Cwejman D-LFO

Overview

Two identical, flexible LFOs with very innovative sync possiblities and an enormous frequency range. The cherry on top is the amplitude- and ring modulation between the LFOs. An interesting tool for generating extraordinary waveforms and also very suitable for those somewhat different FM sounds.

We currently do not accept pre-orders for Cwejman products. If you are interested in this module, please use the availability notification. The number of Cwejman circuits is limited. Therefore, we recommend you to order online IMMEDIATELY when a module becomes available. Enquiries via e-mail or telephone are usually not fast enough. (More detailed information can be found on the product page.)

Views

Details

Each LFO is voltage controllable, re-triggerable and provides you with seven waveforms – two different sample and holds, sine, triangle, falling and rising sawtooth and square.
There are two frequency ranges to select from: 40s-0.2s und 0.4s-2ms duration per cycle, this means this LFOs go up to 20 kHz and can be also used as two VCOs and due to the sync and FM options desribed below you can get really nice sounds from this "LFO".

The RM/AM outputs ring modulated or amplitude modulated signal of the LFOs and thus creates one-of-a-kind modulations. The second LFO can be synced by the first; the sync-trip-point which can be set manually or by a CV defines at which point of the amplitude the synchronisation happens. An extraordinary feature!
Additionally each LFO has external trigger AND gate inputs for re-triggering... very cool.

miscellaneous

We currently do not accept pre-orders for Cwejman modules. For some products, there are waiting lists with pre-orders from the years 2013 to 2017, which are being processed as a matter of priority.
If you’d like to be informed as soon as this module is back in stock, please activate the availability notification via e-mail.
Please note: The number of Cwejman modules is always limited and much lower than the number of interested parties. Therefore, we recommend to order IMMEDIATELY and ONLINE if a Cwejman product becomes available. Enquiries via e-mail or telephone are usually not fast enough.
If the demand is higher than the supply, unfulfillable pre-orders will be deleted. In this case you’ll receive an e-mail. (Pre-orders on the waiting lists mentioned above are excluded from this policy.)

connectors

per LFO:
inputs: sync trigger, sync gate, rate CV
output: LFO output

common sockets:
one external input (EXT I/P), ringmodulator output (RM/AM)
Trip Point CV input

dimensions

3U Eurorack module, 14HP wide, 25mm deep
Current draw:75mA

Weight
0.4 kg
Article Number
CWDLFO
This product cannot be reserved. Please use the email notification.
€ 19% VAT excl. €519.33 € 19% VAT incl. €618.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

Cwejman D-LFO

Überblick

Zwei identische, flexible LFOs mit sehr innovativen Sync- und Freeze-Möglichkeiten und einem enormen Frequenzumfang. Das Sahnehäubchen oben drauf ist Amplitudenmodulation und Ringmodulation zwischen den beiden LFOs. Ein interessantes Werkzeug zum Erstellen aussergewöhnlicher Modulationen und auch sehr gut geeignet für etwas andere FM-Klänge.

Wir nehmen derzeit keine Vorbestellungen für Cwejman-Produkte entgegen. Nutzen Sie, bei Interesse an diesem Modul, bitte die Verfügbarkeitsbenachrichtigung. Die Stückzahl von Cwejman-Schaltungen ist limitiert. Es wird daher empfohlen, bei Verfügbarkeit SOFORT online zu bestellen. Anfragen per E-Mail oder Telefon kommen in der Regel zu spät. (Genauere Infos finden Sie auf der Produktseite.)

Ansichten

Details

Jeder LFO ist spannungssteuerbar, re-triggerbar und bietet eine Auswahl von 7 Wellenformen - zwei verschiedene Sample & Holds, Sinus, Dreieck, steigender und fallender Sägezahn sowie Rechteck.
Es gibt zwei schaltbare Zeitbereiche: 40s-0.2s und 0.4s-2ms Periodendauer, d.h. bis zu 20 kHz.. Somit kann man den D-LFO auch prima als VCO nutzen und dank der unten beschriebenen Sync und FM-Eingenschaften kriegt man damit auch wirklich sagenhafte Sounds hin.

Am RM/AM-Ausgang kann man das ring- bzw. amplitudenmodulierte Signal der beiden LFOs abgreifen und so einzigartige Modulationen generieren. Der zweite LFO kann vom ersten synchronisiert werden, der Sync-Trip-Point, den man manuell oder per CV steuern kann, definiert, an welchem Punkt innerhalb der Schwingung synchronisiert werden soll! Ein einmaliges Feature.
Zusätzlich hat jeder LFO einen externen Trigger UND Gate-Eingang zum Retriggern... sehr cool.

Sonstiges

Wir nehmen derzeit keine Vorbestellungen für Cwejman-Module mehr entgegen. Bei einigen Produkten existieren bereits Wartelisten mit Reservierungen (2013 – 2017), die natürlich vorrangig abgearbeitet werden.
Wenn Sie informiert werden möchten, sobald dieses Modul wieder im Lager ist, aktivieren Sie bitte die Verfügbarkeitsbenachrichtigung per E-Mail.
Bitte beachten Sie: Die Stückzahl von Cwejman-Modulen ist stets limitiert und weitaus niedriger als die Zahl der Interessenten. Wir empfehlen daher, bei Verfügbarkeit SOFORT und ONLINE zu bestellen. Anfragen per E-Mail oder Telefon kommen in der Regel zu spät.
Wenn die Nachfrage größer ist als das Angebot, werden nicht erfüllbare Vorbestellungen gelöscht. Sie erhalten in diesem Fall eine E-Mail. (Von der Löschung ausgenommen sind Reservierungen der oben genannten Wartelisten aus den Jahren 2013 bis 2017.)

Anschlüsse

Pro LFO:
Eingänge: Sync-Trigger, Sync-Gate, Rate-CV
Ausgänge: LFO-Ausgang

gemeinsame Anschlüsse:
Ein externer Eingang (EXT I/P), Ringmodulatorausgang (RM/AM)
Trip Point CV-Eingang.

Abmessungen

3HE Eurorack-Modul, 14TE breit, 25mm breit
Stromverbrauch 75mA

Gewicht
0.4 kg
artikelnr
CWDLFO
Dieses Produkt kann leider nicht vorbestellt werden. Bitte benutze die Benachrichtigungsfunktion.
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 519,33 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 618,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1