7 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction
  1. Acidlab - Miami

    The MIAMI from well-known clone manufacturer Acidlab is a very good analog drum computer that´s circuitry is based on the Roland TR-808. It has an enhanced sequencer with real-time tap recording and a very authentic sound!

    Details
    Acidlab - Miami--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €739.50 € 19% VAT incl. €880.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  2. MFB - Tanzbär

    The Tanzbär (dancing bear) is one of the most facinating drum machines in recent time.
    The cute drumming teddybear impresses with 14 instruments, a great sound, memory and a unbelievably interesting sequencer concept that e.g. allows for memorizing parameter changes per step!

    Details
    MFB Tanzbär--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €663.03 € 19% VAT incl. €789.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  3. Acidlab - Drumatix

    Replication of the good old TR-606 with more/new instruments, more parameters, triggering the instruments via MIDI notes, synchronization to MIDI Clock or DIN Sync and an integrated sequencer with shuffle.

    Details
    Acidlab - Miami--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €554.62 € 19% VAT incl. €660.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  4. MFB - Tanzmaus

    Being the successor of the popular MFB 503 the Tanzmaus is also a hybrid drum computer with five analog and two sample-based instruments.
    It is operated with a classic chasing-light sequencer featuring A/B variations and pattern chaining. Each instrument can have an individual track length what makes polyrhythms an easy thing! There are several flam, shuffle and accent settings as well as a number of LFOs, yet the highlight is a realtime potemtiometer recording function!

    Details
    MFB - Tanzmaus
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €403.36 € 19% VAT incl. €480.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  5. MFB - Tanzbär Lite

    Is it a little Tanzbär or rather the follower of the 808-inspired MFB 522? The truth is somewhere in between.
    Ether way, the Tanzbär Lite is a compact drummachine with nine analog instruments. It is operated with a chasing-light sequencer featuring a A/B variation and a pattern chain mode. Each instrument can have an individual track length what makes polyrhythms an easy thing! There are several flam, shuffle and accent settings as well as a number of LFOs, yet the highlight is a realtime potentiometer recording function!

    Details
    MFB - Tanzbär Lite
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €360.50 € 19% VAT incl. €429.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  6. Metasonix D-2000

    Tube-based drum machine of the nasty, mean kind - did you expect anything else from Metasonix? It contains five voltage controllable instruments: two gated noise voices and two pitched drums, each of which has an individual output or can be mixed internally.
    A sequencer is not included but the D-2000 has a eight HP wide slot for installing a Eurorack module - preferably a trigger sequencer/generator!

    Details
    Metasonix D-1000 drum machine--9-
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €1,924.37 € 19% VAT incl. €2,290.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 2-3 Tage

  7. Jomox Alpha Base

    Punchy rhythms guaranteed! – The Alpha Base is a high-end drum machine featuring eleven instruments, sampling capabilities, effects and a sequencer. In detail, the unit offers analog kick and snare circuits, a total of six hybrid voices, two digital percussion generators and a polyphonic FM synthesizer. All instruments are well-equipped. – It is even possible to record and process samples with the Alpha Base. Delay and reverb effects give sounds the finishing touch. The sequencer allows users to create polyrhythmic beats with up to 64 steps per pattern. Besides notes, it is also possible to record parameter changes and swap presets per step.
    In terms of sound, the Alpha Base is one of the most powerful drum machines ever made. Its instruments are remarkably flexible and beefy. – The bass drum alone can tear down buildings. Despite all the synthesis, processing and sequencer functions, handling the Alpha Base isn’t complicated at all. – A great choice for producing music in the studio as well as playing live.

    Details
    Jomox Alpha Base
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €1,427.73 € 19% VAT incl. €1,699.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

7 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction

7 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge
  1. Acidlab - Miami

    Die MIAMI aus der bekannten Rosenheimer Klon-Schmiede Acidlab ist ein analoger Drumcomputer, dessen Schaltungen auf der Roland TR-808 basieren. Sie hat einen verbesserten Sequenzer, der auch Eintappen der Beats in Echtzeit ermöglicht und in erster Linie DEN Originalklang.

    Details
    Acidlab - Miami--9-
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 739,50 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 880,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  2. MFB - Tanzbär

    Im Tanzbär finden wir eine der spannendsten analogen Rhythmusmaschinen der letzten Jahre.
    Das süße Bärchen glänzt mit 14 Instrumenten, einem klasse Sound, Speicherbarkeit und einem unglaublich ausgereiften Sequenzer, der z.B. unterschiedliche Parameter pro Step speichert!

    Details
    MFB Tanzbär
    Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 663,03 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 789,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  3. Acidlab - Drumatix

    Nachbildung der guten alten TR-606 mit mehr/neuen Instrumenten, zusätzlichen Parametern, Ansteuerung der Instrumente über MIDI-Noten, Synchronisierung über MIDI Clock oder DIN Sync und integriertem Sequenzer mit Shuffle.

    Details
    Acidlab - Drumatix
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 554,62 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 660,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  4. MFB - Tanzmaus

    Als Nachfolger der beliebten MFB 503 ist auch die Tanzmaus ein hybrider Drumcomputer mit fünf analogen sowie zwei samplebasierten Instrumenten.
    Die Bedienung erfolgt mit einem Lauflichtsequenzer mit Chain-Modus und A/B-Variation. Jedes Instrument kann eine individuelle Sequenzlänge haben, was Polyrhythmik ganz einfach macht. Es gibt etliche Flam-, Shuffle- und Accent-Einstellungen wie LFOs, das Highlight ist aber die Realtime-Ausfnahme von Potibewegungen!

    Details
    MFB - Tanzmaus
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 403,36 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 480,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  5. MFB - Tanzbär Lite

    Ein kleines Tanzbärchen oder doch der Nachfolger der 808-inspirierten MFB 522? Die Wahrheit liegt irgendwo dazwischen!
    Der Tanzbär Lite ist ein Rhythmusmaschine mit neun analogen Klängen. Es gibt einen Lauflichtsequenzer mit Chain-Modus und A/B-Variation. Jedes Instrument kann eine individuelle Sequenzlänge haben, was Polyrhythmik ganz einfach macht. Es gibt etliche Flam-, Shuffle- und Accent-Einstellungen wie LFOs, das Highlight ist aber die Realtime-Aufnahme von Potibewegungen!

    Details
    MFB - Tanzbär Lite
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 360,50 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 429,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  6. Metasonix D-2000

    Röhrenbasierte Rhythmusmaschine der heftigen, bösen Art - wer hätte das bei Metasonix auch anders erwartet? Sie verfügt über fünf spannungssteuerbare Instrumente: zwei rauschhafte Stimmen und drei pitch-bare Drums, von denen jedes einen Einzelausgang bietet, aber auch intern gemischt werden kann.
    Ein Sequenzer ist nicht an Bord, aber die D-2000 bietet einen acht Teileinheiten breiten Einschub zur Montage eines Eurorack-Moduls, vorzugsweise eines Trigger-Sequenzers oder -Generators!

    Details
    Metasonix - D-2000
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 1.924,37 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 2.290,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 2-3 Tage

  7. Jomox Alpha Base

    Pure Schlagkraft – Die Alpha Base ist ein hochkarätiger Drum-Computer mit elf Instrumenten, Sampling-Fähigkeiten, Effekten und Sequenzer. Im Detail bietet die Rhythmusmaschine analoge Kick- und Snare-Schaltungen, sechs Hybridstimmen, zwei rein digitale Schlagwerkgeneratoren und einen polyphonen FM-Synthesizer. Alle Instrumente sind umfangreich ausgestattet. – Es ist sogar möglich, Samples mit der Alpha Base aufzunehmen und zu bearbeiten. Echo- und Halleffekte geben Sounds den letzten Schliff. Der Sequenzer erlaubt die Erstellung polyrhythmischer Beats mit einer Länge von bis zu 64 Schritten je Pattern. Neben Noten lassen sich auch Parameterveränderungen und Preset-Wechsel aufzeichnen.
    Klanglich glänzt die Alpha Base durch enorm wuchtigen, voluminösen Sound. – Mit der Bass-Drum alleine kann man Häuser einreißen. Dank großem Parameterangebot lassen sich alle Instrumente flexibel editieren. Die Bedienung geht, trotz riesigem Funktionsumfang, gut von der Hand.

    Details
    Jomox Alpha Base
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 1.427,73 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 1.699,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

7 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge