Vermona - Modular Case 104 Bundle

Overview

Eyecatcher – The Modular Case 104 is a noble looking, wooden Eurorack frame with excellent tech specs. Two 3U rows with a width of 104 HP are waiting to be filled with oscillators, filters and other circuits. The built-in power supply delivers 2000 mA at +12 V and -12 V as well as 500 mA at -5 V. – Enough power, even for extremely hungry circuits. Furthermore, the Vermona case offers two 1U rows. One of them comes filled with buffered attenuators / mixers and multiples / inverters. The other row is covered by a wooden blind panel.

Details

The Modular Case 104 features two 1U and two 3U rows with a width of 104 HP each. Modules get connected to the power supply via two bus boards plus an additional circuit. In total, 55 oscillators, filters and so forth can be fed by the case.

Tech specs:

  • Input:
    • 90 V – 240 V, 50/60 Hz
  • Output:
    • 2000 mA at +12 V
    • 2000 mA at -12 V
    • 500 mA at +5 V

One of the 1U rows comes filled with four modules. In detail, the following circuits are built-in:

2x dual buffered Multiple / Inverter

These modules each feature two buffered multiples with one input and six outputs. The latter are devided into three normal and three phase inverted connectors. Additionally, one multiple (per module) possesses an offset input.

2x dual buffered Attenuator / Mixer

These modules each feature two active attenuators with input, a potentiometer for damping signals plus a normal and a phase inverted output. Additionally, there are two mix connectors, which emit the sum and difference of incoming voltages.

miscellaneous

The 1U rows are not compatible with 1U modules made by Intellijel and some other manufacturers.

connectors

IEC mains connector in the back
55 module connectors

dimensions

56 cm x 39 cm x 14 cm (W x D x H)
104 HP per row
Two rows for 3U Eurorack modules
Two rows for 1U Tile modules

Maximum depth:
Top row: 75 mm (measured from rail)
Bottom row: 50 mm (measured from rail)

Weight
4.5 kg
Article Number
HDBmodc
availability ? shortly avaliable
€ 19% VAT excl. €839.50 € 19% VAT incl. €999.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

Vermona - Modular Case 104 Bundle

Überblick

Eine Augenweide! – Edle Holzoptik und exzellente Leistungsdaten machen das Modular Case 104 zum idealen Eurorack-Gehäuse für anspruchsvolle Studiobesitzer. Zwei Modulreihen mit jeweils 104 Teileinheiten warten darauf, vom Nutzer mit Oszillatoren, Filtern und dergleichen gefüllt zu werden. Die eingebaute Stromversorgung liefert 2000 mA auf +12 V und -12 V sowie 500 mA auf +5 V. - Selbst für extrem leistungshungrige Schaltungen sind also genug Reserven vorhanden. Darüber hinaus besitzt das Vermona Case zwei Reihen zu je einer Höheneinheit. Eine von ihnen ist ab Werk bereits mit dualen, gepufferten Attenuator/Mixer- und Multiple/Inverter-Modulen gefüllt. Die Andere wird von einer Holzfrontplatte bedeckt.

Ansichten

Details

Das Modular Case 104 besitzt jeweils zwei 104 Teileinheiten messende Einbaureihen für 1HE- und 3HE-Module. Die eingebaute Stromversorgung setzt sich aus Netzteil, Anschlussplatine und zwei Busboards zusammen. Insgesamt lassen sich 55 Module verknüpfen.

Leistungsdaten:

  • Eingang:
    • 90 V bis 240 V, 50 / 60 Hertz
  • Ausgang:
    • 2000 mA auf +12 V
    • 2000 mA auf -12 V
    • 500 mA auf +5 V

Ab Werk ist eine der 1HE-Reihen bereits mit insgesamt vier Modulen befüllt. Im Detail sind folgende Schaltungen vorhanden:

2x dual buffered Multiple / Inverter

Diese Module stellen jeweils zwei Multiples mit einem Eingang und drei gepufferten Ausgängen bereit. Zusätzlich sind drei phaseninvertierte, ebenfalls aktive Signalabgriffe pro Verteiler vorhanden. Eines der Multiples (pro Modul) hat zusätzlich einen Offset-Eingang dabei.

2x dual buffered Attenuator / Mixer

Diese Module setzen sich aus jeweils zwei aktiven Abschwächern zusammen. Pro Bearbeitungsstufe finden sich Signaleingang, Dämpfungspotentiometer und normaler sowie phaseninvertierter Ausgang. Ergänzend gibt es zwei Mixausgänge, die Summe und Differenz eingehender Spannungen bereitstellen.

Sonstiges

Die 1U-Reihen sind nicht kompatibel zu Modulen von Intellijel und einigen anderen Herstellern.

Anschlüsse

Kaltgeräte-Netzbuchse auf der Rückseite
55 Mehrpolanschlüsse für Module

Abmessungen

56 mal 39 mal 14 Zentimeter (Länge x Tiefe x Höhe)
104 TE Einbaubreite pro Reihe
Zwei Reihen für 3 HE Eurorack-Module
Zwei Reihen für 1 HE Tile-Module

Maximale Tiefe:
Untere Reihe: 50 mm (ab Modulschiene)
Obere Reihe: 75 mm (ab Modulschiene)

Gewicht
4.5 kg
artikelnr
HDBmodc
Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 839,50 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 999,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1