AJH Synth - FFB914 Fixed Filter Bank - BLACK

Overview

The Fixed Filter Bank 914 from AJH Synth is based on the sought after 914 Fixed Filter Bank from the 1960’s Moog 900 series modular synthesiser system. The design was revisited and adapted for eurorack.

Views

Details

The Fixed Filter Bank 914 features twelve fixed frequency, inductor based bandpass filters, from 125 Hz to 5,8 kHz. Additionally it provides low pass and high pass shelf filters. The bands are split to left and right channels.

The inbuilt voltage controlled crossfader allows panning between left and right banks, with a mix of all bands available in the central position. Furthermore there is another crossfader which enables blending between the incoming signal at input 1 or 2 and the wet mix output.

The biggest addition to the original design is the feedback control.

connectors
Two audio inputs
L, R, MIX and ALL audio outputs
Two CV inputs
dimensions
3U Eurorack module, 30HP wide, 26mm deep
Current draw: 180 mA at +12V and 170 mA at -12V
Weight
0.25 kg
Article Number
AJH914b
External Links
Status: The Article can be picked up at 4 p.m. if ordered before 12:00 noon / Article is ready for shipment
availability ? immediately available
€ 19% VAT excl. €469.75 € 19% VAT incl. €559.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

AJH Synth - FFB914 Fixed Filter Bank - BLACK

Überblick

Die Fixed Filter Bank 914 von AJH Synth basiert auf der begehrten 914 Fixed Filter Bank, dem modularen Synthesizer-System der Moog 900er Serie aus den 60er Jahren. Das Design wurde überarbeitet und für Eurorack angepasst.

Ansichten

Details

Die Fixed Filter Bank 914 verfügt über zwölf fest eingestellte, induktorbasierte Bandpassfilter von 125 Hz bis 5,8 kHz. Zusätzlich bietet es Tiefpass- und Hochpassfilter. Die Bänder sind auf den linken und rechten Kanal aufgeteilt.

Der eingebaute spannungsgesteuerte Crossfader ermöglicht das Überblenden zwischen linken und rechten Bänken, wobei ein Mix aus allen Bändern in der zentralen Position verfügbar ist. Darüber hinaus gibt es einen weiteren Crossfader, der das Blending zwischen dem Eingangssignal an den Eingängen 1 oder 2 und dem Wet Mix Ausgang ermöglicht.

Die größte Ergänzung zum ursprünglichen Design ist die Rückkopplungssteuerung (Feedback).

Anschlüsse
Zwei Audioeingänge
L, R, MIX und ALL Audioausgänge
Two CV-Eingänge
Abmessungen
3 HE Eurorack-Modul, 30 TE breit, 26 mm tief
Stromverbrauch: 180 mA auf +12 V und 170 mA auf -12 V
Gewicht
0.25 kg
artikelnr
AJH914b
Externe Links
Status: Artikel kann 16:00 Uhr abgeholt werden, wenn bis 12:00 Uhr bestellt wird. / Artikel versandbereit
Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 469,75 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 559,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1