Future Artist - MIDI Looper

Overview

Silmilar to a looper for audio signals this small unit works with MIDI signals. On four tracks it records 64-polyphonic MIDI Notes and Controllers and then plays them back as a loop. Despite the small dimensions and few controls it even offers practical functions like overdub, undo and quantization. Thanks to a USB connection it's possible not only to play hardware synthesizers but also virtual instruments in your computer.

Views

Details

The device is able of simultaneous recording and palyback of MIDI signals which is of course predestined for live performances. Each of the tracks with individual length (1-63 steps) allows for recording of up to 250 notes and 250 CC values.
Playback can be quantized to one of eight timing values (1/96, 1/32, 1/24, 1/16, 1/12, 1/8, 1/6 and 1/4 beats).

Synchronisation to an extrnal Clock is possible of course, yet the unit has a clock generator (60 -210 BPM) and can thus be used as a master.

Besides MIDI In and Out the unit also has an USB connector which makes bi-directional communication with a computer possible, be it for sending the recorded data to the DAW or to synchronize the MIDI Looper to a computer.

connectors

USB (power supply, optional connection to PC)
MIDI input (Processing of: note on / off, Midi Control, Midi Clock)
MIDI output (output of: note on / off, Midi Control, Midi Clock)
3.5mm jack for foot switch

dimensions

approximately 121 x 66 x 40mm

Weight
0.35 kg
Article Number
FAml
availability ? immediately available

Regular Price: €259.00

Special Price: € 19% VAT excl. €167.23 19% VAT incl. €199.00

Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

Future Artist - MIDI Looper

Überblick

Ähnlich einem Looper für Audiosignale funktioniert dieses kleine Gerät mit MIDI-Signalen. Auf vier Tracks nimmt es 64-fach polyphon MIDI-Noten sowie Controller auf und gibt sie wiederholend wieder. Trotz des kleinen Gehäuses und der wenigen Bedienelemente bietet es sogar nützliche Funktionen wie Overdub, Undo und Quantisierung. Dank des USB-Anschlusses kann damit nicht nur Hardware-Synthesizer, sondern auch virtuelle Instrumente im Rechner ansteuern.

Ansichten

Details

Das Gerät vermag simultan MIDI-Signale aufzunehmen und wiederzugeben, was es natürlich für Live-Performances prädestiniert. Auf jedem der vier Tracks mit individueller Länge von 1- 64 Schritten ist Aufnahme von 250 Noten und 250 Controller-Werten möglich.
Die Wiedergabe kann auf einen von acht zeitlichen Werten quantisiert werden (1/96, 1/32, 1/24, 1/16, 1/12, 1/8, 1/6, 1/4-Note).

Synchronisation zu einer externen MIDI Clock ist natürlich möglich, das Gerät verfügt jedoch auch über einen integrierten MIDI-Clock-Generator (60 - 210 BPM) und kann als Master agieren.

Neben MIDI IN & Out verfügt das Gerät auch über eine USB-Schnittstelle, die bidirektionale Kommunikation mit dem Rechner ermöglicht, sei es zum Senden der aufgenommenen Daten an die DAW oder zum Synchronisieren des MIDI Loopers zum Rechner.

Anschlüsse

USB (Stromversorgung, optionaler Anscluß an den PC)
MIDI-Eingang (verarbeitet Note On / Off, Midi Control, MIDI Clock)
MIDI-Ausgang (gibt aus: Note On / Off, Midi Control, MIDI Clock)
3,5 mm Buchse für Fußschalter

Abmessungen

etwa 121 x 66 x 40 mm

Gewicht
0.35 kg
artikelnr
FAml

Dieser Artikel ist abgekündigt oder ausverkauft und nicht mehr verfügbar, bitte suchen Sie gern auch in den folgenden Kategorien nach Ersatz.