Elektron - Octatrack MkII

Overview

The Octatrack MkII is an eight-track sampler with remarkable sound design capabilities. Its sequencer features tracks for the internal sound engine and for external MIDI gear. Thanks to a new sharp OLED display and precise hi-resolution encoders, it is easy to programm. Furthermore, it has been updated with a contactless silky smooth performance crossfader, balanced audio inputs and an increased amount of dedicated buttons enabling quicker workflow. The Octatrack MKII is still the standard for sampling!

Details

The intuitive and powerfull inbuilt Elektron sequencer provides 8 audio and 8 MIDI tracks with up to 64 steps per pattern. Thanks to individual track lengths and track time signatures, polyrhythm is easy to create. Furthermore the sequencer features parameter locks, trig conditions, sample-per-step change, micro timing, retrig functionality, swing and slide, and full real-time control of all parameters.

At the back of the Octatrack MkII there is a CompactFlash card storage. Samples can be streamed directly from the CF card. Up to 256 patterns can be saved per Project, each providing 8 arrangements and 256 sample slots.

The Octatrack MkII features 3 LFOs per audio and MIDI track. The eight MIDI tracks provide an arpeggiator and up to 10 configurable CCs. The eight audio tracks offer two user selectable effects per track.

Available track effects:

  • 12/24dB multi mode filter
  • 2-band parametric EQ
  • DJ-style kill EQ
  • 2-10 stage phaser
  • Flanger
  • 2-5 tap chorus
  • Spatializer
  • Comb filter
  • Compressor
  • Lo-Fi (SRR, BR, Dist and AM)
  • Echo freeze delay
  • Gatebox plate reverb
  • Spring reverb
  • Dark reverb
miscellaneous
An external power supply is included in delivery.
connectors
MIDI In/Out/Thru
2 × 6,35mm symmetrische Main Audioausgänge (impedance balanced)
2 × 6,35mm symmetrische Cue Audioausgänge (impedance balanced)
4 × 6,35mm symmetrische/unsymmetrische Audioeingänge
1 × 6,35mm Kopfhörerbuchse, Stereo
1 × Eingang für externes 12V DC-Netzteil (2 A).
USB 2.0-Schnittstelle zum Empfang von MIDI und zum Einspielen von Betriebssystem-Updates
dimensions
Stabiles Stahlgehäuse mit den Abmessungen 340 × 184 × 63 mm (LxBxH, inklusive Füße, Potis und Buchsen). Gewicht ca. 2,3kg
Weight
2.5 kg
Article Number
ELoc2
GTIN
7350049240206
Status: The article can be picked up in the shop right now / article is ready for dispatch
availability ? immediately available
€ 19% VAT excl. €971.43 € 19% VAT incl. €1,156.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

Elektron - Octatrack MkII

Überblick

Der Octatrack ist ein achtspuriger Sampler mit beachtlichen Sounddesign-Fähigkeiten. Obendrauf gibt es einen Sequenzer für interne Sound-Engine und externes MIDI-Equipment. Dank eines neuen scharfen OLED-Displays und präziser hochauflösender Encoder ist die Programmierung sehr leicht. Darüber hinaus wurde das Gerät mit einem kontaktlosen, seidenweich arbeitenden Crossfader, symmetrischen Audioeingängen und einer erhöhten Anzahl von dedizierten Tasten, die einen schnelleren Workflow ermöglichen, erweitert. Der Octatrack MKII ist nach wie vor der Standard für Sampling!

Details

Der intuitive und leistungsstarke eingebaute Elektron Sequenzer bietet 8 Audio- und 8 MIDI-Spuren mit bis zu 64 Schritten pro Pattern. Dank individueller Spurlängen und Track-Time-Charakteristiken ist Polyrhythmik einfach zu erstellen. Darüber hinaus verfügt der Sequenzer über Parametersperren, Triggerbedingungen, Sample-per-Step-Änderung, Micro-Timing, Retrig-Funktionalität, Swing und Slide sowie eine vollständige Echtzeitkontrolle aller Parameter.

Auf der Rückseite des Octatrack MkII befindet sich ein CompactFlash-Kartenspeicher. Samples können direkt von der CF-Karte gestreamt werden. Bis zu 256 Patterns können pro Projekt gespeichert werden, von denen jedes 8 Arrangements und 256 Sample-Slots bietet.

Der Octatrack MkII verfügt über 3 LFOs pro Audio- und MIDI-Spur. Die acht MIDI-Spuren bieten jeweils einen Arpeggiator und bis zu 10 konfigurierbare CCs. Die acht Audiospuren haben je zwei frei wählbare Effekte pro Spur.

Verfügbare Spureneffekte:

  • 12/24dB Multimodefilter
  • 2-Band parametrischer EQ
  • DJ-Stil kill EQ
  • 2-10-stufiger Phaser
  • Flanger
  • 2-5 Tap Chorus
  • Spatializer
  • Kammfilter
  • Kompressor
  • Lo-Fi (SRR, BR, Dist und AM)
  • Echo Freeze Delay
  • Gatebox Plattenhall
  • Federhall
  • Dunkler Reverb
Sonstiges
Ein Netzteil ist im Lieferumfang enthalten.
Anschlüsse
MIDI In/Out/Thru
2 × 1/4” impedance balanced main audio out jacks
2 × 1/4” impedance balanced cue audio out jacks
4 × 1/4” balanced/unbalanced external input jacks
1 × 1/4” stereo headphone jack
1 × input for external 12V DC-Power Supply (2A)
USB 2.0 connector for transmitting MIDI and for OS updates
Abmessungen
Stabiles Stahlgehäuse mit den Abmessungen 340 × 184 × 63 mm (LxBxH, inklusive Füße, Potis und Buchsen). Gewicht ca. 2,3kg
Gewicht
2.5 kg
artikelnr
ELoc2
GTIN
7350049240206
Status: Artikel kann im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 971,43 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 1.156,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag