5 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction
  1. Tiptop Audio - Z-8000 Matrix Sequencer

    The Z-8000 combines no less than ten CV sequencers in one module. Step values can be adjusted via 16 potentiometers. Each of these control elements is readout by several of the sequencer channels. Thanks to various running directions, differing pattern lengths and separate control inputs, by combining two or more pattern the user can create lively, diversified pitch progressions and modulations. – Sometimes turning one potentiometer is enough to change the results drastically.

    Details
    Tiptop Audio Z-8000 Matrix Sequencer--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €335.29 € 19% VAT incl. €399.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  2. DinSync MODSEQ

    The Modseq is a small and very practical CV sequencer that has eight steps despite of only 4 direct step potentiometers. It is a very recommendable modulation source for this extremely low price.

    Details
    DinSync MODSEQ--1-
    availability ? shortly avaliable
    € 19% VAT excl. €75.63 € 19% VAT incl. €90.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  3. Microbe Modular - Meta Sequencer

    Very small yet powerful digital sequencer with variable sequence lenght, in-built clock divider, quantizer, arpeggiation, random, a drift function as well as a sample & hold function. Programming is handled by two encoders for step and value, each with it's own display. Furthermore there are three modes: Playback, Sequence editing and the settings menu. The created sequences are saved automatically.

    Details
    DinSync MODSEQ--1-
    availability ? shortly avaliable
    € 19% VAT excl. €158.82 € 19% VAT incl. €189.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  4. Malekko - Voltage Block

    The Voltage Block is a CV sequencer with eight channels, each containing up to 16 steps. Pattern can be recorded in real-time using the faders of the module. A boatload of additional features makes this circuit a versatile partner for a multitude of applications. Results can be saved using the preset system of the Voltage Block.

    Details
    Malekko Varigate 4
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €335.29 € 19% VAT incl. €399.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  5. Flame MemoSlider

    Flame’s MemoSlider is a performance-oriented CV and trigger sequencer. The module’s eight steps can be manually selected via a fader or a control voltage. – This can happen either freely or synchronized to an external clock signal. Of course, it is also possible to use the MemoSlider as a classic step sequencer. In this mode of operation, the fader determines the playback direction and number of steps. Several CV outputs and glide options make the MemoSlider even more versatile. – A great tool for creating complex modulations or arpeggios.

    Details
    Flame Chord Machine
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €192.44 € 19% VAT incl. €229.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 2-3 Tage

5 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction

5 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge
  1. Tiptop Audio - Z-8000 Matrix Sequencer

    Der Z-8000 vereint ganze zehn CV-Sequenzer in einem Modul. Zur Editierung stehen 16 Drehregler bereit, die von jeweils mehreren Spuren ausgelesen werden. Dank verschiedener Laufrichtungen, unterschiedlicher Pattern-Längen und separater Steuerwege lassen sich durch die Kombination mehrerer Sequenzer-Kanäle allerhand lebendige, abwechslungsreiche Tonhöhenverläufe und Modulationen bewerkstelligen. – Manchmal reicht schon eine Regler-Bewegung, um die Ergebnisse in eine völlig neue Richtung zu lenken.

    Details
    Z-8000 Matrix Sequencer
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 335,29 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 399,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  2. DinSync MODSEQ

    Der Modseq ist ein kleiner und sehr praktischer CV-Sequenzer, der zwar nur vier direkte Step-Regler hat, aber dennoch acht Steps bietet. Für den sagenhaft günstigen Preis ist das Modul eine sehr empfehlenswerte Modulationsquelle.

    Details
    DinSync MODSEQ 1
    Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 75,63 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 90,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  3. Microbe Modular - Meta Sequencer

    Sehr kleiner und doch leistungsfähiger digitaler CV-Sequenzer mit variabler Steplänge, eingebauten Clockdivider, Arpeggiator, Quantizer, Zufall, Drift-Funktion sowie Sample & Hold. Die Programmierung geschieht über zwei Encoder mit Druckfunktion für Schritt und Wert, die jeweils über ein eigenes Display verfügen. Dazu gibt es drei Modi für Playback, Sequenz-Editierung und die tieferen Einstellungen. Die erstellten Sequenzen werden automatisch gespeichert.

    Details
    Microbe Modular - Meta Sequencer
    Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 158,82 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 189,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  4. Malekko - Voltage Block

    Der Voltage Block ist ein achtkanaliger CV-Sequenzer mit bis zu 16 Schritten pro Spur. Die Aufnahme von Pattern erfolgt in Echtzeit via Fader-Bewegungen. Zur Nachbearbeitung steht ein breites Feld nützlicher Funktionen bereit. Ergebnisse lassen sich im integrierten Preset-System ablegen und jederzeit wieder aufrufen.

    Details
    Malekko - Varigate 8+
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 335,29 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 399,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  5. Flame MemoSlider

    Der MemoSlider ist ein performanceorientierter CV- und Trigger-Sequenzer. Die acht Schritte des Moduls lassen sich mittels Fader und Steuerspannungen durchfahren. – Wahlweise frei oder synchronisiert zu einem externen Taktsignal. Natürlich ist auch die Verwendung als klassischer Step-Sequenzer möglich. Hierbei bestimmt der Fader die Abspielrichtung und Schrittanzahl. Dank mehrerer CV-Abgriffe und Glide-Optionen ist der MemoSlider vielseitig einsetzbar. – Ein tolles Modul für komplexe Modulationen und zur Erzeugung von Arpeggios.

    Details
    Flame – MemoSlider
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 192,44 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 229,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 2-3 Tage

5 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge