9 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction
  1. Vermona Retroverb Lancet

    The Retroverb Lancetcombines a classic spring reverb with a Filter/VCA-combination and thus is not only a spring reverb but an analog multi-effect unit. With overdrive, filter, VCA, envelope and LFO not only the sound of the spring can be manipulated but you can also create various effects: auto-wah, tremolo, distortion, gater effect and of course reverb.

    Details
    Vermona Retroverb Lancet
    Status: The article can be picked up in the shop right now / article is ready for dispatch
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €373.95 € 19% VAT incl. €445.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  2. Knas - Ekdahl Moisturizer incl. power supply

    The Ekdahl Moisturizer is a spring reverb where the springs are exposed so they can be played/hit/fiddled with. It features a pre-amp, a multimode filter and a LFO. As well as being capable of creating sound in itself, you can of course also play sound through the springs like a regular spring reverb - this makes for finger-modulation of the reverb on whatever audio that's going through it. The Ekdahl Moisturizer has tons of CV / Expression pedal options on the back.

    Details
    KNAS Ekdahl Moisturizer Spring reverb--9-
    availability ? will be ordered on request
    € 19% VAT excl. €441.18 € 19% VAT incl. €525.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  3. OTO - BIM

    A long time of silence settled over OTO and we're still reminiscing about their great Biscuit, but now they return with a smasher: a stunning 12Bit stereo delay which instantly amazed us! It sombines analog signal processing with AD/DA converters and RAM chips for the delay - just like 80ies delays with their special sound.
    The features are plenty and very impressive: up to 3.2 seconds stereo delay, 4 delay types, filter both in the delay path and the feedback loop, Tap Tempo or MIDI synchronisation with sub-division, memory bank, total MIDI control of all parameters and three bypass types (!). This is going to be big.

    Details
    KNAS Ekdahl Moisturizer Spring reverb--9-
    Status: The article can be picked up in the shop right now / article is ready for dispatch
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €441.18 € 19% VAT incl. €525.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  4. OTO - BAM

    Space Generator is the BAM's byname, a stereo reverb effect which is inspired by the digital reverb units of the late 70s / early 80s. It simlulates the algorithms, frequency spectra and artefacts of those units being responsible for their specific sound, yet being a modern device it offers MIDI control, seven algorithms, analog filters and memory - all that in a form factor of a small desktop effect.

    Details
    KNAS Ekdahl Moisturizer Spring reverb--9-
    Status: The article can be picked up in the shop right now / article is ready for dispatch
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €461.34 € 19% VAT incl. €549.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  5. Soma - Lyra-8 FX

    Lyra8-FX is a dual delay with cross-feedback and the unique possibility of self-modulation, meaning the effect is able to influence its own sample rate. On top of this, the module features a voltage controllable distortion. The sound of the Lyra8-FX is very organic. With the right patch, the module can not only create delays and distortion, but comb filter, chorus and other effects as well.

    Details
    MiniMoog Tasse hochwertiger Druck
    Status: The article can be picked up in the shop right now / article is ready for dispatch
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €184.87 € 19% VAT incl. €220.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 2-3 Tage

  6. Animal Factory Amplification - Pit Viper Pedal

    Full-blooded distortion – Pit Viper is a solid state overdrive for hard-boiled musicians. The pedal can generate clean, beefy signal boosts. However, its true strength lies in aggressively screaming distortion with a tangible character. – This is not an effects pedal for wimps!

    Details
    Vermona modular  VCDrive
    Status: The article can be picked up in the shop right now / article is ready for dispatch
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €159.66 € 19% VAT incl. €190.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  7. Animal Factory Amplification - Baron Samedi Pedal

    Baron Samedi is a fuzz pedal with an angry, sometimes unpredictable sound character. Besides volume and gain controls, there are parameters for sharpening, filtering and / or thinning out distortion effects. Self-oscillation and producing weird noises is possible as well.

    Details
    Vermona modular  VCDrive
    Status: The article can be picked up in the shop right now / article is ready for dispatch
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €159.66 € 19% VAT incl. €190.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  8. Animal Factory Amplification - Chemical Burn Pedal

    Chemical Burn is a harsh to vicious sounding Fuzz effect. The pedal was based on the Shin-ei / Companion Superfuzz FY-6, but is way more flexible. With silicone and germanium clipping, two types of distortion are available. In addition, octaving and decay can be influenced. An idiosyncratic tone control allows you to hollow out or flatten the mid-range frequencies.

    Details
    Vermona modular  VCDrive
    Status: The article can be picked up in the shop right now / article is ready for dispatch
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €166.39 € 19% VAT incl. €198.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  9. Animal Factory Amplification - Godeater Pedal

    The Godeater is a crown jewel amongst distortion effects. Thanks to its extreme compression and massive saturation, the pedal can be used at maximum gain without losing any punch in the low end. Therefore, the Godeater is the perfect companion for acoustic and synthetic basses as well as drums. Any other audio material can be perfectly destroyed as well, of course. Alterable clipping stages and a very musical EQ concept allow you to vary the pedal’s sound very nicely.

    Details
    Vermona modular  VCDrive
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €200.00 € 19% VAT incl. €238.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

9 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction

9 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge
  1. Vermona Retroverb Lancet

    Das Retroverb Lancet ist der kompakte Nachfolger des alten Retroverbs. Es vereint in einem Gerät ein klassisches Federhall mit einer Filter/VCA-Einheit, ist also mehr als nur ein Federhall, sondern ein kleines analoges Multieffektgerät. Mit Overdrive, Filter, VCA, Hüllkurve und LFO kann nicht nur der Klang der Hallspirale manipuliert, sondern auch die unterschiedlichsten Effekte erzeugt werden: Auto-Wah, Tremolo, Distortion, Delay, Gater und natürlich auch Hall.

    Details
    Vermona Retroverb Lancet
    Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 373,95 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 445,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  2. KNAS Ekdahl Moisturizer Spring reverb incl. power supply

    Der Ekdahl Moisturizer ist ein Federhall mit offenliegendem Federtank, so daß man die Federn spielen, schlagen und anfassen kann. Es hat zusätzlich einen Vorverstäker, ein Multimodefilter und einen LFO. Es ist möglich mit dem Gerät selbst Klänge zu erzeugen, aber man kann natürlich auch wie bei einem klassichen Federhall Audiosignale durch die Federn schicken - damit ergeben sich spaßige Modulationen des Halls durch Berührung. Das Gerät hat einige Buchsen für Steuerspannungen oder Pedale.

    Details
    KNAS Ekdahl Moisturizer Spring reverb--9-
    Status: Artikel kann im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 441,18 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 525,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  3. OTO - BIM

    Nach langer Stille um OTO, deren tollen Biscuit wir zu gut in Erinnerung haben, kehren sie plötzlich mit einem Knaller wieder: einem derben 12Bit Stereo-Delay, das uns sofort schwer begeistert hat! Es kombiniert analoge Signalbearbeitung mit AD/DA-Wandlern und RAM-Chips fürs Delay - ganz wie Delays der 80er mit ihrem besonderen Klang.
    Die Features können sich sehen lassen: bis zu 3,2 Sekunden lange Delays in Stereo, 4 Delaytypen, Filter sowohl im Delay- wie im Feedbackweg, Tap-Tempo bzw. MIDI-Synchronisierung mit Tempodivision, Speicher, volle MIDI-Kontrolle sämtlicher Parameter und 3 Bypasstypen (!). Ganz dickes Ding.

    Details
    OTO - BIM
    Status: Artikel kann im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 441,18 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 525,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  4. OTO - BAM

    Space Generator, so der Beiname des BAM, eines Stereo-Halleffekts, welcher von den digitalen Hallgeräten der späten 70er / frühen 80er inspiriert wurde. Er simuliert die Algorithmen, Frequenzgänge und Artefakte dieser Geräte, die diesen speziellen Klang ausmachen, bietet aber als modernes Gerät MIDI-Steuerung, sieben Algorithmen, analoge Filter und Speicherbarkeit - und all das in der Größe eines Desktop-Effekts.

    Details
    OTO - BAM
    Status: Artikel kann im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 461,34 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 549,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  5. Soma - Lyra-8 FX

    Preis steht jetzt fest und es kann vorbestellt werden.

    Lyra8-FX ist ein dualer Echoeffekt mit Kreuz-Feedback und eigenwilliger Selbstmodulation. Letztgenanntes Feature erlaubt es dem Delay, die eigene Sample-Rate zu beeinflussen. Obendrauf ist ein spannungssteuerbarer Verzerrer an Bord. Der Sound des Lyra8-FX ist enorm griffig und organisch. Neben Echos und Zerrungen lässt sich das Modul auch für etwa Kammfilter- oder Chorus-Effekte verwenden.

    Details
    Landscape - HC-TT
    Status: Artikel kann im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 220,17 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 262,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 2-3 Tage

  6. Animal Factory Amplification - Pit Viper Pedal

    Vollblut-Verzerrungen im Pedal-Format – Pit Viper ist ein Solid-State-Overdrive für Hartgesottene. Die Schaltung erlaubt zwar auch einigermaßen saubere Signalanhebungen, ihre wahren Stärken liegen aber in aggressiven Zerrungen mit griffig-stofflichem Charakter. – Kein Pedal für Weicheier!

    Details
    Vermona modular VCDrive
    Status: Artikel kann im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 159,66 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 190,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  7. Animal Factory Amplification - Baron Samedi Pedal

    Baron Samedi ist ein Fuzz-Pedal mit zornigem, bisweilen unberechenbarem Klangcharakter. Verzerrungen lassen sich prägnant anspitzen, ausdünnen und / oder filtern. Selbstoszillation und der Einsatz als deftige Geräuschquelle sind ebenfalls möglich.

    Details
    Vermona modular VCDrive
    Status: Artikel kann im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 159,66 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 190,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  8. Animal Factory Amplification - Chemical Burn Pedal

    Beim Chemical Burn handelt es sich um einen harsch bis boshaft klingenden Fuzz-Effekt. Das Pedal basiert auf dem Shin-ei / Companion Superfuzz FY-6, ist allerdings deutlich flexibler. Mit Silikon- und Germanium-Clipping stehen zwei verschiedene Zerrungsarten bereit. Ergänzend lassen sich Oktavierung und Abklang beeinflussen. Eine eigenwillige Tone-Kontrolle macht es möglich, die Mitten auszuhöhlen oder abzuflachen.

    Details
    Vermona modular VCDrive
    Status: Artikel kann im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 166,39 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 198,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  9. Animal Factory Amplification - Godeater Pedal

    Der Götterfresser ist ein Kronjuwel unter den Verzerrern. Dank extremer Kompression und massiver Sättigung kann man dieses Pedal vollständig aufreißen, ohne tiefe Frequenzen zu verlieren. Dementsprechend ist der Götterfresser perfekt für akustische und synthetische Bässe sowie Drums geeignet. Aber auch jedwedes andere Signal lässt sich formvollendet zerstören. Zweierlei Clipping-Stufen und ein musikalisches EQ-Konzept erlauben es dir, den Sound sehr schön zu variieren.

    Details
    Vermona modular VCDrive
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 200,00 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 238,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

9 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge