Items 1 to 25 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Set Descending Direction
  1. Hexinverter - Mutant Rimshot

    909 and more – The Mutant Rimshot utilizes three oscillators to generate sound. Its circuit design is inspired by the correspondent drum voice of Roland’s TR-909. However, the sonic potential goes far beyond the classic. In detail, there are two rimshot types plus a clave mode. For processing the emerging drums, a multimode filter was implemented. High resonance values make the module self-oscillate, allowing the user to create zap sounds and such. By adjusting the Mutant Rimshot’s drive section, signals can be leveled as well as distorted. An amplifier, a decay envelope, CV connectors and an audio input for the filter complete the module.

    Details
    Hexinverter - Mutant Snare
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €189.08 € 19% VAT incl. €225.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  2. Metasonix RK1 - Noisedrum

    This drum voice of the powerful kind combines tube technology with a high-frequency noise diode in order to produce deep-fried, mercilesssly ass-kicking snare and cymbal sounds. Nothing for relaxing music but who the heck does expect this form Metasonix?

    Details
    Metasonix R51 - distortion / VCA--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €284.87 € 19% VAT incl. €339.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 2-3 Tage

  3. Audio Damage - Neuron

    Audio Damage brings you the Neuron a versatile digital drum voice, sounding good and being utterly flexible. The by-name "FM Drum Voice" is a slight understatement because besides FM sounds the module can do pretty much everything from the electro drum kit: filtered noise makes snare drums possible, a wide frequency range allows for kicks, toms and more, FM provides you with anythind metallic, cymbals and effect sounds. A 2-in-1 distortion and a pitch envelope is abord, too.

    Details
    Audio Damage - Errorbox
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €335.29 € 19% VAT incl. €399.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  4. Bastl Instruments - Tea Kick

    Not another clone of a far-east TR bass drum, as one might think, but something entirely different: an electronic hobbyist's true vintage Eastern Bloc design from the times of the communist Chechoslovakia.
    It has voltage controllable tuning, adjustable resonance and click as well as a number of parallel audio outputs for a number of drum sounds. Pretty interesting and versatile drum voice with a wide frequency range which can be used as a weird oscillator as well.

    Details
    Bastl Instruments - Tea Kick
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €91.60 € 19% VAT incl. €109.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  5. Hexinverter - Mutant Snare

    Like all of Hexinverter's Mutant Drums also the Mutant Snare is a well-equipped and complex drum voice. It is entirely analog and based on the 808's snare drum but has been extended, be it by voltage control of some parameters, overdrive, a filter with different characteristics and an audio input for replacing the snappy noise by other sounds.
    In short words: it produces various sounds, from classic analog snares to weird and extreme alien percussion.

    Details
    Hexinverter - Mutant Snare
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €205.88 € 19% VAT incl. €245.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  6. Folktek - Matter (Copper)

    An "out-of-the-box" drum synthesizer? Yes, sure, but somehow more than that. Not only the hand-patina'ed faceplate is unusual but also the concept of polyphonic click-and-cut drum synth and/or drone generator. Likewise the idea of using a miniature patchbay for free signal routing to keep the module even more modular and flexible and still keeping it compact.

    Details
    Folktek - Matter (Copper)
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €432.77 € 19% VAT incl. €515.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 21 Tage

  7. Tiptop Audio - Cymbl909 (Cymbals)

    The TR-909's crispy-dirty 6Bit cymbal section with the CRASH and RIDE instruments, expanded by tune controls and CV inputs, that's what the Cymbl909 module is about. Both instruments can be triggered separately which means in fact we have two modules in one.

    Details
    Tiptop Audio CB808 COWBELL--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €167.23 € 19% VAT incl. €199.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  8. ALM Busy Circuits - Dinky's Taiko

    Dinky's Taiko is a rather experimental digital drum voice with a 12Bit resolution being processed by an fully analog EQ. The entirely voltage controllable sound source is a digital noise generator combined with a wavetable oscillator. Trigger inputs for accent and a choke function allow for rhythmical processing of the signal.

    Details
    Tiptop Audio BD808 - 808 Bass Drum--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €234.45 € 19% VAT incl. €279.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  9. Mungo Enterprises - p0 Percussion

    The p0 is a world class drum generator, which uses physical modeling to create sound. Specialties of the circuit are metallic instruments like hi-hats or cymbals. However, it is also possible to create bongos, toms and even kicks. Besides that, thanks to a clever parameter selection, the module can generate lots of extraordinary, partly psychedelic sounds. Control voltage inputs allow musicians to compose interesting rhythms with just one p0.

    Details
    Tiptop Audio Hats808 - TR 808 HiHats--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €503.36 € 19% VAT incl. €599.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  10. Hexinverter - Mutant BD9

    The Mutant BD9 doesn't want to be a replacement for the Mutant Bassdrum (which still is in production) but a rather 909-esque counterpart, providing a different sound. due to a swtichable square wave and a sub oscillator the module can be silhouetted against the usual 909 sine basses and sound pretty unique. Hexinverter style there are a lot of features like decay envelopes for pitch and volume, voltage control and an accent input.

    Details
    Hexinverter - BD9
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €205.88 € 19% VAT incl. €245.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  11. Møffenzeef Mødular - GMØ

    The digital GMO module has to be allocated somewhere in between a nasty drum voice and a unorthodox sample player. Because of its low resolution of 12 bit and a sample rate of 16384 Hz it has lots of lo-fi character and produces plenty noise and side-band modulation. The module uses the best elements of granular and wavetable technologies and is entirely voltage controllable. Eight samples are on board and your own ones can be uploaded. As it is an open-source product it is possible to flash alternative firmwares.

    Details
    Hexinverter - BD9
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €217.65 € 19% VAT incl. €259.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  12. Erica Synths - Pico Drums

    The Pico Drums' two sample players make use of a pool of 64 samples in 12 bit quality to provide you with lots of drum sounds in just three HP. Each drum player can be triggered separately but they can interact when triggered simulaneously. Per drum there are three parameters and you can load own Samples via USB.
    With the Pico Drums Erica Synths makes it possible to create an entire flexible modular drum machine with just a few tiny modules.

    Details
    Erica Synths - Pico Drums
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €121.85 € 19% VAT incl. €145.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  13. L.E.P - Multicassa

    The Multicassa is composed of three bass drum voices and an analog rhythm generator. In detail, a clock circuit and four dividers are responsible for creating beats. Thanks to clock and trigger jacks, the module can not only be used on its own, but also as an element of more extensive setups. The drum voices sound idiosyncratic and rough. If you like experimental polyrhythms, you’ll love the Multicassa!

    Details
    Doepfer A-106-1 X-Treme Filter
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €200.84 € 19% VAT incl. €239.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  14. L.E.P - Cassa CV

    With the Cassa CV, Italian manufacturer L.E.P has introduced an upgraded version of its well-liked bass drum circuit. Originally known from the Leploop 2 synthesizer, the first Cassa module was a big success, thanks to its punchy, rather angry sound. The new model features the same basic character, but is more flexible due to two control voltage inputs.
    Besides generating sound, Cassa CV is also useful as a quirky filter and distortion unit. Simply feed some audio material into the module and enjoy its lust for destruction.

    Details
    Doepfer A-106-1 X-Treme Filter
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €113.45 € 19% VAT incl. €135.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  15. Audio Damage - Boomtschak

    Boomtschak - one of the most powerful entirely analog drum voices in Eurorack. As sound sources it uses an oscillator with waveshaper, a filtered noise or the mix of both. Not less than three flexible envelope generators are included, for pitch bending and the amplifiers. The resonant multi-mode filter can be fed with external audio signals instead the noise generator. The module's frequency range is huge, thus allowing for using it as a synthesizer voice.

    Details
    Audio Damage - DubJr
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €478.15 € 19% VAT incl. €569.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  16. Steady State Fate - Entity Bass Drum

    An ultra-fat, punchy bass drum and even way more than that because the module unifies a resonant filter, an AD envelope and a VCA with a transistor saturation stage. External audio signals can be patched both into the filter and the VCA, merged wit hthe bass drum signal or processed individually. A single VCO is sufficient to turn the module into a solid Acid voice!

    No generic ICs are used but high-grade audio operation amplifiers and some discrete circuitry. The module is entirely voltage controllable.

    Details
    Steady State Fate - Entity Bass Drum
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €331.93 € 19% VAT incl. €395.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  17. ALM Busy Circuits - Akemie´s Taiko

    The offspring of the Akemie's Castle and the Dinky's Taiko is a complete FM synthesis drum like voice which uses the same Yamaha FM chip as Akemie's Castle but with control and voicing more like a Dinky. It's also smaller, and cheaper but has only one voice, no chords and less precise FM control.

    Its FM sounds are based around 6 algorithms with 2 or 4 operators and 64 waveform combinations. The direct control allows for quick and easy work andthe module offers plenty of interesting sounds: glassy, bell-like percussions, round basses or even rough stuff with strong digital character.

    Details
    Noise Engineering - Ataraxic Translatron PCB
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €259.66 € 19% VAT incl. €309.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  18. Delptronics - LDB-2e

    The "Little Drummer Boy 2e" is an eight-fold polyphonic drum voice using not samples but real analog circuits, reproducing the warm sound of 1980s drum machines.
    The new version of the module is two HP wider now but it features level controls and individual outputs

    Details
    Delptronics LDB-1--9-
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €192.44 € 19% VAT incl. €229.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  19. Vermona modular - TwinCussion

    A duophonic percussion/drum module which offers you two individual, almost identical voices. Each of them has an oscillator with selectable waveforms as well as an attack-decay envelope which simultaneously can modulate the pitch and the VCA.
    A large number of sockets is available which not only are used for modulating and triggering the drums but also emit any oscillator waveform and envelopes. That is utterly useful!

    Details
    Vermona modular  VCDrive
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €326.89 € 19% VAT incl. €389.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  20. Tiptop Audio - RS909 (Rimshot)

    Another voice from the legendary TR-909 in Tiptop audio's product portfolio is this Rimshot. Its two oscillators can be tuned, unlike on the original.

    Details
    Tiptop Audio CB808 COWBELL--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €83.19 € 19% VAT incl. €99.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  21. DinSync - DrumDokta²

    The Dokta is in again and he combines the sound core of the BOSS DR-110 with a 7-track sequencer by Sonic Potions and an opto-distortion by RYO. This module is way more than just some drum voices but an entire drum machine in Eurorack format with six trigger outputs and voltage control of two parameters.

    Details
    Acidlab - 8BD
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €318.49 € 19% VAT incl. €379.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  22. Hexinverter - Mutant Machine

    The Mutant Machine is the Phil Collins of all the drum modules because it can play a whole drum kit. Okay, all jokes aside: the module is not limited to generate one special type of electro drum but due to it's rich sound engine and the vast numebr of functions it can create almost any type of drum voice, from bass drums to toms, snares, claps, cow bells, what ever you like. Because of several individual outputs you can use it for drones and noise, too.

    Details
    Tiptop Audio CB808 COWBELL--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €503.36 € 19% VAT incl. €599.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  23. Synthrotek - DS-M

    Flexible durm voice with one VCO and a noise generator with three timbres allows for many percussive sounds. An integrated LFO and a CV input take over frequency modulation duties. The trigger input is dynamic. Actually the DS-M is almost a whole synth voice!

    Details
    Tiptop Audio CB808 COWBELL--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €159.66 € 19% VAT incl. €190.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  24. Tiptop Audio Toms909

    Sound circuitry of Roland TR-909's low, mid and high tom tom in one Eurorack module. All available on individual outputs and the tunings can be voltage controlled.

    Details
    Tiptop Audio Hats808 - TR 808 HiHats--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €352.94 € 19% VAT incl. €420.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  25. Tiptop Audio SD808 - TR-808 Snare

    The snare drum from the TR-808 as a narrow Eurorack module. Tiny but it sounds awesome!

    Details
    Tiptop Audio SD808--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €108.40 € 19% VAT incl. €129.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

Items 1 to 25 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Set Descending Direction

Artikel 1 bis 25 von 43 gesamt

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2

In absteigender Reihenfolge
  1. Hexinverter - Mutant Rimshot

    909 und mehr – Der Mutant Rimshot generiert Sound mit Hilfe von drei Oszillatoren. Sein Schaltungsdesign ist an den Rahmenschlag aus Rolands TR-909 angelehnt, das klangliche Potential geht allerdings weit über die Fähigkeiten des Klassikers hinaus. Im Detail bietet die Drum-Stimme zwei Rimshot-Varianten und eine Clave-Betriebsart. Zur Weiterverarbeitung steht ein analoges Multimode-Filter bereit. Die Resonanz reicht bis zur Selbstoszillation, sodass man auch Zap-Sounds und ähnliche Percussion-Elemente kreieren kann. Per Drive-Stufe lassen sich Verzerrungen zum Geschehen hinzufügen. Ein VCA nebst Hüllkurve, CV-Steuerwege und ein Audioeingang für das Filter runden den Funktionsumfang ab.

    Details
    Hexinverter - Mutant Rimshot
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 189,08 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 225,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  2. Metasonix RK1 - Noisedrum

    Diese Drum-Stimme der etwas kräftigeren Art kombiniert Röhrentechnologie mit einer speziellen Hochspannungs-Rausch-Diode, um knusprig frittierte, gnadenlos dein Gesäß tretende Snare- und Cymbal-Klänge zu produzieren. Nichts für Entspannungs-Musik, aber wer erwartet das schon von Metasonix?

    Details
    Metasonix RK-1 Noisedrum
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 284,87 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 339,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 2-3 Tage

  3. Audio Damage - Neuron

    Audio Damage schafft es mit dem Neuron, eine vielseitige digitale Drum-Stimme abzuliefern, die klanglich begeistern kann und enorm flexibel ist. Der Beiname "FM Drum Voice" ist da fast etwas untertrieben, denn außer FM-Klängen kann das Modul eigentlich alles aus der Elektro-Drum-Palette: Gefiltertes Rauschen ermöglicht Snaredrums, hohen Frequenzumfang macht Bassdrums, wie Toms möglich, FM sorgt für alles an Blech, Effektklänge und vieles mehr. Ein 2-in-1-Verzerrer und eine Pitch-Hüllkurve ist auch an Bord.

    Details
    Audio Damage - Neuron
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 335,29 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 399,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  4. Bastl Instruments - Tea Kick

    Kein weiterer Klon einer fernöstlichen TR-Bassdrum, wie man denken würde, sondern was ganz anderes: ein altes Ostblockdesign eines Elektronikbastlers aus der Zeit der kommunistischen Tschechoslowakei.
    Es hat spannungssteuerbares Tuning, Resonanz, einen regelbaren Click sowie mehrere parallele Audioausgänge für diverse Drumklänge. Alles in allem eine interessante und vielseitige Drum-Stimme mit einem breiten Frequenzspektrum, die auch als schräger Oszillator arbeiten kann.

    Details
    Bastl Instruments - Tea Kick
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 91,60 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 109,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  5. Hexinverter - Mutant Snare

    Wie alle Mutant Drums ist auch die Mutant Snare eine umfangreich ausgestattete komplexe Drumstimme. Sie ist vollanalog und basiert auf der 808 Snare, wurde aber um erweitert, sei es um Spannungssteuerung einiger Parameter, Overdrive, ein Filter mit verschiedenen Charakteristiken und einen Audioeingang zum Einspeisen externer Signale statt des Snappy-Rauschens. In kurzen Worten, sie erzeugt alles von klassichen Analogsnares zu extremster "Alien-Percussion".

    Details
    Hexinverter - Mutant Snare
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 205,88 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 245,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  6. Folktek - Matter (Copper)

    Ein Drumsynthesizer der etwas anderen Art? Ja, durchaus auch das, aber irgendwie doch mehr. Nicht nur die handpatinierte Frontplatte ist ungewöhnlich, sondern auch das Konzept aus mehrstimmigen Clicks-and-Cuts-Drumsynth und/oder Drone-Generator. Ebenso die Idee, mittels einer Miniatur-Patchbay zum freien Routen der Signale das Modul bei kompakter Größe noch modularer und flexibler zu machen.

    Details
    Folktek - Matter (Copper)
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 432,77 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 515,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 21 Tage

  7. Tiptop Audio - Cymbl909 (Cymbals)

    Die knusprig-dreckige 6-Bit Blechsektion aus der TR-909 mit den beiden Instrumenten CRASH und RIDE, erweitert um Regler und CV-Eingänge für die Stimmung, darum geht es im Cymbl909-Modul.
    Beide Drums sind individuell triggerbar, sprich eigentlich haben wir hier zwei Module in einem vereint.

    Details
    Tiptop Audio - Cymbl909
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 167,23 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 199,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  8. ALM Busy Circuits - Dinky's Taiko

    Das Dinky's Taiko ist eine eher experimentelle digitale Drumstimme mit 12 Bit Auflösung, die durch einen vollanalogen EQ bearbeitet wird. Die komplett spannungssteuerbare Klangerzeugung ist ein digitaler Rauschgenerator, der mit einem Wavetableoszillator kombiniert wird. Triggereingänge für Accent und eine Abwürgfunktion erlauben dir rhythmische Bearbeitung des Signals.

    Details
    ALM Busy Circuits - Dinky's Taiko
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 234,45 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 279,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  9. Mungo Enterprises - p0 Percussion

    Mit dem p0 hat Mungo einen Drum-Generator der Spitzenklasse geschaffen. Das Modul benutzt Physical Modeling, um Schlagwerk zu kreieren. Besondere Spezialität der Baugruppe sind metallische Sounds wie etwa Hi-Hats oder Becken, es lassen sich aber auch Bongos, Toms und sogar Bassdrums erzeugen. Obendrauf sind, dank der pfiffigen Parameterauswahl, auch allerhand neuartige, zum Teil geradezu psychedelische Klangfarben machbar. Modulationswege sorgen dafür, dass man bereits mit einem p0 abwechslungsreiche Rhythmen kreieren kann.

    Details
    Mungo Enterprises - p0 Percussion
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 503,36 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 599,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  10. Hexinverter - Mutant BD9

    Die Mutant BD9 will kein Ersatz für die (weitergebaute) Mutant Bassdrum sein, sondern ein eher 909-esques Pendant sein, das andere Klänge liefert. Dank eines schaltbaren Rechtecks und eines Suboszillators kann sich das Modul auch weit von den Sinus-Bässen der 909 entfernen und sehr eigen klingen. Wie bei Hexinverter üblich gibt es Decay-Hüllkurven für Pitch und Lautstärke, Spannungssteurung und einen Accent-Eingang.

    Details
    Hexinverter - Mutant BD9
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 205,88 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 245,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  11. Møffenzeef Mødular - GMØ

    Der charakterstarke, digitale GMO ist irgendwo zwischen einer rauh-schmutzigen Drum-Stimme und einem einem unorthodoxen Sampleplayer anzusiedeln. Durch seine niedrige Auflösung von 12 Bit und 16384 Hz Samplerate hat es einen deutlichen Lo-Fi-Klang und produziert eine Menge Nebengeräusche. Das Modul nutzt die besten Elemente aus Granular- und Wavetyblesynthese und ist vollständig spannungssteuerbar. Acht Samples sind an Bord, eigene könne geladen werden und da es ein open-source Produkt ist, können auch alternative Firmwares geladen werden.

    Details
    Møffenzeef Mødular - GMØ
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 217,65 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 259,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  12. Erica Synths - Pico Drums

    Aus einem Fundus von 64 Samples in 12 Bit-Qualität bedient sich das Pico Drums und stellt dir auf drei Teileinheiten gleich zwei individuelle Drum-Player zur Verfügung, die separat getriggert werden, aber auch interagieren können, wenn sie zusammen getriggert werden. Pro Drum gibt es drei Parameter und man kann per USB eigene Samples laden.
    Erica Synths ermöglicht es so, auf kleinstem Raum und mit nur wenigen Modulen eine flexible modulare Rhythmusmaschine aufzubauen.

    Details
    Erica Synths - Pico Drums
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 121,85 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 145,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  13. L.E.P - Multicassa

    Das Multicassa setzt sich aus drei Bassdrum-Stimmen und einem analogen Rhythmusgenerator zusammen. Genauer sind ein Taktgeber und vier editierbare Divisor-Schaltungen für die Beaterstellung verantwortlich. Dank Clock- und Trigger-Wegen lässt sich das Modul nicht nur im Alleingang einsetzen, sondern auch als Bestandteil größerer Setups. Die Drum-Stimmen zeichnen sich durch eigenwilligen, ungestümen Sound aus. Wer experimentelle Polyrhythmen mag, wird das Multicassa lieben!

    Details
    L.E.P - Multicassa
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 200,84 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 239,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  14. L.E.P - Cassa CV

    Cassa CV ist eine um Steuereingänge erweiterte Version der aus Leploop 2 und dem ersten Cassa-Modul bekannten Bassdrum-Stimme. Genau wie die ursprüngliche Schaltung zeichnet sich auch das neue Modell durch schlagkräftigen bis brachialen Sound aus. – Ein wenig Gabber gefällig?
    Nebenbei macht Cassa CV auch als Filter-Verzerrer-Kombi eine prima Figur. Einfach Audiomaterial an Stelle von Triggern in das Modul schicken und pure Zerstörungswut genießen.

    Details
    L.E.P Cassa CV
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 113,45 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 135,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  15. Audio Damage - Boomtschak

    Boomtschak - eine der leistungsstärksten vollanalogen Drum-Stimmen im Eurorack. Sie nutzt zur Klangerzeugung einen Osziillator mit Waveshaper, ein gefiltertes Rauschen oder die Mischung aus beiden; als Modulationsquellen nennt das Modul gleich drei spannungssteuerbare Hüllkurvengeneratoren sein Eigen, die für Pitchbending und die zwei VCAs Verwendung finden. Das resonanzfähige Multimodefilter kann anstelle des Rauschgenerators mit externen Audiosignalen gefüttert werden. Der Frequenzumfang des Boomtschak ist breit, wodurch man es auch als Synthesizerstimme verwenden kann.

    Details
    Audio Damage - Boomtschak
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 478,15 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 569,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  16. Steady State Fate - Entity Bass Drum

    Eine ultrafette, punchige Bassdrum und sogar mehr als das, denn das Modul vereinigt ein resonierendes Filter, eine AD-Hüllkurve und einen VCA samt Transistor-Sättigungsstufe. Externe Audiosignale können sowohl ins Filter wie in den VCA gespeist werden, mit dem Bassdrumsignal gemischt oder auch autark bearbeitet werden. Es genügt ein externer VCO und schon wird das Modul zu einer kräftigen Acid-Stimme!

    Es kommen keine Standard-ICs zum Einsatz, sondern nur hochwertige Audio-Operationsverstäker und etwas diskrete Schaltungstechnik. Das Modul ist komplett spannungssteuerbar.

    Details
    Steady State Fate - Entity Bass Drum
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 331,93 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 395,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  17. ALM Busy Circuits - Akemie´s Taiko

    Die Leibesfrucht von Akemie's Castle und von Dinky's Taiko ist eine vollständige FM-Synthese-Drumstimme, die den gleichen FM-Chip von Yamaha wie das Akemie's Castle nutzt, allerdings die Steuerung und Stimmenzuweisung eines Dinky's Taiko verwendet. Es ist auch schmaler und günstiger, hat jedoch nur eine Stimme, keine Akkorde und seine FM-Steuerung ist ungenauer.

    Seine FM-Klänge basieren auf 6 Algorithmen mit 2 oder 4 Operatoren und 64 Wellenformkombinationen. Die direkte Parameterkontrolle und auch Spannungssteuerung erlaubt ein schnelles Arbeiten und das Modul bietet einen Vielfalt an interesanten Klängen: Glasiges, FM-typisch glockige Percussions, runde Bässe oder Rauhes mit ausgeprägtem digitalen Charakter.

    Details
    ALM Busy Circuits - Akemie's Taiko
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 259,66 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 309,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  18. Delptronics - LDB-2e

    Der "Little Drummer Boy 2e" ist ein achtfach polyphone Drum-Stimme, deren Sounds nicht Samples sind, sondern real-analoge Drums, die den warmen Klang der Rhythmusmaschinen der 1980er Jahre nachbilden.
    Die neue Version des Moduls ist um zwei Teileinheiten gewachsen, bietet dafür nun Pegelregler und Einzelausgänge.

    Details
    Delptronics - LDB-2e
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 192,44 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 229,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  19. Vermona modular - TwinCussion

    Ein Percussion/Drum-Modul, das zwei individuelle, annähernd gleiche Stimmen bietet. Jede davon hat einen Oszillator mit umschaltbaren Wellenformen sowie eine Attack-Decay-Hüllkurve mit spannungssteurbarer Intensität, simultan die Pitch und die Frequenz modulieren.
    Etliche Buchsen stehen zur Verfügung, die nicht nur die Drums modulieren, sondern auch sämtliche Wellenformen und Hüllkurven ausgeben. Dies ist äußerst nützlich!

    Details
    Vermona modular - TwinCussion
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 326,89 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 389,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  20. Tiptop Audio - RS909 (Rimshot)

    Eine weitere Stimme aus der legendären TR-909 im Portfolio von TipTop Audio ist die Rimshot, deren zwei Oszillatoren sich im Gegensatz zum Original herunterstimmen lassen.

    Details
    Tiptop Audio - RS909 (Rimshot)
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 83,19 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 99,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  21. DinSync - DrumDokta²

    Der Doktor hat wieder Sprechstunde und er kombiniert die Klangerzeugung des BOSS DR-110 mit einem Siebenspur-und-64-Step-Sequenzer von Sonic Potions und einer Opto-Verzerrung von RYO. So ist dieses Modul mehr als nur eine Drumstimme, sondern eine ganze Rhythmusmaschine im Eurorack-Format mit sechs Triggerausgängen und CV-Steuerung zweier Parameter.

    Details
    DinSync - DrumDokta²
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 318,49 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 379,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  22. Hexinverter - Mutant Machine

    Die Mutant Machine ist der Phil Collins unter den Drummodulen, es beherrscht nämlich ein ganzes Schlagzeug. Im Ernst jetzt: das Modul ist nicht auf eine bestimmte Elektrotrommel-Art reduziert, sondern es kann wegen seiner reichhaltigen Klangerzeugung und der vielen Funktionen alles an Drums, von Bassdrums über Toms, Snares, Claps, Cowbells ... was auch immer. Wegen diverser Einzelausgänge kann es auch für Drones und Noise genutzt werden.

    Details
    Mutant Machine
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 503,36 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 599,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  23. Synthrotek - DS-M

    Im Gegensatz zu so vielen Drum-Modulen ist das DS-M nicht nur auf ein bestimmtes Percussion-Instrument limitiert. Es hat einen stimmbaren, spannungssteuerbaren Oszillator mit Pitch Bend, einen Rauschgenerator mit drei Klangfarben, einen LFO mit bis in Audio reichendem Frequenzbereich für atonale Klänge und einem dynamischen Triggereingang. Eigentlich ist das Modul fast schon eine komplette Synthiestimme.

    Details
    Synthrotek - DS-M
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 159,66 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 190,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  24. Tiptop Audio - Toms909

    Klangerzeugung der tiefen, mittleren und hohen Tom aus der TR909 in einem Eurorack-Modul. Als Besonderheit lässt sich die Tonhöhe jeder Tom einzeln über CV modulieren.

    Details
    Tiptop Audio Toms909
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 352,94 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 420,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  25. Tiptop Audio - SD808

    Die Snare Drum aus der TR-808 als schmales Eurorack-Modul. Klingt sehr gut und druckvoll!

    Details
    Tiptop Audio SD808--9-
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 108,40 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 129,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

Artikel 1 bis 25 von 43 gesamt

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2

In absteigender Reihenfolge