E-RM Multiclock USB

Overview

The Multiclock USB is a multi-format solution for audio synchronisation. It takes your DAW's audio clock an derives an ultra precise and almost jitter-free clock from it. The clock is emitted at the four outputs, each of which can be separately shifted and can have it's own shuffle setting. Each channel can generate MIDI Clock, DIN-Sync, an analog clock and an analog LFO is possible as well.

This version is equipped with an additional USB MIDI connector board.

Details

The Multiclock receives it's timing information from the audio track of your DAW, using the supplied Plug-in you have to install on your computer. The incoming audio signals are converted by the Multiclock into stable clock and sent to the four channels' outputs.
Besides this it is possible to sync the machine to incoming MIDI Clock, DIN Sync or analog clock from your modular system and it can be used as a standalone master clock generator as well. The optional USB board supplied with this version of the Multiclock makes it possible to sync the machine to USB MIDI and to send the converted MIDI Clock via the USB MIDI socket as well!

The Multiclock's tempo range is 30 to 300 BPM.

For adapting the output clock to the receiving unit and it's latencies each channel's timing can be shifted up to ±250ms. Shuffle allows for selecting an own groove for each channel.

connectors

- 1x Audio-Sync input
- 1x MIDI/DIN Sync/Modular Clock input
- 4x MIDI/DIN Sync/Modular Clock output
- 1x LFO output (0-5V)
- 1x socket for external power supply (9V-15V DC)
- USB-MIDI socket (4x input, 1x output)

Weight
0.48 kg
Article Number
ERMmucUSB
Status: The Article can be picked up at 4 p.m. if ordered before 12:00 noon / Article is ready for shipment
availability ? immediately available
€ 19% VAT excl. €436.13 € 19% VAT incl. €519.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

E-RM Multiclock USB

Überblick

Die Multiclock USB ist eine Multi-Format Audio-Synchronisationslösung. Sie leitet aus einer Audio-Clock deiner DAW eine ultrapräzise und fast jitterfreie Clock ab. Diese wird an vier Kanälen ausgegeben, die jeweils individuell im Timing verschoben und mit ihrem eigenen Shuffle versehen werden können. Jeder Kanal kann MIDI-Clock, DIN-Sync, eine analoge Clock oder sogar einen analogen LFO ausgeben.

Diese Version verfügt über eine zusätzliche USB-MIDI-Schnittstelle.

Details

Die Multiclock bezieht ihre Timing-Information aus der Audiospur deiner DAW, dazu muss das mitgelieferte Plug-In installiert werden. Die eintreffenden Audiosignale werden von der Multiclock gewandelt und an den vier Ausgangskanälen zur Verfügung gestellt.
Das Gerät darüberhinaus auch zu eintreffender MIDI-Clock, zu DIN-Sync oder analoger Clock aus dem Modularsystem synchronisiert werden oder kann als autarke Masterclock eigesetzt werden. Das optionale USB MIDI, mit dem diese Version der Multiclock ausgestattet ist, erlaubt Synchronisierung zu USB MIDI, es ist aber auch möglich, die gewandelte Clock über USB MIDI zu senden.

Der Tempobereich des Geräts beträgt 30 bis 300 BPM.

Zum Anpassen der Ausgangsclock an das empfangende Gerät und seine Latenzen kann jeder Kanal im Timing bis zu ±250ms verschoben werden. Shuffle erlaubt das Einstellen eines eigenen Grooves pro Kanal.

Anschlüsse

- 1 x Audio-Sync Eingang
- 1x MIDI/DIN Sync/Modular Clock Eingang
- 4x MIDI/DIN Sync/Modular Clock Ausgang
- 1x LFO Ausgang (0-5V)
- 1x Netzteilbuchse (9V-15V DC)
- USB-MIDI-Buchse (4x Eingänge, 1x Ausgang)

Gewicht
0.48 kg
artikelnr
ERMmucUSB
Status: Jetzt bestellen und der Artikel kann am nächsten Arbeitstag (Montag – Freitag) ab 14:00 Uhr bei uns im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 436,13 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 519,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1