Doepfer Low Cost Case LC1 (Vintage Edition)

Overview

Compact budget case – The A-100LC1v is a smaller version of the A-100LC3 with 48 HP of space. It is made out of raw wood, a black coating gives the Eurorack frame a vintage look. The built-in power supply, type A-100SSB, delivers up to 380 mA at +12 V and -12 V as well as 100 mA at +5 V.

Views

Details

The A-100LC1v comes equipped with one 48 HP measuring row for 3U modules. Its power supply features eight connectors for oscillators, filters and so forth. The case is connected to the grid via an IEC power socket.

Technical specifications of the A-100SSB power supply:

  • Wide range mains voltage input 100-240 V AC / 50-60 Hz
  • On board fuse
  • Switching power supply with:
    • 380 mA at +12 V
    • 380 mA at -12 V
    • 100 mA at +5 V
  • Eight module connectors
  • LEDs for +12 V, -12 V and +5 V

Please note: The +5 V current is taken from the +12 V line. Therefore, the sum of +12 V and +5 V must not exceed 380 mA.

The A-100LC1 is primarily meant for configuring experimental synthesis systems, modular filter banks and effect setups. Due to the case’s rather simple load regulation, the pitch of analog oscillators might be slightly influenced by modules featuring LEDs. If stable pitch is essential to you, we recommend a larger Doepfer case like the A-100LC3.

miscellaneous
An IEC power cable is not included.
connectors

IEC power socket

Weight
2.0 kg
Article Number
A-100LC1v
External Links
Status: The article can be picked up in the shop right now / article is ready for dispatch
availability ? immediately available
€ 19% VAT excl. €125.21 € 19% VAT incl. €149.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

Doepfer Low Cost Case LC1 (Vintage Edition)

Überblick

Kompaktes Case für kleine Geldbeutel – Das A-100LC1v ist eine auf 48 Teileinheiten verkürzte Version des A-100LC3. Es verfügt über eine „Außenhaut“ aus rohem Holz, die mit einer schwarzen Beschichtung versehen wurde. Die eingebaute Stromversorgung vom Typ A-100SSB liefert 380 mA an +12 V und -12 V sowie 100 mA an +5 V.

Ansichten

Details

Das A-100LC1v stellt dem Besitzer eine drei Höheneinheiten messende Modulreihe mit  48 Teileinheiten zur Verfügung. Die verbaute Busplatine besitzt Steckplätze für acht Oszillatoren, Filter und dergleichen. Verbindung zum Stromnetz wird mittels Kaltgerätebuchse hergestellt.

Technische Daten der Stromversorgung vom Typ A-100SSB:

  • Weitspannungseingang 100-240V AC / 50-60Hz
  • Netzsicherung auf der Leiterplatte
  • Schaltnetzteil mit:
    • 380 mA auf +12 V
    • 380 mA auf -12 V
    • 100 mA auf +5 V
  • Acht Modul-Steckplätze
  • Leuchtdioden-Anzeigen für +12 V, -12 V und +5 V

Bitte beachten:+5V-Spannung wird vom +12V-Bus abgezweigt. Die Gesamtstromaufnahme an +12 V und +5 V darf daher maximal 380 mA betragen.

Das A-100LC1 ist in erster Linie für den Aufbau experimenteller Synthese-Systeme, modularer Filterbänke und Effekt-Setups gedacht. Bei Verwendung analoger Oszillatoren kann es, aufgrund der vergleichsweise simplen Lastregelung, durch etwa blinkende LEDs zu leichten Stimmungsschwankungen kommen. Nutzer, die Wert auf stabile Tonhöhe legen, sollten daher auf ein größeres Doepfer-Case wie das A-100LC3 zurückgreifen.

Sonstiges
Ein Kaltgerätekabel ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten.
Anschlüsse

Kaltgerätebuchse

Gewicht
2.0 kg
artikelnr
A-100LC1v
Externe Links
Status: Artikel kann im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 125,21 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 149,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1