Intellijel Designs - TPS30W MAX PSU

Overview

One of the best power supplies on the market! – Intellijel’s TPS30W MAX is a bus board with integrated switching power supply. The circuit shines with high stability, precision and very low noise emission. Its technical specifications are impressive as well. The TPS30W MAX delivers up to 1.5 A at +12 V and -12 V plus 1 A at +5 V. Up to 20 modules can be connected. Protection circuits shield the user from nasty surprises.

Details

Intellijel’s TPS30W MAX is a compact, yet powerful power supply. The bus board comes equipped with 20 connectors for modules. Additionally, there are two 2-pin Molex headers for accessories working with +5 V. - For instance the USB Power 1U module. A switching power supply is situated on top of the bus board. The TPS30W MAX delivers up to:

  • 1.5  A at +12 V
  • 1.5 at -12 V
  • 1 A at +5 V

Protection circuits guard the modular system against short circuits, overvoltage and other nasty stuff. The output voltage accuracy is at +/-1 %. In other words: If you need a beefy, reliable power supply, the TPS30W MAX is the right choice!

miscellaneous
A 40 watt AC-DC power supply and a Power Entry PE-1 module (2.1 mm barrel socket) are required to operate the TPS30W MAX.
connectors

20 connectors for modules
Two 2-pin Molex headers
3-Pin connectors for CV and gate bus
Clamp-connections for connecting a PE-1 module

dimensions

34 x 8 x 2 centimeters

Weight
0.25 kg
Article Number
IJtps30m
availability ? coming soon
€ 19% VAT excl. €108.40 € 19% VAT incl. €129.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

Intellijel Designs - TPS30W MAX PSU

Überblick

Eine der besten Stromversorgungen am Markt! – Intellijels TPS30W MAX ist eine Busplatine mit eingebautem Schaltnetzteil. Das System zeichnet sich durch hohe Stabilität, Präzision und Rauscharmut aus. Die Leistungsdaten können sich ebenfalls sehen lassen. Das TPS30W Max liefert jeweils 1,5 A auf +12 V und -12 V sowie 1 A auf +5 V. Bis zu 20 Module lassen sich anschließen. Schutzschaltungen beugen bösen Überraschungen vor.

Details

Intellijels TPS30W MAX ist eine kompakte, aber dennoch leistungsfähige Stromversorgung. Die Busplatine stellt 20 Mehrpolanschlüsse für Module bereit. Zusätzlich sind zwei 2-Pin-Molex-Schnittstellen für +5V-Accessoires wie das USB Power 1U Modul an Bord. Ein Schaltnetzteil ist direkt integriert. Die Leistungsdaten sprechen für sich. Die TPS30W MAX liefert:

  • 1,5 A auf +12 V
  • 1,5 A auf -12 V
  • 1 A auf +5 V

Schutzschaltungen gegen Kurzschlüsse, Überspannungen und dergleichen sorgen für reibungslosen Betrieb. Spannungen werden mit einer Genauigkeit von +/- 1% ausgegeben. Kurz: Wer eine kräftige, zuverlässige Stromversorgung sucht, ist bei der TPS30W MAX goldrichtig.

Sonstiges
Zum Betrieb der TPS30W MAX werden ein 40 Watt AC-DC-Netzteil und ein Power Entry PE-1 mit 2,1 mm Hohlsteckeranschluss benötigt.
Anschlüsse

20 Mehrpolanschlüsse für Module
Zwei 2-Pin-Molex-Schnittstellen
Dreipolanschlüsse für CV- und Gate-Bus
Klemmanschlüsse für PE-1-Modul

Abmessungen

34 x 8 x 2 Zentimeter

Gewicht
0.25 kg
artikelnr
IJtps30m
Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 108,40 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 129,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag