5 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction
  1. Doepfer A-113 Subharmonic Generator

    A sound source for generating subharmonic minor-chords like in the Trautonium. It contains four parallel frequency dividers with factor 1-24, which derive fixed partial frequencies - the so called subharmonics - out of the frequency of an external  master VCO. The module has 50 memory banks each for 4 mixtures, i.e. mixes of partial frequencies.

    Details
    Doepfer A-113  Subharmonic Generator
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €201.68 € 19% VAT incl. €240.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  2. Doepfer A-115 Audio Divider

    Fourfold frequency divider for creating up to four suboctaves. Separate controls for the level of the original frequency, 1/2 frequency (1st sub octave), 1/4, 1/8 and 1/16. The output signals are symmetrical square waves.

    Details
    Doepfer A-115 Audio Divider
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €54.62 € 19% VAT incl. €65.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  3. Doepfer A-196 PLL (Phase Locked Loop)

    A phase-locked-loop module that - said in few words - synchronises the internal high-speed oscillator to an external audio signal. Of course there are some sidetones because this process doesn´t happen perfectly in real time and is a little "lethargic". In-built is a lowpass filter and three different phase comparators that also alter the sound.

    A very complex module that needs time to understand!

    Details
    Doepfer A-196 PLL (Phase Locked Loop)
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €63.03 € 19% VAT incl. €75.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  4. The Harvestman Lider Suboctave

    The Lider Suboctave is another cooperation with Vladimir Kuzmin, the russian ingenieur who invented the Polivoks synthesizer. The module formerly known as Kuzminorgel is a suboctave circuit from the "Lider" guitar effect pedal.

    Details
    The Harvestman Kuzminorgel
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €142.02 € 19% VAT incl. €169.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  5. Modcan - Dual Freqshifter

    Modcan's digital version of the classic Bode frequency shifter design offers two independent units in one module. As the frequency shift is a mathematical function, why not calculating it with a DSP, also for the sake of stable VCOs and clean multiplication? Calibration will never be an issue and you don't need to match the two units again!

    Details
    Analogue Systems RS-240 Bode Freq Shifter--9-
    availability ? will be ordered on request
    € 19% VAT excl. €348.74 € 19% VAT incl. €415.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

5 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction

5 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge
  1. Doepfer A-113 Subharmonic Generator

    Klangquelle zum Erzeugen von subharmonischen Moll-Akkorden wie im Trautonium. Sie besteht aus vier parallelen Frequenzteilern mit wählbaren Teilerfaktoren 1-24, die aus der Frequenz eines ext. Master-VCOs feste Teilfrequenzen, die sog. Subharmonischen ableiten. Das Modul hat 50 Speicherplätze für je 4 sog. Mixturen, also Mischungen von Teilfrequenzen.

    Details
    Doepfer A-113  Subharmonic Generator
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 201,68 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 240,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  2. Doepfer A-115 Audio Divider

    Vierstufiger Frequenzteiler zum Erzeugen von bis zu vier Suboktaven. Separate Lautstärkeregler für die Originalfrequenz, 1/2 Frequenz (1.Suboktave), 1/4 (2. Suboktave), 1/8 und 1/16. Die Ausgangssignale sind symmetrische Rechteckwellen.

    Details
    Doepfer A-115 Audio Divider
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 54,62 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 65,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  3. Doepfer A-196 PLL (Phase Locked Loop)

    Ein Phase-Locked-Loop Modul, (Nachlaufsynchronisation) das grob gesagt den internen Hochgeschwindigkeitsoszillator zu einem externem Oszillator synchronisiert. Natürlich gibt es dabei einige willkommene Nebengeräusche, da dieser Vorgang immer etwas träge ist. Eingebaut ist ein Tiefpassfilter und drei verscheidene Phasenkom
    atoren, die sich stark auf den Klang auswirken.

    Ein sehr komplexes Modul, das einiger Einarbeitung bedarf!

    Details
    Doepfer A-196 PLL (Phase Locked Loop)
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 63,03 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 75,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  4. The Harvestman - Lider Suboctave

    Das Lider Suboctave ist eine weitere Koproduktion von Harvestman mit Wladimir Kuzmin, dem russischen Ingenieur, der den Polivoks-Synthesizer erfand. Bei dem, ehemals Kuzminorgel genannten, Modul handelt es sich um die Octaver-Schaltung aus dem "Lider" Gitarreneffektpedal.

    Details
    The Harvestman - Lider Suboctave 1
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 142,02 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 169,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  5. Modcan - Dual Freqshifter

    Modcans digitale Interpretation des klassichen Bode-Frequenzschieber-Designs bietet gleich zwei unabhängige Einheiten in einem Modul. Da die Frequenzverschiebung an sich eine mathematische Funktion ist, bietet sich eine digitale Umsetzung wegen der VCO-Stabilität und der sauberen Multiplikation an, und eine lästige Kalibration oder die perfekte Angleichung beider Frequenzschieber aufeinander ist zu keinem Zeitpunkt von Nöten!

    Details
    Modcan - Dual Freqshifter
    Verfügbarkeit ? verfügbar auf Anfrage
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 348,74 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 415,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

5 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge