Cwejman AI-2 Audio-Interface

Overview

The Audio Interface AI-2 is a very helpful tool for converting unbalanced audio signals into balanced and vice versa. That is indispensable for making professional recordings in studio quality or for processing audio signals interference free in the studio or on stage.

We currently do not accept pre-orders for Cwejman products. If you are interested in this module, please use the availability notification. The number of Cwejman circuits is limited. Therefore, we recommend you to order online IMMEDIATELY when a module becomes available. Enquiries via e-mail or telephone are usually not fast enough. (More detailed information can be found on the product page.)

Views

Details

Each of both channels can be adjusted in volume within a range of -10dB to +10dB. Generally all Cwejman products are screened from interferences. Further details can be seen in the pdf file and in the picture.

All Cwejman modules are screened against interferences, protected against reverse polarity and contain calibration options on the backside. (See photograph.)

Attention: Unlike other manufacturers, the red stripe of Cwejman's flat ribbon cable indicates the positive +12 V rail, not the negative one!

miscellaneous

We currently do not accept pre-orders for Cwejman modules. For some products, there are waiting lists with pre-orders from the years 2013 to 2017, which are being processed as a matter of priority.
If you’d like to be informed as soon as this module is back in stock, please activate the availability notification via e-mail.
Please note: The number of Cwejman modules is always limited and much lower than the number of interested parties. Therefore, we recommend to order IMMEDIATELY and ONLINE if a Cwejman product becomes available. Enquiries via e-mail or telephone are usually not fast enough.
If the demand is higher than the supply, unfulfillable pre-orders will be deleted. In this case you’ll receive an e-mail. (Pre-orders on the waiting lists mentioned above are excluded from this policy.)

connectors

input section: 2 x XLR, 2 x 3,5mm socket
output section: 2 x XLR, 2 x 3,5mm jack

dimensions

3U Eurorack module, 12HP wide, 25mm deep
power consumption 20mA

Weight
0.4 kg
Article Number
CWAI2
This product cannot be reserved. Please use the email notification.
€ 19% VAT excl. €281.51 € 19% VAT incl. €335.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

Cwejman AI-2 audio interface

Überblick

Das Audio Interface AI-2 ist ein sehr nützliches Werkzeug, um unsymetrische Audiosignale in symetrische zu wandeln und umgekehrt. Dies ist unverzichtbar um professionelle Aufnahmen in Studioqualität machen zu können oder um Audiosignale im Studio oder auf der Bühne störungsfrei weiterverarbeiten zu können.

Wir nehmen derzeit keine Vorbestellungen für Cwejman-Produkte entgegen. Nutzen Sie, bei Interesse an diesem Modul, bitte die Verfügbarkeitsbenachrichtigung. Die Stückzahl von Cwejman-Schaltungen ist limitiert. Es wird daher empfohlen, bei Verfügbarkeit SOFORT online zu bestellen. Anfragen per E-Mail oder Telefon kommen in der Regel zu spät. (Genauere Infos finden Sie auf der Produktseite.)

Ansichten

Details

Jeder der beiden Kanäle kann mit einem Regler von -10db bis +10db in der Lautstärke justiert werden. Generell sind alle Cwejman Produkte gegen Einstreuungen abgeschirmt. Weitere Details siehe PDF und Bild.

Generell sind alle Cwejman Module gegen Einstreuungen abgeschirmt, gegen Verpolung geschützt und enthalten Kalibrierungs-Optionen auf der Rückseite, siehe großes Bild.

Bitte beachten: Im Gegensatz zu anderen Herstellern markiert der rote Streifen auf den Flachbandkabeln von Cwejman die positive Versorgungsspannung +12 V, nicht die Negative!

Sonstiges

Wir nehmen derzeit keine Vorbestellungen für Cwejman-Module mehr entgegen. Bei einigen Produkten existieren bereits Wartelisten mit Reservierungen (2013 – 2017), die natürlich vorrangig abgearbeitet werden.
Wenn Sie informiert werden möchten, sobald dieses Modul wieder im Lager ist, aktivieren Sie bitte die Verfügbarkeitsbenachrichtigung per E-Mail.
Bitte beachten Sie: Die Stückzahl von Cwejman-Modulen ist stets limitiert und weitaus niedriger als die Zahl der Interessenten. Wir empfehlen daher, bei Verfügbarkeit SOFORT und ONLINE zu bestellen. Anfragen per E-Mail oder Telefon kommen in der Regel zu spät.
Wenn die Nachfrage größer ist als das Angebot, werden nicht erfüllbare Vorbestellungen gelöscht. Sie erhalten in diesem Fall eine E-Mail. (Von der Löschung ausgenommen sind Reservierungen der oben genannten Wartelisten aus den Jahren 2013 bis 2017.)

Anschlüsse

Eingangssektion: 2 x XLR, 2 x 3,5mm Klinke
Ausgangssektion: 2 x XLR, 2 x 3,5mm Klinke

Abmessungen

3HE Eurorack-Modul, 12TE breit, 25mm tief
Stromverbrauch: 20mA

Gewicht
0.4 kg
artikelnr
CWAI2
Dieses Produkt kann leider nicht vorbestellt werden. Bitte benutze die Benachrichtigungsfunktion.
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 281,51 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 335,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1