Erica Synths - Black Stereo Mixer V2

Overview

The Black Stereo Mixer V2 is an excellent choice for merging mono and stereo signals inside a modular synthesizer. The module offers four channels, each of which comes equipped with a potentiometer for controlling the volume as well as a level LED. The first three instances feature stereo audio paths. Thanks to merge functions, it is also possible to use two of these channels with separate mono signals. A boost option allows the user to raise the volume by +6 dB. The fourth audio path is meant for mono material only. It is equipped with a CV input for panorama modulations.

Views

Details

The first three channels of the Black Stereo Mixer possess two inputs each (left / right). They are followed by volume control sections, which can be adjusted via potentiometers. LEDs visualize incoming signals. Furthermore, channel one and two offer switches to activate a boost option (+6 dB) or a merge function. The latter allows users to employ left and right audio input for processing separate mono signals.
The Black Stereo Mixer’s fourth channel features just one audio path. Again, there is a potentiometer for controlling the volume as well as a level LED. Additionally, this audio path is equipped with a panorama CV input. The sum of all channels can be tapped off the left and right output.

connectors

First three channels: Two audio inputs (left / right)
Fourth channel: Audio input, panorama CV input
Left and right output

dimensions

3U Eurorack module, 10HP wide, 25mm deep
Power consumption: 25mA at +12V and 15mA at -12V

Weight
0.136 kg
Article Number
ERbSM
External Links

This item is discontinued or sold out and no longer available, please feel free to look for comparable new stuff in the following categories.

Erica Synths - Black Stereo Mixer V2

Überblick

Der Black Stereo Mixer V2 ist hervorragend geeignet, um Mono- und Stereosignale im Modular-System zusammenzuführen. Vier Kanäle werden geboten, jeder Audio-Weg verfügt über ein Lautstärke-Potentiometer nebst Pegel-LED. Die ersten drei Instanzen sind in Stereo gehalten. Dank Merge-Funktion lassen sich zwei dieser Kanäle auch mit getrennten Mono-Signalen nutzen. Eine Boost-Option erlaubt Pegelanhebungen um +6 dB. Der vierte Weg ist einkanalig ausgelegt. Per CV-Eingang kann man hier Panorama-Modulationen bewerkstelligen.

Ansichten

Details

Die ersten drei Kanäle des Black Stereo Mixers besitzen jeweils zwei Eingänge (links / rechts). Nachstehend folgen mittels Potentiometern justierbare Pegelstufen. LEDs geben optische Rückmeldung zu eingehenden Signalen. Kanal eins und zwei haben zusätzlich Schalter dabei. Mit ihrer Hilfe lässt sich eine Boost-Option (+6 dB) oder eine Merge-Funktion aktivieren. Letztere ermöglicht es dem Nutzer, linke und rechte Buchse eines Kanales mit getrennten Monosignalen zu beschicken.
Der vierte Weg des Black Stereo Mixers ist einkanalig gehalten. Auch hier gibt es eine Pegelstufe mit Drehregler und LED, des Weiteren wurde ein Panorama-CV-Eingang implementiert. Nach erfolgter Summierung aller Kanäle stehen die Ergebnisse an linkem und rechtem Ausgang zum Abgriff bereit.

Anschlüsse

Erster bis dritter Kanal: Zwei Audioeingänge (links / rechts)
Vierter Kanal: Eingang, Panorama CV-Eingang
Zwei Audioausgänge (links / rechts)

Abmessungen

3 HE Eurorack-Modul, 10 TE breit, 25 mm tief
Stromverbrauch: 25 mA auf +12 V und 15 mA auf -12 V

Gewicht
0.136 kg
artikelnr
ERbSM
Externe Links
Status: Jetzt bestellen und der Artikel kann am nächsten Arbeitstag (Montag – Freitag) ab 14:00 Uhr bei uns im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar

Regulärer Preis: 155,00 €

Sonderpreis: € exkl. 19% MwSt. 78,15 € inkl. 19% MwSt. 93,00 €

zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag