Befaco - Hexmix

Overview

Modular mixing console – Hex Mix comes equipped with six channel strips, each featuring a three-band equalizer, pan and volume knobs plus a mute switch. An additional EQ is situated in the stereo master channel. It was designed for processing mix signals. Furthermore, the master channel offers a volume potentiometer and soft compression. Voltage controlled leveling stages, aux sends and returns as well as direct outs and a headphone output with PFL routing options can be added using the modules Hex Mix VCA and Hexpander. However, if you want to start small, go for the Hex Mix only.

Views

Details

The Hex Mix features six channel strips, each is composed of an audio input, a pan knob, a three-band equalizer, a mute switch and a volume potentiometer. The EQs were designed for hard sound adjustments. LEDs visualize each channel‘s level.

The stereo master channel features another three-band-equalizer, but this time with a smoother sound. – Perfect for giving mix signals the finishing touch. On top of that, there is a compressor with a subtle sound character and a master level potentiometer. Results are emitted via two connectors (L / R).

Using the Hex Mix VCA and the Hexpander, it is possible to add voltage controllable leveling stages, cleverly designed aux channels as well as direct and headphone outputs to the Hex Mix. Together, the modules form a great sounding, very flexible mixing system.

connectors

One audio input per channel strip
Left and right audio outputs

dimensions

3 U Eurorack module, 28 HP wide

Weight
0.2 kg
Article Number
BFhmix
External Links
availability ? coming soon
€ 19% VAT excl. €399.16 € 19% VAT incl. €475.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

Befaco - Hexmix

Überblick

Durchdachtes Modular-Mischpult – Hex Mix bietet sechs Kanalzüge mit Dreiband-Equalizern, Panorama- und Lautstärke-Potentiometern plus Mute-Schaltern. Im Stereo-Masterweg findet sich ein weiterer, speziell auf Summenbearbeitungen zugeschnittener EQ nebst Level-Regler und sanfter Kompression. Spannungssteuerbare Pegelstufen, Aux-Wege, Direkt- und Kopfhörerausgänge lassen sich mittels Hex Mix VCA und Hexpander hinzufügen. Wer klein anfangen möchte, kann sich aber natürlich erstmal auf den Hex Mix beschränken.

Ansichten

Details

Hex Mix verfügt über sechs identisch aufgebaute Kanalzüge. Sie setzen sich aus Eingangsbuchse, Panorama-Regelung, Dreiband-Equalizer, Mute-Schalter und Lautstärke-Potentiometer zusammen. Die EQs sind auf harte Klanganpassungen zugeschnitten. LEDs visualisieren anliegende Pegel.

Im Stereo-Masterweg findet sich ein weiterer Dreiband-Equalizer, diesmal allerdings mit sanfterem Sound. – Perfekt, um Summensignalen den letzten Schliff zu geben. Obendrauf ist ein subtil zu Werke gehender Kompressor an Bord. Per Master-Regler lässt sich die Ausgangslautstärke festlegen. Zum Abgriff von Signalen stehen zwei Buchsen (L / R) bereit.

Der Hex Mix kann mit Hilfe von Hex Mix VCA und Hexpander um spannungssteuerbare Pegelstufen, clever designte Aux-Wege, Direkt- und Kopfhörerausgänge erweitert werden. Gemeinsam bilden die Module ein flexibles, hervorragend klingendes Mischsystem.

Anschlüsse

Ein Audioeingang pro Kanalzug
Linker und rechter Audioausgang

Abmessungen

3 HE Eurorack-Modul, 28 Teileinheiten breit

Gewicht
0.2 kg
artikelnr
BFhmix
Externe Links
Status: Artikel kann im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 399,16 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 475,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1