Cwejman DMF-2 Dual Mode/Slope Filter

Overview

The DMF-2 module consists of two identical filters with two modes: lowpass and a quasi-bandpass which are available simultaneously at separate outputs. Each filter works selectively with different filter slopes and allows overdriven sound by saturation. By lots of in- and output combinations the module can be used as two independent filters or as a parallel dual filter.

We currently do not accept pre-orders for Cwejman products. If you are interested in this module, please use the availability notification. The number of Cwejman circuits is limited. Therefore, we recommend you to order online IMMEDIATELY when a module becomes available. Enquiries via e-mail or telephone are usually not fast enough. (More detailed information can be found on the product page.)

Views

Details

Each filter features resonance up to self-oscillation. The lowpass is switchable between the classic 24dB and a 36dB slope, the bandpass is a combination of 6dB highpass and 24dB lowpass. The volume control sets the audio level at the input up to saturation which grade is shown by LEDs. Additionally to the each filter´s separate sockets there are in- and outputs which address both filters simulaneously or carry thir audio signal.

miscellaneous

We currently do not accept pre-orders for Cwejman modules. For some products, there are waiting lists with pre-orders from the years 2013 to 2017, which are being processed as a matter of priority.
If you’d like to be informed as soon as this module is back in stock, please activate the availability notification via e-mail.
Please note: The number of Cwejman modules is always limited and much lower than the number of interested parties. Therefore, we recommend to order IMMEDIATELY and ONLINE if a Cwejman product becomes available. Enquiries via e-mail or telephone are usually not fast enough.
If the demand is higher than the supply, unfulfillable pre-orders will be deleted. In this case you’ll receive an e-mail. (Pre-orders on the waiting lists mentioned above are excluded from this policy.)

connectors

Per filter: 2x Cutoff CV in (CM), 1x resonance CV in (Q-Peak), 1x audio input, bandpass output, lowpass output

common sockets for both filters: master cutoff CV input (CM A+B), audio input (A+B), A+B bandpass output, A+B lowpass output

dimensions

3U Eurorack module, 16HP wide, 25mm deep
Current draw: 40mA

Weight
0.4 kg
Article Number
CWDMF2
This product cannot be reserved. Please use the email notification.
€ 19% VAT excl. €550.42 € 19% VAT incl. €655.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

Cwejman DMF-2

Überblick

Das DMF-2 Modul besteht aus zwei identischen Filtern mit je zwei Modi: Tiefpass und Bandpass, die gleichzeitig an Einzelausgängen zur Verfügung stehen. Jedes Filter arbeitet wahlweise mit unterschiedlichen Flankensteilheiten und erlaubt angezerrten Klang. Durch viele Ein- und Ausgangskombinationen lässt sich das Modul wie zwei eigenständige Filter nutzen oder wie ein paralleles Dual-Filter.

Wir nehmen derzeit keine Vorbestellungen für Cwejman-Produkte entgegen. Nutzen Sie, bei Interesse an diesem Modul, bitte die Verfügbarkeitsbenachrichtigung. Die Stückzahl von Cwejman-Schaltungen ist limitiert. Es wird daher empfohlen, bei Verfügbarkeit SOFORT online zu bestellen. Anfragen per E-Mail oder Telefon kommen in der Regel zu spät. (Genauere Infos finden Sie auf der Produktseite.)

Ansichten

Details

Jedes Filter ist bietet Resonanz bis zur Selbstoszillation. Der Tiefpass ist zwischen klassischen 24dB und 36dB Flankensteilheit umschaltbar, der Bandpass ist eine Kombination aus 6dB Hochpass und 24dB Tiefpass. Der Lautstärkepoti regelt den Audiopegel am Eingang bis zur Sättigung, deren Grad mittels LEDs angezeigt wird. Zusätzlich zu den separaten Anschlüssen für jedes Filter gibt es Ein- und Ausgänge, die beide Filter gleichzeitig ansteuern oder deren Audiosignal führen.

Sonstiges

Wir nehmen derzeit keine Vorbestellungen für Cwejman-Module mehr entgegen. Bei einigen Produkten existieren bereits Wartelisten mit Reservierungen (2013 – 2017), die natürlich vorrangig abgearbeitet werden.
Wenn Sie informiert werden möchten, sobald dieses Modul wieder im Lager ist, aktivieren Sie bitte die Verfügbarkeitsbenachrichtigung per E-Mail.
Bitte beachten Sie: Die Stückzahl von Cwejman-Modulen ist stets limitiert und weitaus niedriger als die Zahl der Interessenten. Wir empfehlen daher, bei Verfügbarkeit SOFORT und ONLINE zu bestellen. Anfragen per E-Mail oder Telefon kommen in der Regel zu spät.
Wenn die Nachfrage größer ist als das Angebot, werden nicht erfüllbare Vorbestellungen gelöscht. Sie erhalten in diesem Fall eine E-Mail. (Von der Löschung ausgenommen sind Reservierungen der oben genannten Wartelisten aus den Jahren 2013 bis 2017.)

Anschlüsse

Pro Filter: 2x Cutoff CV-In (CM), 1x Resonanz-CV-In (Q-Peak), 1x Audioeingang, Bandpassausgang, Tiefpassausgang

gemeinsame Buchsen für beide Filter: Master Cutof CV-In (CM A+B), Audioeingang (A+B), A+B Bandpassausgang, A+B Tiefpassausgang

Abmessungen

3HE Eurorack-Modul, 16TE breit, 25mm tief
Stromverbrauch 40mA

Gewicht
0.4 kg
artikelnr
CWDMF2
Dieses Produkt kann leider nicht vorbestellt werden. Bitte benutze die Benachrichtigungsfunktion.
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 550,42 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 655,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1