2hp - Hat

Overview

With the 2hp Hat, you can add a flexible synthesis engine to your modular system. It consists of six oscillators, a noise generator and a series of filters. In addition to classic hi-hats, all kinds of strange to wild results can be achieved. The repertoire ranges from metallic to mechanical. Thanks to separate trigger inputs for open and closed hi-hat, you can create an entire drum pattern with this just module alone. Hat will add shimmering and metallic timbres to any groove.

Views

Details

2hp Hat introduces fresh hi-hat sounds to the Eurorack world. Based on a complex sound engine consisting of six oscillators, a noise generator and a series of filters, this module offers a wide sound spectrum. Hat comes equipped with two trigger inputs, thus it is possible to play closed and open hi-hats alternatingly. Using three parameters, in detail Decay, Sizzle and Blend, you can create a wide range of metallic percussion sounds, from classic hi-hats to rather unusual sounds.

  •  Decay simultaneously controls the length of the open and closed hi-hat.
  • Sizzle influences all sound generators independently. The parameter adjusts the various oscillator and filter frequencies, meaning the texture of the sound is changed in a complex way. The result is an extremely wide range of percussive sounds.
  • Blend controls the mixture of metallic and more robotic drum parts. In the middle position, the module creates hi-hats reminiscent of the legendary TR series.
connectors

Two trigger inputs for playing closed and open hi-hats
Audio output
Decay and Sizzle CV inputs

dimensions

3U Eurorack module, 2 HP wide

Weight
0.1 kg
Article Number
2HPhat
External Links
Status: The article can be picked up in the shop right now / article is ready for dispatch
availability ? immediately available
€ 19% VAT excl. €102.52 € 19% VAT incl. €122.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

2hp - Hat

Überblick

Auf der Suche nach scheppernden Drum-Sounds? 2hp bringt mit Hat eine flexible Synthese-Engine in dein Modular-System. Sie besteht aus sechs Oszillatoren, einem Rauschgenerator und einer Reihe von Filtern. Neben klassischen Hi-Hats lassen sich auch allerlei eigenartige bis wilde Ergebnisse erziehen. Das Repertoire reicht von metallisch bis mechanisch / roboterhaft. Dank getrennter Trigger-Eingänge für offene und geschlossene Hi-Hat kann man ein komplettes Drum-Pattern mit allein diesem Modul erzeugen. Hat zaubert schimmernde und metallische Klangfarben in jeden Groove.

Ansichten

Details

Die 2hp Hat bringt neuartige Hi-Hat-Klänge ins Eurorack-Land. Basierend auf einer komplexen Klangerzeugung, bestehend aus sechs Oszillatoren, einem Rauschgenerator und einer Reihe von Filtern, bietet dieses Modul ein sehr breites Klangspektrum. Hat besitzt zwei Trigger-Eingänge,sodass man offene und geschlossene Hi-Hat nebeneinander spielen kann. Mittels drei einfacher Parameter, Decay, Sizzle und Blend, lassen sich vielerlei metallische Percussion-Sounds erzeugen, von klassischen Hi-Hats bis hin zu eher abstrusen Klängen.

  • Decay steuert gleichzeitig die Länge der offenen und geschlossenen Hi-Hat.
  • Sizzle beeinflusst alle Klangerzeuger unabhängig. Der Parameter passt die verschiedenen Oszillatoren und Filterfrequenzen an, sodass die Textur des Klanges auf komplexe Weise verändert wird. Im Ergebnis erhält man eine enorm breite Soundpalette.
  • Blend kontrolliert die Mischung zwischen metallischem und eher roboterhaftem Drum-Anteil. In Mittenstellung erzeugt das Modul klassische Hi-Hats, wie man sie von der legendären TR-Serie kennt
Anschlüsse

Zwei Trigger-Eingänge
Audioausgang
CV-Eingänge für Decay- und Sizzle-Parameter

Abmessungen

3 HE Eurorack-Modul, 2 TE breit

Gewicht
0.1 kg
artikelnr
2HPhat
Externe Links
Status: Artikel kann im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 102,52 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 122,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag