Erica Synths - Pico Logic

Overview

Erica’s Pico Logic uses Boolean logic functions to process triggers, gate signals and such. Two channels with seven algorithms each are available. Alternatively, the module is employable as a clock divider.

Views

Details

Pico Logic comes equipped with two logic channels. Each features two signal inputs, an output and a switch plus LED for selecting an algorithm. Additional light emitting diodes visualize the module’s work. The input connectors are normalized in several ways, meaning the user is able to produce complex results in no time.

The following algorithms are available:

  • OR
  • AND
  • XOR
  • NOR
  • NAND
  • NXOR
  • SET-RESET (A gate signal at the first input generates a positive voltage (+5 V) at the output. It remains until a gate is detected at the second input.)

Pico Logic can be employed as a clock divider as well. In this mode, the first input is used to feed a clock to the module. A gate respectively trigger signal at the second connector resets the circuit. Several divisors ranging from 2 to 16 are selectable. (You’ll find a chart with all divisors in the manual.)

connectors

Per channel:
Two signal inputs (A / B)
One output

dimensions

3U Eurorack module, 3 HP wide, 35 mm deep
Power consumption: 22 mA at +12 V and 5 mA at -12 V

Weight
0.05 kg
Article Number
ERpiLOG
availability ? coming soon
€ 19% VAT excl. €79.83 € 19% VAT incl. €95.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

Erica Synths - Pico Logic

Überblick

Ericas Pico Logic nutzt boolsche Logikfunktionen, um Trigger, Gate-Signale und dergleichen zu prozessieren. Zwei Kanäle mit jeweils sieben Algorithmen stehen für Bearbeitungen bereit. Alternativ ist das Modul als Clock-Divider nutzbar.

Ansichten

Details

Pico Logic bietet zwei unabhängig voneinander nutzbare Logikkanäle. Sie setzen sich aus jeweils zwei Signaleingängen, einem Schalter plus LED zur Wahl von Algorithmen und einem Ausgang zusammen. Weitere Leuchtdioden zeigen die Arbeit des Moduls an. Die Eingänge sind vielfältig normalisiert, sodass man schnell zu komplexen Ergebnissen kommt.

Folgende Algorithmen sind in Pico Logic enthalten:

  • OR
  • AND
  • XOR
  • NOR
  • NAND
  • NXOR
  • SET-RESET (Ein Gate-Signal am ersten Eingang erzeugt eine positive Spannung (+5 V) am Ausgang. Sie bleibt bestehen, bis ein Gate am zweiten Eingang eingeht.)

Neben dem Betrieb als Logikstufen lassen sich die Kanäle auch zur Teilung von Clock-Signalen verwenden. Der jeweils erste Eingang dient hierbei der Einführung eines Taktes. Mit Hilfe der zweiten Buchse kann eine Reset-Funktion aktiviert werden. Als Teiler sind gerade und ungerade Werte zwischen 2 und 16 wählbar. (Liste siehe Handbuch.)

Anschlüsse

Je Kanal: Zwei Signaleingänge (A / B)
Ein Ausgang

Abmessungen

3 HE Eurorack-Modul, 3 TE breit, 35 mm tief
Stromverbrauch: 22 mA auf +12 V und 5 mA auf -12 V

Gewicht
0.05 kg
artikelnr
ERpiLOG
Status: Artikel kann im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 79,83 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 95,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag