4 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction
  1. Doepfer A-167 Analog Comparator

    Analog comparator that compares two analog voltages with each other and derives a gate signal. Either two external signals can be compared or one external voltage with the internally set value. The module can also be used as a subtractor or a offset generator.

    Details
    Doepfer A-167  Analog Comator
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €50.42 € 19% VAT incl. €60.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  2. Circuit Abbey - TripFire

    The TripFire Eurorack module by Circuit Abbey is a very handy, compact dual module. The top unit is a comparator for extracting gates from external signals, the bottom unit is a gate- or trigger-delay and thus the module is excellent for creating rhythmical signals, trigger envelopes etc.

    Details
    Circuit Abbey - TripFire
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €142.02 € 19% VAT incl. €169.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  3. Doepfer A-168-1 PWM module

    The A-168-1 makes it possible to derive a square wave with adjustable pulse width from a LFO- or VCO-waveforms with a rising/falling slope like sine, triangle or sawtooth, for instance to expand VCOs without PWM by this function.
    As the module's core basically is a comparator you can use it to turn almost any positive signal (e.g. envelopes) into gate signals or "digital" signals. It's interesting for useres who require something smaller and simpler than an A-167 comparator.

    Details
    Doepfer A-168-1 PWM module
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €42.02 € 19% VAT incl. €50.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  4. CG-Products - Add1

    The Add1 contains two identical circuits, which can be employed as adders or comparators. Thanks to high precision and some technical finesse, the module is equally suitable for processing audio material as well as control voltages. – Or a mixture of both. Utilized as adders, each circuit can combine up to three signals with an amplification of 1.0. By sending the same material to several inputs, it is possible to achieve amplification factors of 2.0 or 3.0. In comparator mode, the Add1’s circuits emit +5 V or -5 V, depending on whether the sum of incoming signals is higher or lower than 0 V. The results can be used, for example, as gates respectively triggers or audio pulse waves with variable width.

    Details
    CG-Products - Peak+Hold
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €46.22 € 19% VAT incl. €55.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

4 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction

3 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge
  1. Doepfer A-167 Analog Comparator

    Analoger Komparator, der zwei analoge Spannungen miteinander vergleicht und daraus ein Gate-Signal ableitet. Es können zwei externe Signale miteinander verglichen werden oder der am Modul eingestellte interne Wert mit einer externen Spannung. Das Modul lässt sich auch as Subtrahierer oder Offset-Generator verwenden.

    Details
    Doepfer A-167  Analog Comator
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 50,42 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 60,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  2. Circuit Abbey - TripFire

    Das Eurorack-Modul TripFire von Circuit Abbey ist ein sehr nützliches, kompaktes duales Modul. Einerseits ist es ein Komparator zum Erzeugen von Gates aus externen Signalen, andererseits ein Gate- bzw- Trigger-Delay und ist somit sehr gut geeignet, um rhythmische Signale zu erzeugen, Hüllkurven zu triggern etc.

    Details
    Circuit Abbey - TripFire--9-
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar

    Regulärer Preis: 169,00 €

    Sonderpreis: € exkl. 19% MwSt. 105,04 € inkl. 19% MwSt. 125,00 €

    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  3. CG-Products - Add1

    Mit dem Add1 kann man sein Modular-System um zwei identisch aufgebaute Addierer / Komparatoren erweitern. Dank hoher Präzision und kleiner Technikfinessen eignet sich das Modul gleichermaßen für Audiomaterial wie auch jedwede Steuerspannungen. Im Addierer-Modus lassen sich pro Schaltung bis zu drei Signale mit einem Verstärkungswert von 1,0 zusammenführen. Schickt man das gleiche Material in mehrere Buchsen, ergeben sich Pegelanhebungen um den Faktor 2,0 beziehungsweise 3,0. Als Komparatoren geben die Baugruppen eine Spannung von entweder +5 V oder -5 V aus. – Je nachdem, ob die Summe der eingehenden Signale positiv oder negativ ist. Die Ergebnisse lassen sich zum Beispiel als Gate- beziehungsweise Trigger-Spannungen oder Audio-Pulswellen mit variabler Breite verwenden.

    Details
    CG-Products - Pre
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 46,22 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 55,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

3 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge