ACL - Audio Interface

Overview

The ACL Audio Interface is ideally suited for connecting a modular synthesizer to studio respectively stage equipment. The module features two input and output channels with level controls. Studio gear is connected to the Audio Interface via balanced XLR connectors. Besides the main channels, a stereo aux input and a headphone connector were implemented. These channels come equipped with level controls as well. Furthermore, there are routing and mute options. High-grade components and additional features like a soft start function guarantee crystal-clear, natural sound.

Views

Details

The ACL Audio Interface can be used to connect a modular system with equipment like a mixer, a sound card or an effects unit. Line signals are fed to the module via two balanced XLR connectors. A potentiometer allows level adjustments in the range of full attenuation to unity voltage gain (0 dB). Results are emitted via two mini jacks. A LED indicates clipping. (Threshold: 4.5 Vpp)
The other way round, modular signals can be fed to the Audio Interface via two mini jack inputs. Subsequently, the material is processed by a volume control stage. Results are emitted via two balanced XLR connectors. Here, the level potentiometer’s range goes from full attenuation to +6 dB. Again, a LED is used to visualize clipping. (Threshold: 4.5 Vpp)
Furthermore, there is a stereo aux input, which can be routed to either the XLR to mini jack channels or the mini jack to XLR channels. Besides a level knob, the auxiliary input features a mute function.
Beyond that, the Audio Interface offers a headphone connector with level and mute options. It can be used to monitor either the XLR to mini jack channels or the mini jack to XLR channels.

connectors

Input section:
Two XLR inputs
Two mini jack outputs
Output section:
Two mini jack inputs
Two XLR outputs
Other connectors:
Stereo aux input
Headphone output

dimensions

3U Eurorack module, 14 HP wide, 40 mm in depth
Power consumption: 110 mA at +12 V and 120 mA at -12 V

Weight
0.162 kg
Article Number
ACLai
External Links
Status: The article can be picked up in the shop right now / article is ready for dispatch
availability ? immediately available
€ 19% VAT excl. €386.55 € 19% VAT incl. €460.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

ACL - Audio Interface

Überblick

ACLs Audio Interface ist hervorragend geeignet, um Modular-Komponenten mit Mischpult, Soundkarte, Effektgerät oder anderem Studio- beziehungsweise Bühnenequipment zu verknüpfen. Das Modul verfügt über jeweils zwei pegelbare Eingangs- und Ausgangskanäle. Studiogeräte werden per symmetrisch beschalteter XLR-Buchsen angeschlossen. Ergänzend zu den Hauptkanälen gibt es einen Stereo-Aux-Eingang und einen Kopfhöreranschluss mit Routing- und Mute-Optionen. Auch diese Wege haben Pegelregler spendiert bekommen. Hochwertige Komponenten und clevere Zusatzfeatures, beispielsweise eine Soft-Start-Funktion, garantieren sauberen, unverfälschten Sound.

Ansichten

Details

Das ACL Audio Interface ist die perfekte Schnittstelle zwischen Modular-System und Studiowelt. Signale von Soundkarte, Mischpult und Co lassen sich mittels symmetrischer XLR-Buchsen in das Modul einführen und dort in der Lautstärke justieren. Ergebnisse liegen an zwei Miniklinkenausgängen an. Die Pegelregelung reicht von kompletter Dämpfung bis zu 0 dB. Eine LED weist auf Übersteuerungen hin. (Schwellenwert: 4,5 Vpp)
Umgekehrt kann man, mittels Miniklinkeneingängen, zwei Signale vom Eurorack-Setup in das Audio Interface speisen, im Pegel bearbeiten und an symmetrischen XLR-Ausgängen abgreifen. Hier sind Lautstärkeveränderungen von kompletter Dämpfung bis hin zu +6 dB möglich. Erneut wurde eine LED zur Anzeige von Übersteuerungen verbaut. (Schwellenwert: 4,5 Vpp)
Des Weiteren ist ein Aux-Eingang im Stereo-Miniklinken-Format vorhanden. Der Weg lässt sich entweder mit den XLR-zu-Miniklinken- oder Miniklinken-zu-XLR-Wegen verknüpfen. Neben einer Lautstärkeregelung (bis +6 dB) gibt es eine Mute-Funktion.
Darüber hinaus wurde dem Audio Interface ein Kopfhörerausgang spendiert. Man kann Signale von XLR-zu-Miniklinken- oder Miniklinken-zu-XLR-Wegen abhören. Der HP-Weg ist einzeln in der Lautstärke editierbar und lässt sich muten.

Anschlüsse

Input-Sektion:
Zwei XLR-Eingänge
Zwei Miniklinkenausgänge
Output-Sektion:
Zwei XLR-Ausgänge
Zwei Miniklinkeneingänge
Andere:
Stereo-Aux-Eingang
Kopfhörerausgang

Abmessungen

3 HE Eurorack-Modul, 14 Teileinheiten breit, 40 mm tief
Stromverbrauch: 110 mA auf +12 V und 120 mA auf -12 V

Gewicht
0.2 kg
artikelnr
ACLai
Externe Links
Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 386,55 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 459,99 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1