Erica Synths - Black Output Module V2

Overview

Share your music! – The Black Output Module V2 is a high quality stereo mixer, especially designed for handing off modular signals to external studio equipment. Audio material is fed to the circuit via three mono channels with volume potentiometers and (auto) pan functions as well as a similarly equipped stereo input. On the output side, there are two balanced 6.3 mm connectors and a headphone port with level control. – A compact, clean-sounding analog interface for connecting a modular system to a mixer, an audio interface or a monitoring system.

Views

Details

The Black Output Module V2 features three mono channel strips with level potentiometers. The first two audio paths can be positioned in the stereo field via pan knobs. The third channel comes equipped with a voltage-controlled panorama stage plus attenuator. Additionally, there is a stereo channel strip, which consists of two 3.5 mm connectors and a level control. All inputs are buffered.

After passing through the level and panorama stages, the audio material of all channels is summed up to a stereo mix. The results are emitted via two balanced 6.3 connectors and a 6.3 mm headphone port. Both output types can be adjusted in volume individually.

connectors

Five buffered audio inputs
Two balanced 6.3 mm outputs (L / R)
Headphones output

dimensions

3U Eurorack module, 14 HP wide, 35 mm in depth
Power consumption: 52 mA at +12 V and 43 mA at -12 V

Weight
0.2 kg
Article Number
ERbOUT
Status: The article can be picked up in the shop right now / article is ready for dispatch
availability ? immediately available
€ 19% VAT excl. €252.10 € 19% VAT incl. €300.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

Erica Synths - Black Output Module V2

Überblick

Teile deine Musik! – Das Black Output Module V2 ist ein hochqualitativer Stereomixer, der auf die Weitergabe von Modular-Signalen an externes Studioequipment zugeschnitten wurde. Drei Monokanalzüge mit Lautstärke-Potentiometern und (Auto-)Pan-Funktionen sowie ein ähnlich ausgestatteter Stereoweg stehen für Eingangsmaterial bereit. Ausgangsseitig sind zwei symmetrische 6,3 mm Klinkenbuchsen und ein Kopfhöreranschluss mit Pegelregelung zu finden. – Ein kompaktes, sauber klingendes Analoginterface, um Modular-Komponenten mit zum Beispiel einem Mischpult, Audiointerface oder Abhörsystem zu verbinden.

Ansichten

Details

Das Black Output Module V2 verfügt über drei Monokanalzüge mit Pegelreglern. Die ersten beiden Wege lassen sich mittels Pan-Potentiometern im Stereofeld positionieren. Der dritte Kanal bietet hingegen eine spannungsgesteuerte Panorama-Funktion plus Abschwächer. Des Weiteren ist ein Stereo-Eingangsweg im Black Output Module V2 enthalten. Er setzt sich aus zwei 3,5 mm Klinkenbuchsen und einem Pegelregler zusammen. Alle Eingänge sind gepuffert.

Nach erfolgter Lautstärke- und Panoramaregelung werden sämtliche Kanäle auf eine Stereosumme gemischt. Ergebnisse lassen sich an zwei symmetrischen 6,3 mm Klinkenbuchsen und einem 6,3 mm Kopfhöreranschluss abgreifen. Beide Ausgangsarten können individuell in ihrer Lautstärke geregelt werden.

Anschlüsse

Fünf gepufferte Audioeingänge
Zwei symmetrische 6,3 mm Klinkenausgänge (L / R)
Kopfhörerausgang

Abmessungen

3 HE Eurorack-Modul, 14 TE breit, 35 mm tief
Stromverbrauch: 52 mA auf +12 V und 43 mA auf -12 V

Gewicht
0.2 kg
artikelnr
ERbOUT
Status: Artikel kann im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 252,10 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 300,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag