erlaubt und dennoch intuitiv bleibt.

    Details
    Hackme Electronics - Vectr
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 385,71 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 459,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  11. Audio Damage - Sequencer 1

    Intuitiver Live-Sequenzer, der Noten, Gates und 3 temposynchrone Modulations-CVs ausgeben kann. Er bietet umfangreiche Clockoptionen, sowohl ein- wie ausgangsseitig. SD-Karten-Speicher (4x 16 Sequenzen), Sequenzlänge bis 64 Steps, Ratchets, Schritt-Wiederholung, Slide, variable Gate-Zeit pro Step, ein eingebautes Mini-Keyboard mit Oktavtasten zum schnellen wie genauen Programmieren und vieles mehr.

    Details
    Audio Damage ADM06 Sequencer 1
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 671,43 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 799,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  12. Tiptop Audio - Circadian Rhythm

    Superspannender Triggersequenzer! Quasi die Schaltzentrale für all deine Drums und Triggergeschichten mit etlichen loopbaren Patterns mit unterschiedlichen Längen, loopbaren Patterngruppen, Mute-Funktionen, unabhängigen Shuffle pro Sequenzerspur... Sequenzlänge bis zu 512 Steps, im Zoom-Modus 24ppq-Auflösung für sehr detaillierte Programmierung, Triggerdelay pro Step, Swing mit 8tel- oder 16tel-Noten, Gatelänge bis zu 64 Steps und so viel mehr.

    Details
    TipTop Audio - Circadian Rhythm
    Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 545,38 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 649,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  13. Sputnik Modular - 5-step Voltage Source (regular knobs)

    Ein sehr buchloider Fünfschritt Analog-Sequenzer mit Stepselektion und -Addressierung, individuellen Pulsausgängen und vier CV-Reihen. Manuelle Taster zum Anwählen von Steps ermöglichen ein direktes, haptisches Spiel mit dem Modul - auch ohne Clock, zum Abrufen von CV-Presets.
    Sein Clockgenerator ist schön flexibel, spannungssteuerbar und bietet variable Gatelänge, Transport-Tasten und -Eingänge und einen breiten Frequnzbereich, von LFO bis Audio.

    Details
    5-step Voltage Source (reguläre Knöpfe)
    Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 335,29 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 399,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  14. The Harvestman - Stillson Hammer Mk2

    Mit dem alten Stillson Hammer hat dieser hier trotz Namensgleichheit nichts zu tun. Gar nichts. Dies hier ist das wohl beste Sequenzermodul für Eurorack!
    In kurzen Worten: 4 Spuren zu 16 Steps, Speicherbarkeit, flexible Stepwiederholung, Glide, Quantizer mit verschiedenen Modi, Clockgenerator mit CV-Steuerung, zuweisbare CV-Eingänge zum Modulieren von Parametern. Bedienung über beleuchtete Schieberegler, Display und Encoder.

    Details
    Industrial Music Electronics - Stillson Hammer Mk2
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 587,40 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 699,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  15. Erica Synths - Pico SEQ

    Ein winziges Sequenzerwunder, dieser Pico SEQ. Trotz seiner "Größe" bietet er einfache Programmierung von CVs und Gates, eine maximale Sequenzlänge von 16 Steps, variable Gate-Länge, Quantisierung, diverse Abspielmodi, ja sogar Slide und 16 Speicherplätze für Patterns. Das ist sehr schwer zu toppen.

    Details
    Erica Synths - Pico SEQ
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 119,33 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 142,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  16. Steady State Fate / Erogenous Tones - GateStorm

    Der GateStorm vereint nicht weniger als acht Gate-Generatoren, vier davon für simple und vier für komplexe Patterns. Die Modulationsmatrix besteht aus sechs Gate- und acht CV-Eingängen, die frei auf alle möglichen Paramerer zuweisbar sind: Rotation der Ausgänge, Step-Länge, lokale und globale Resets, Schrittlänge, Patternlänge, Pulsbreite, Rotation der Steps, Clockdichte und so vieles mehr.
    Logische Funktionen sind ebenso vorhanden wie Presets, Zufallsmodi, Clockteilung und -Multiplikation und diverse Ablaufmodi. Und trotz seiner Komplexität bleibt das Modul durch das Display und eine Fülle von 15 Tastern dennoch gut und intuitiv zu bedienen.

    Details
    Steady State Fate / Erogenous Tones - GateStorm
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 546,22 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 650,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  17. Shakmat Modular - Knight's Gallop

    Des Springers Galopp stellt einen einzigartigen, mit Berechnungen arbeitenden, spannungssteuerbaren Rhythmusgenerator dar. Seine beiden Ausgänge erlauben polyrhythmische Ergebnisse und seine fünf Modi, wie Zufall, Clockdivider sowie diverse Abwandlungen Euklidischer Muster, sind ein Garant für eine Fülle an Patterns.

    Details
    Shakmat Modular - Knight's Gallop
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 163,87 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 195,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  18. Doepfer A-155 Sequencer (Vintage Edition)

    Vintage-Edition mit schwarzer Frontplatte und besonderen Knöpfen.

    Analog- und Triggersequenzer mit acht Steps. Zwei CV-Reihen mit regelbarer Range, Glide und Sample and Hold-Optionen. Drei Trigger-Reihen, eine Gate-Reihe. Triggereingänge für Clock, Reset, Start, Stop. Auch externe Signale können geschaltet werden.

    Details
    A-155 Sequencer (Vintage Edition)
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 294,12 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 350,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  19. Doepfer A-154 Sequencer Controller (Vintage Edition)

    Vintage-Edition mit schwarzer Frontplatte und besonderen Knöpfen.

    Das A-154 ist ein Zusatzmodul für Doepfers Sequenzer A-155 und erweitert diesen um eine Vielzahl von sehr interessanten Funktionen, wie neue Betriebsmodi mit One-Shot-Option, die über CV ausgwählt werden können und sogar Step-Addressierung über CV. Ein spannungssteuerbarer Clockgenerator mit variabler Pulsbreite ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Man kann sogar zwei A-155er anschließen und parallel oder seriell als 16-Step-Analogsequenzer nutzen.

    Details
    A-154 Sequencer Controller (Vintage Edition)
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 168,07 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 200,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  20. Verbos Electronics - Sequence Selector

    Wie unser Thomas ihn so schön beschrieb "Ein Sequenzer zum Sequenzieren von Sequenzern". Dieses Modul ist ein Fünf-Schritt-Analogsequenzer, der CVs und Gates erzeugt und dessen Schritte durch Pulse, Tastendruck und Steuerspannung adressiert werden können. Die Sequenz lässt sich transponieren, um Arpeggio-ähnliche Effekte zu erzeugen.
    Ferner bietet das Modul zwei 5-zu-1 Schalter, die im Rhythmus der Sequenz eines von fünf Eingangssignalen auf einen Ausgang schalten,

    Details
    Verbos Electronics - Sequence Selector
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 368,91 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 439,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  21. Doepfer A-157 Trigger Sequencer System

    Komplexer und sehr leistungsfähiger Triggersequenzer mit acht Reihen á 16 Schritte, Polyrhythmik, wirklich flexibel zuweisbaren CV-Eingängen. Es wird als drei, frei positionierbare, Module geliefert: die Bedieneinheit, Trigger-Ausgangsmodul und Controller-Eingangsrmodul.

    Details
    Doepfer A-157 entire
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 420,17 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 500,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  22. Malekko Varigate 4

    Durch Schieberegler und übersichtliche Doppelbelegungen ist dieser Vierkanal-Gate-Sequenzer leicht zu bedienen. Er bietet bis zu acht Schrite pro Kanal, pro Schritt individuelle Einstellung der Parameter Wahrscheinlichkeit, Ratchet-Wiederholung und Verzögerung, die letzteren zwei sogar mit einstellbarem Zufall pro Schritt.
    Ein Clockgenerator und ein Clockdivider sind integriert und Speicherbarkeit ist in diesem kompakten und sehr musikalischen Modul auch gegeben.

    Details
    Malekko Varigate 4
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 210,08 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 250,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  23. Bastl Instruments - Popcorn

    Ein ungewöhnliches, da nicht-lineares Sequenzerkonzept. Die acht Schritte können auf diverse Arten adressiert werden: durch verschiedene Trigger, die je nach Einstellung einen oder mehrere Steps vor-/rückwärts gehen, durch Steuerspannungen (und mittels Expander sogar durch drei binäre Gate-Signale). Ein Steuerspannungseingang ist auch enthalten, der entweder die Tonhöhe unquantisiert transponieren, quantisiert transponieren oder zwischen Dur- und Moll-Quantisierung umschalten kann.

    Details
    Bastl Instruments - Popcorn
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 213,45 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 254,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  24. Bastl Instruments - Knit Rider Expander

    Dieses schmale Modul erweitert den Knit Rider-Triggersequenzer um Reset-Funktionen, einen Clock-Ausgang und einen Clockinvertierer. Ein passives Multiple wurde dem Expander ebenfalls spendiert.

    Details
    Bastl Instruments - Knit Rider Expander
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 50,42 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 60,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  25. Bastl Instruments - Knit Rider

    Vielseitiger, sechsstimmiger Trigger/Gate-Sequenzer, der bis zu 256 Schritte pro Pattern bietet, jedoch den schnellen Workflow eines klassichen 16-Schritt-Sequenzers beibehält und schnell zu bedienen ist. Die Lösung ist eine clevere Unterteilung in Pattern, Takt, Schritt und Unter-Schritt sowie nützliche Funktionen wie Clear, Copy/Paste und Undo.
    Was noch: Mute pro Stimme, Clockgenerator, Schrittwiederholung, Speicherbarkeit auf microSD-Karte, Aufnahmefunktion.

    Details
    Bastl Instruments - Knit Rider
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 234,45 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 279,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

Artikel 1 bis 25 von 53 gesamt

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

In absteigender Reihenfolge