Items 1 to 25 of 67 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Set Descending Direction
  1. Manikin Memotron Harry's Collection

    Sample Library for Manikin´s Memotron with Chamberlin osunds. The CD contains 12 new sounds - some of them are originals of known Tron sounds, some are unknown Chamberlin sounds.

    Details
    Manikin Memotron Harry's Collection--9-
    availability ? shortly avaliable
    € 19% VAT excl. €66.39 € 19% VAT incl. €79.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  2. Manikin Streetly Tron's 50th Anniversary Collection

    The Streetly Tron's 50th Anniversary Collection is a special sound set for Manikin's Memotron. It celebrates the 50th anniversary of the British Mellotron with 24 new sounds from the archives of Streetly Electronic.

    Details
    Manikin Streetly Tron's 50th Anniversary Collection
    availability ? shortly avaliable
    € 19% VAT excl. €125.21 € 19% VAT incl. €149.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  3. Macbeth Studio Systems - Elements

    Ken Macbeth's new big synthesizer, successfully introduced at Musikmesse 2014 with a very positive resonance. beautiful big machine with spectacular sound. Consider it a classic already now!

    Details
    Macbeth Elements--front
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €4,445.38 € 19% VAT incl. €5,290.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  4. MFB - Dominion 1

    The flagship of MFB's analog Dominion series is the keyboard synthesizer Dominion 1 with a three-octave Fatar keyboard, velocity and aftertouch. Besides the rugged build quality the machine stands out with it's FANTASTIC sound. The VCOs have sync, separate ring modulators and wave shaping. There are 12 different filter types, 3 LFOs, 3 envelopes and two ribbon controllers. Besides MIDI you can find plenty of 3.5mm sockets for integrating the Dominion 1 in an analog setup.
    A great synthesizer. It should have been named Dominion Deluxe, if you asked us!

    Details
    MFB Dominion 1-1
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €1,277.31 € 19% VAT incl. €1,520.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit B

  5. TouellSkouarn - Hirlostek

    Bring the noise! This cable expands every synth without a noise generator but an external audio input and a 5V source at the tip of a socket (e.g. an expression pedal input) and gives you digital noise.

    Details
    TouellSkouarn - Hirlostek
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €41.18 € 19% VAT incl. €49.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  6. Metasonix S-2000 Synthesizer

    Metasonix´new handmade tube synthesizer has been designed to be played instantly. After 30 seconds of heat-up time it can be played with the ribbon controller. But the S-2000 is not as simple as it might sound - the two oscillators can act as resonanting filters, there are three envelopes/LFOs, CV/gate connections and even an external audio input.

    Details
    Metasonix S-2000 synthesizer--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €1,420.17 € 19% VAT incl. €1,690.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  7. Tom Oberheim - SEM pro

    The SEMpro combines the features of the MIDI-version with additional patch points for voltage controle of important parameters.

    Details
    Tom Oberheim SEM pro--9-
    availability ? will be ordered on request
    € 19% VAT excl. €1,259.66 € 19% VAT incl. €1,499.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  8. Tom Oberheim SEM MIDI

    One of the true classic synths is available again! Almost identical to the original, Tom Oberheim brings back the SEM on the market, here in a version with integrated MIDI/CV-Interfacey
    As expected the filter sounds excellently, very, very spatial!... and how ever the setting might be, everything sounds good. This synth is one of the best you can get out of 2VCOs, 2 ENVs, 1 LFO, a VCF and a VCF. Period!

    Details
    Tom Oberheim SEM MIDI--9-
    availability ? will be ordered on request
    € 19% VAT excl. €966.39 € 19% VAT incl. €1,150.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  9. Teenage Engineering OP1 Display Protection

    Display protection for the Teenage Engineering OP-1 synth.
    FREE when ordering an OP-1!

    Details
    Teenage Engineering OP1 Display Protection--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €12.61 € 19% VAT incl. €15.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  10. Teenage Engineering OP-1

    The highly acclaimed OP-1 is a portable digital synthesizer in a rugged aluminium housing. Besides a synthesizer it contains a sampler, a tape recorder, sequencers, effects and many more. A very creative compact device, not bigger than an A4 page.

    Easy operation due to a clear layout and an Amoled-display.

    Details
    Teenage Engineering OP-1--9-
    availability ? shortly avaliable
    € 19% VAT excl. €789.08 € 19% VAT incl. €939.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  11. Tom Oberheim SEM patchpanel

    The reissue of the classic SEM monophonic analog synthesizer expander module.
    Originally released in 1974, the SEM is one of the classic discrete analog synths, with a huge, three-dimensional "fat" tone that must be heard to be believed. Tom's reissue cuts no corners- the circuitry is almost identical to original units. The only component changes were made due to unavailable parts, but the great tone has not been affected. No digital voice circuits, or thin-sounding analog "voice chips" here- only genuine hi-fi fat analog goodness.

    Details
    Tom Oberheim SEM patchpanel--1-
    availability ? will be ordered on request
    € 19% VAT excl. €903.36 € 19% VAT incl. €1,075.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  12. Tom Oberheim - Two Voice PRO

    Tom Oberheim´s personal favorite of his own synths, the TwoVoice will be produced again soon! It is very similar to the original form 1975 but some features have been enhanced of course. For example this analog two-voice synthesizer now understands MIDI and the sequencer can be synchronised to MIDI as well. Fifty patch points allow for modulations or conecting to modular synthesizers.

    Details
    Tom Oberheim Two Voice PRO--9-
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €3,360.50 € 19% VAT incl. €3,999.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  13. L.E.P - Lumanoise V2

    Small drone generator with two classic oscillators, two sub-harmonic oscillators, a 12dB lowpass filter and photo resistor control. Interesting, unusual small machine inviding to play instantly! Very lovely is the handmade bag made of felt :)

    Details
    LEP Lumanoise V2
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €113.45 € 19% VAT incl. €135.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  14. Moog - Mother-32

    Moog's first semi-modular synthesizer comes in a desktop format and offers a classic subtractive syntheiszer voice (VCO + noise/external input + mixer, cascade filer with lowpass or highpass characteristics, AD envelope + LFO + voltage controlled mixer) and 32 patch points for modular fun. Then there's a MIDI/CV converter, a miniature keyboard and a 32-step sequencer with 64 memory locations. The units can be removed from it's housing an used as a 60HP Eurorack module in another case.

    Details
    Moog - Mother-32
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €587.40 € 19% VAT incl. €699.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  15. MODOR - NF-1

    Digital. Polyphonic. Hardware. And still not another virtual-analog synth, despite its classic structure, as everything has been rethought and reinvented.
    The NF-1 is an eight voice polyphonic digital synthesizer with great, huge sound and an extremely versatile engine due to oscillators that are capable of additive synthesis, bandpass-filtered noise, arcade-style chiptune sounds, glass-cutting FM synthesis and more. The 12dB filter is expanded by an unique morphable formant filter. There's no lack in effects, the modulation section with it's matrix is powerful, there are 448 memory slots and full MIDI control of all parameters.

    Details
    MODOR - NF-1
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €932.77 € 19% VAT incl. €1,110.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  16. Vermona PERfourMER Mk2 (with CV/Gate inputs)

    Unique synthesizer concept consisting of four analog voices in one unit, which, due to a smart voice assignment can be used as four monophonic synths but also as duo- and vour-voice polyphonic synthesizers! The oscillators and LFOs of the single voices can be synced to each other which adds a lot of complexity to the unit together with a number of new features.

    This version is equipped with additional CV/gate inputs.

    Details
    Vermona PerFourMer MK 2
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €1,210.08 € 19% VAT incl. €1,440.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  17. Bastl Instruments - MicroGranny 2.4

    The popular MicroGranny2 is a monophonic standalone granular sampler/sample player in miniature format. It records and can read WAV files from microsD card and processes it via granular algorithms. Adjustable parameters are start and end point of the sample as well its sample rate and bit crushing - for modulation an attack-decay envelope generator is available. Via MIDI you can control all parameters, transpose the sample or play different grains by individual notes.
    The unit has an Arduino chip which can be hacked.

    Details
    Bastl Instruments - MicroGranny 2
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €162.18 € 19% VAT incl. €193.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  18. Vermona - Mono Lancet '15

    The Mono Lancet '15 is a compact analog synthesizer with a big sound, a comprehensive faceplate layout and distinctive charm. The desktop housing is painted metallic-anthracite and looks really great with ivory colored side panels and knobs. Two analog VCOs which can be detuned provide for a massive sound fundament. The Mono Lancet '15 has a very dense sound, a really nice sounding filter and can be used not only as a bass-synth!

    Details
    Vermona - Mono Lancet '15
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €402.52 € 19% VAT incl. €479.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  19. Make Noise - 0-Coast

    West Coast? East Coast? Or no synthesis philosophy of a certain coast at all because it's too individual? The 0-Coast (No-Coast or Zero-Coast, as you like) is a different semi-modular desktop synthesizer. No filter and yet with great sound processing; no MIDI socket and yet with MIDI functionality, a tempo generator despite a sequencer? And all that under full voltage control.
    Small in size but with a big sound and plenty possibilities!

    Details
    Make Noise 0-COAST
    availability ? shortly avaliable
    € 19% VAT excl. €483.19 € 19% VAT incl. €575.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  20. Moog - Minimoog Model D

    Actually it's not necessary to spend words about the grandfather of all compact synthesizers. Released in 1971 he quickly became the blueprint for THE synthesizer - and it still is. Even 45 years later its stringent concept, intuive operation and of course its timeless and inimitably powerful sound are the benchmark forevery modern synthesizer.
    Now it is re-relased by Moog, made entirely by hand, exclusively using highest-specification components (partly with military specifications). Sound generation, look and feel correspond exactly with these of the 1970ies original, although there are a few yet very useful extras.

    Details
    Moog - Minimoog Model D
    availability ? will be ordered on request
    € 19% VAT excl. €3,360.50 € 19% VAT incl. €3,999.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 2-3 Tage

  21. Soundmachines - Modulör114

    Available in September

    An all-in-one sound factory, the Modulör114 Eurorack analog modular synthesizer is a product designed as a complete and powerful unit. A great entry ticket to the modular world for someone, a treasure trove of sounds for others, the instrument features around 25 functions, including such like a ribbon controller, quantizer logic gates, digital FX, manual trigger buttons and USB/MIDI (device and host!).

    Details
    Make Noise 0-COAST
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €755.46 € 19% VAT incl. €899.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  22. Kilpatrick Audio - Phenol

    The semi-modular Phenol unifies the compact size of a desktop synthesizer with a modular synthesizer's flexibility which is enhanced by USB-MIDI, a MIDI digital sequencer, a clock divider and a digital delay.
    External audio inputs allow for processing audio signals are included as well as a headphone amplifier. Instead of minijacks the Phenol uses banana sockets which provide for a solid and safe connection and simplify patching by color coding.

    Details
    Pittsburgh Modular - Cell[48] System1 front
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €755.46 € 19% VAT incl. €899.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  23. Soulsby - Atmegatron

    A compact monophonic 8-Bit synthesizer with wavetable PWM synthesis taking chiptune beyond 80s computer sounds. Despite the few controls and thanks to the good legending the Atmegatron is intuitive and easy to use. It has a sequencer, an arpeggiator and an analog bass booster. Parameter control via MIDI is possible as well as 16 preset memory.
    Being an Arduino-based open-source product the manufacturer makes the Atmegatron's source code available publicly so you can hack your instrument as desired. Turn it into a drum machine, a delay or even a dual-oscillator Atmegatron. Or just load your own wave forms, that's up to you.

    Details
    Doepfer Dark Energy 2
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €251.26 € 19% VAT incl. €299.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  24. Vermona - wood panels for PERfourMER Mk2

    A pair of wooden side panels for the newer Mk2 version of Vermona's PerFourMer synthesizer.

    Details
    ERM Midiclock+
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €34.87 € 19% VAT incl. €41.50
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  25. L.E.P - Lumanoise V1

    Simple drone machine with two analog oscillators, each with a different waveform and individual frequency control via a light resistor. Also the 12dB lowpass filter can be controlled by light intensity. Really nice is the wooden case and the sweet bag made of felt.

    Details
    LEP Lumanoise V2
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €113.45 € 19% VAT incl. €135.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

Items 1 to 25 of 67 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Set Descending Direction

Artikel 1 bis 25 von 67 gesamt

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

In absteigender Reihenfolge
  1. Manikin Memotron Harry's Collection

    Sample-Library für das Memotron vom Manikin mit Klängen aus den Chamberlin-Geräten. Sie enthält auf einer CD 12 neue Klänge, teils Originalversionen bekannter Tron-Klänge, teils völlig unbekannte Chamberlin-Sounds.

    Details
    Manikin Memotron Harry's Collection--9-
    Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 66,39 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 79,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  2. Manikin Streetly Tron's 50th Anniversary Collection

    Die Streetly Tron's 50th Anniversary Collection ist ein spezielles Soundset für das Memotron von manikin. Es feiert den 50. Geburtstag des britischen Mellotrons und bietet 24 neue Klänge au dem Sammlung von Streetly Electronic.

    Details
    Manikin Streetly Tron's 50th Anniversary Collection
    Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 125,21 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 149,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  3. Macbeth Elements

    Ken MacBeths neuer großer Synthesizer, erfolgreich und mit positiver Resonanz bei der Musikmesse 2014 vorgestellt. Schönes, großes Gerät mit beeindruckendem Klang. Hat jetzt schon das Zeug zum Klassiker.

    Details

    Elements
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 4.445,38 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 5.290,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  4. MFB - Dominion 1

    Das Flagschiff der analogen Dominion-Serie von MFB ist der Keyboardsynthesizer Dominion 1 mit dreioktaviger Fatar-Tastatur, Velocity und Aftertouch. Neben der guten Verarbeitung überzeugt das Gerät vor allem durch seinen großartigen Klang. Die VCOs verfügen über Sync, separate Ringmodulatoren und Waveshaping. Es gibt 12 Filterarten, 3 LFOs, 3 Hüllkurven und zwei Ribboncontroller. Neben MIDI gibt es viele 3,5mm-Buchsen, die die Anbindung in eine analoge Syntheiszerumgebung erlauben.
    Toller Synth. Eigentlich müsste er Dominion Deluxe heißen!

    Details
    MFB Dominion 1
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 1.277,31 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 1.520,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit B

  5. TouellSkouarn - Hirlostek

    Dieses Kabel bringt dir Rauschen! Es erweitert jeden Synth, der keinen Rauschgenerator, dafür einen externen Audioeingang und eine 5V-Quelle an der Spitze des Klinkensteckers hat (z.B. Eingang für Expression-Pedal).

    Details
    TouellSkouarn - Hirlostek
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 41,18 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 49,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  6. Metasonix S-2000 Synthesizer

    Metasonix´neuer handgefertigter Röhrensynthesizer ist entwickelt worden um möglichst einfach und schnell eingesetzt werden zu können. Nach 30 Sekunden Aufwärmzeit der Röhren ist er spielbereit und durch den Ribbon-Controller kann man direkt loslegen. Aber so simpel wie er scheint ist der S-2000 nicht - die Oszillatoren können auch als Filter fungieren, es gibt drei LFOs/Hüllkurven, CV/Gate-Anschlüsse und sogar einen externen Audioeingang.

    Details
    Metasonix S-2000 synthesizer--front
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 1.420,17 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 1.690,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  7. Tom Oberheim SEM pro

    Der SEMpro kombiniert die Eigenschaften der MIDI-Version mit zusätzlichen Patchpunkten zur Spannungskontrolle der wichtigsten Parameter.

    Details
    Tom Oberheim SEM pro--9-
    Verfügbarkeit ? verfügbar auf Anfrage
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 1.259,66 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 1.499,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  8. Tom Oberheim SEM MIDI

    Einer der großen Klassiker ist wieder verfügbar! Praktisch identisch mit dem Original bringt Tom Oberheim den SEM Expander wieder auf den Markthier in der Version mit integriertem MIDI/CV-Interface.
    Das Filter klingt erwartungsgemäß hervorragend; sehr, sehr räumlich! ...und was man auch einstellt ? irgendwie klingt alles gut. Dieser Synth gehört sicher zum Besten was man aus 2 Osc's, 2 Env's, 1 Lfo, 1 Filter und einem VCA machen kann. Punkt!

    Details
    Tom Oberheim SEM MIDI--9-
    Verfügbarkeit ? verfügbar auf Anfrage
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 966,39 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 1.150,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  9. Teenage Engineering OP1 Display Protection

    Schutz für das Display des Teenage Engineering OP-1.
    Gratis bei Bestellung eines OP-1.

    Details
    Teenage Engineering OP1 Display Protection--9-
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 12,61 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 15,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  10. Teenage Engineering OP-1

    Der hochgelobte OP-1 von Teenage Engineering ist ein portabler digitaler Synthesizer mit einem hochwertigen Aluminiumgehäuse. Er beinhaltet neben einem Synthesizer auch einen Sampler, eine Bandmaschine, Sequenzer, Effekte und sehr vieler mehr. Ein sehr kreatives kleines Gerät, nicht größer als eine A4-Seite.

    Leichte Bedienung mit übersichtlichem, aussagekräftigen Geräte-Layout und Amoled-Display.

    Details
    Teenage Engineering OP-1--9-
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 789,08 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 939,01 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  11. Tom Oberheim SEM patchpanel

    Die Wiederauflage des monophonen analogen SEM alias Synthesizer Expander Module.
    Ursprünglich 1974 erschienen, ist der SEM einer der klassischen diskret aufgebauten Analogsynths. Sein Sound ist unvergleichlich und trotz simplem Aufbau einfach groß. Muss man gehört haben um es zu glauben. Die Wiederauflage macht keine Einschnitte - die Schaltung ist fast identisch, es wurdern nur Änderungen wegen nicht erhältlicher Bauteile gemacht, Der Klang ist jedoch der gleiche: analoge HiFi-Fatness.

    Details
    Tom Oberheim SEM patchpanel
    Verfügbarkeit ? verfügbar auf Anfrage
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 903,36 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 1.075,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  12. Tom Oberheim - Two Voice PRO

    Tom Oberheims persönlicher Lieblingssynthesizer, der legendäre TwoVoice wird wieder gebaut! Er ist dem Original von 1975 sehr ähnlich, hat aber natürlich einige Verbesserungen erhalten. So versteht dieser zweistimmige Analogsynthesizer nun auch MIDI und man kann den verbesserten Sequenzer zur MIDI Clock synchronisieren. Zusätzlich gibt's fünfzig Miniklinke-Patchpunkte für erweiterte Modulationen oder zur Einbindung mit Modularsynthesizern.

    Details
    Tom Oberheim - Two Voice PRO 1
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 3.360,50 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 3.999,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  13. L.E.P - Lumanoise V2

    Kleiner Drone-Generator mit zwei klassischen Oszillatoren, zwei subharmonischen Oszillatoren, einem 12dB-Tiefpassfilter und Steuerung über Fotowiderstände. Interessantes ungewöhnliches Gerätchen, das zum direkten Spiel einlädt! Klasse ist auch die liebevoll gemachte Filzverpackung :)

    Details
    L.E.P - Lumanoise V2
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 113,45 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 135,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  14. Moog - Mother-32

    Der erste semimodulare Synthesizer aus dem Hause Moog hat ein Desktopformat und bietet eine klassiche Synthesizerstimme (VCO + Rauschen/externer Eingang + Mixer, Kaskadenfilter mit Tiefpass und Hochpass-Charakteristik, AD-Hüllkurve + LFO + spannungsgestuerten Mixer in der Modulationsabteilung) und 32 Patchpunkten für modularen Spaß. Dazu gibt es einen MIDI/CV-Wandler, eine Miniaturtastatur sowie einen 32-Schritt-Sequenzer mit 64 Speicherplätzen. Das Gerät kann auch seinem Gehäuse entnommen werden und in einem anderen als Eurorack-Modul mit 60 TE Breite eingesetzt werden.

    Details
    Moog - Mother-32
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 587,40 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 699,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  15. MODOR - NF-1

    Digital. Polyphon. Hardware. Und dennoch kein weiterer Virtuell-Analoger, trotz seiner klassischen Struktur, denn alles wurde neu durchdacht und erfunden.

    Achtstimmig polyphoner Digitalynthesizer mit grandios-großem Klang und äußerst vielfältiger Klangerzeugung durch Oszillatoren, die Additive Synthese, bandpass-gefiltertes Rauschen, Chiptune-Klänge, glasklare FM-Synthese und mehr beherrschen. Zum 12dB-Filter gesellt sich ein einzigartiger Formantfilter mit Morphing, der Flächen eine interessante Note verleiht. An Effekten gibt es Delay und Flanger/Chorus, die Modulationsabteilung mit ihrer Matrix ist leistungsfähig, es gibt 448 Speicherplätze und volle MIDI-Steuerung aller Parameter.

    Details
    MODOR - NF-1
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 932,77 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 1.110,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  16. Vermona PERfourMER Mk 2 (mit CV/Gate-Inputs)

    Einzigartiges Synthesizerkonzept aus vier analogen Stimmen in einem Gerät, das durch eine ausgefuchste Stimmverwaltung vierfach monophon, wie auch duo- und vierfach polyphon spielnar ist. Die Oszillatoren und LFOs der jeweiligen Stimmen kann man zueinander synchronisieren, was dem Gerät viel Komplexität verleiht.

    Diese Version ist mit den optionalen CV/Gate-Eingängen ausgestattet.

    Details
    Vermona PERfourMER Mk 2
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 1.210,08 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 1.440,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  17. Bastl Instruments - MicroGranny 2.4

    Die beliebte microGranny 2 ist ein monofoner, granularer Standalone-Sampler/Sampleplayer im Kleinstformat. Er kann aufnehmen und WAV-Dateien von microSD-Karte lesen und bearbeitet unter Zuhilfenahme granularer Algorithmen weiter. Einstellbare Parameter sind Start- und Endpunkt sowie die Samplerate und Bitrate des Samples - zur Modulation steht einer Attack-Release-Hüllkurve bereit. Über MIDI sind alle Parameter steuerbar und man kann das Sample nicht nur transponieren, sondern auch einzelne Grains durch verschiedene MIDI-Noten spielen.
    Das Gerät hat einen Arduino-Chip als Kern und kann gehackt werden.

    Details
    Bastl Instruments - MicroGranny 2
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 162,18 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 193,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  18. Vermona - Mono Lancet '15

    Der Mono Lancet '15 ist ein kompakter Synthesizer mit großem Klang, leicht verständlicher Bedienoberfläche und unverwechselbarem Charme. Das Desktopgehäuse in einem dunklen braun mit elfenbeinfarbenen knöpfern sieht sehr schick aus. Für ein stabiles Klang-Fundament sorgen zwei analoge Oszillatoren, die man gegeneinander verstimmen kann. Der Mono Lancet '15 hat einen sehr vollen Klang, ein richtig gut klingendes Filter und kann nicht nur als ordentlicher Bass-Synthie eingesetzt werden.

    Details
    Vermona - Mono Lancet '15
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 402,52 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 479,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  19. Make Noise - 0-Coast

    Westküste? Ostküste? Oder doch gar kein Synthese-Stil, einer bestimmten Küste zugehörig, da zu individuell? Der 0-Coast (Zero-Coast oder O-Coast, wie du willst) ist ein etwas anderer semi-modularer Desktopsynthesizer. Kein Filter und doch mit grandioser Klangbearbeitung; keine MIDI-Buchse und doch MIDI-fähig; mit Tempogenerator, aber ohne einen Sequenzer zu haben? Und das ganze auch noch voll spannungssteuerbar.
    Klein vom Format aber groß vom Klang und den Möglichkeiten her!

    Details
    Make Noise - 0-Coast
    Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 483,19 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 575,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  20. Moog - Minimoog Model D

    Eigentlich braucht man über den Großvater aller Kompakt-Synthesizer nicht viele Worte verlieren. 1971 auf den Markt gekommen, wurde er schnell zur Blaupause für DEN Synthesizer – und er ist es noch heute. Selbst nach 45 Jahren gilt sein stringentes Konzept, die intuitive Bedienbarkeit und natürlich sein zeitloser und unnachahmlich kraftvoller Sound als Messlatte für jeden modernen Synthesizer.
    Jetzt wird er von Moog wieder hergestellt, vollständig in Handarbeit, ausschließlich unter Verwendung höchstwertiger Bauteile (z.T. mit Militärspezifikationen). Klangerzeugung, Aussehen und Haptik entsprechen exakt dem Original aus den 1970er Jahren, allerdings gibt es ein paar, aber sehr nützliche Extras.

    Details
    Moog - Minimoog Model D
    Verfügbarkeit ? verfügbar auf Anfrage
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 3.360,50 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 3.999,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 2-3 Tage

  21. Soundmachines - Modulör114

    Erhältlich ab September

    Der Modulör114, ein analoger Modularsynthesizer in Eurorack-Grösse ist eine alles umfassende Klangfabrik, die als eine komplette und leistungsstarke Maschine entworfen wurde. Ein super Einstieg für manche, ein Klangschatz für andere. Das Gerät bietet mehr als 25 Funktionen, sogar solche wie einen Ribbon-Controller, einen Quantizer, logische Gatter, digitale Effekte, manuelle Trigger-Taster und sogar USB/MIDI (Host und Device!).

    Details
    Soundmachines - Modulör114
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 755,46 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 899,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  22. Kilpatrick Audio - Phenol

    Der halbmodulare Phenol vereinigt die kompakte Größe eines Desktop-Synthesizers mit der Flexibilität eines analogen Modularsynthesizers, die durch USB-MIDI, einen MIDI-Digitalsequenzer, Clockdivider und ein Digitaldelay erweitert wird. Externe Eingänge zum Bearbeiten von Audio sind genauso vorhanden wie ein Kopfhörerverstärker.
    Anstatt Miniklinken hat der Phenol Bananenbuchsen, die eine solide und sichere Verbindung sicherstellen und deren Farbkodierung das Patchen erleichtert.

    Details
    Kilpatrick Audio - Phenol
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 755,46 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 899,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  23. Soulsby - Atmegatron

    Ein kompakter monofoner 8-Bit-Synthesizer mit Wavetable PWM-Synthese, dessen Klang über 80er-Videospiel-Niveau hinausreicht. Trotz der wenigen Regler und dank der guten Beschriftung ist der Synthesizer einfach und intuitv bedienbar. Er hat einen Sequenzer, Arpeggiatior und einen analogen Bass-Booster. Parametersteuerung über MIDI und Speicherbarkeit gibt es auch.
    Als Arduino-basiertes open-source Produkt stellt der Hersteller den Quellcode des Atmegatrons öffentlich zur Verfügung. So kannst du dein Instrument nach Belieben hacken, daraus eine Rhythmusmaschine, ein Delay oder einen Dual-Oszillator Atmegatron daraus machen. Oder einfach nur eigene Wellenformen laden, wie du magst.

    Details
    Soulsby - Atmegatron
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 251,26 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 299,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  24. Vermona wood panels for PERfourMER Mk2

    Ein Paar Holzseitenteile für die neuere Mk2-Version des PERfourMER-Synthesizers von Vermona.

    Details
    Vermona - Holzseitenteile für PerFourMer Mk2
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 34,87 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 41,50 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  25. L.E.P - Lumanoise V1

    Simple Drone-Maschine mit zwei analogen Oszillatoren, die eine unterschiedliche Wellenform und individuelle Frequenzsteuerung über je einen Fotowiderstand bieten. Auch das 12dB-Tiefpassfilter kann über Lichtintensität gesteuert werden. Wirklich schön ist das Holzgehäuschen und die liebevoll gemachte Filzverpackung :)

    Details
    L.E.P - Lumanoise V1
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 113,45 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 135,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

Artikel 1 bis 25 von 67 gesamt

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

In absteigender Reihenfolge