Items 51 to 72 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Set Descending Direction
Nur verfügbare anzeigen
  1. Make Noise - DPO

    Make Noise´s long-awaited DPO (Dual Prismatic Oscillator) is a dual analog VCO with plenty of internal modualtion possibilities, FM, a wave multiplier and other timbral controls. The main idea of primary and modulation oscillators with internal FM is based on Buchla´s 259 oscillator.

    Details
    Make Noise DPO--9-
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €567.23 € 19% VAT incl. €675.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  2. Make Noise STO

    STO = Sub-Timbral Oscillator. Compact analog VCO with a wave shaper and a sub-oscillator. It has been designed tfor generating sine waves, variable shape waves, sub octaves and linear FM on the analog domain and it has to be considered the small melodic brother of the harmonic DPO.

    Details
    /
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €184.03 € 19% VAT incl. €219.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  3. Malekko - Richter Anti-Oscillator

    The Anti-Oscillator is another module released in collaboration with Grant Richter from Wiard. This one is an analog VCO with waveshaping features.

    Details
    Malekko  Richter Anti-Oscillator--9-
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €209.24 € 19% VAT incl. €249.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  4. Mannequins - Mangrove

    The idea behind the Mangrove VCO is: a sound is not created by pitch only but also by spectra which can be set individually with a numebr of parameters.
    An integrated waveshaper allows for ctreating undertones with frequency division. harmonic ranges can be locked and shifted along the undertone scale. A VCA with overdrive adds dynamics and further waveshaping. FM can emphasize formants and vice-versa formants follow the FM frequency ... it's just insane!

    Details
    Erica Synths - Black Varishape VCO 1
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €251.26 € 19% VAT incl. €299.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  5. Metasonix RK4 Filter / VCO

    The RK4 is a compact version of the unfortunately no longer available R-54 Supermodule. Like the older brother, it can be used as an oscillator and bandpass filter. During VCO operation, the RK4 emits an exceptionally clean sine wave, thanks its triode-pentode which was placed in a Wien-bridge circuit. By turning a potentiometer, the sine can be morphed into a square wave. The frequency response ranges, in both VCO and VCF operation, from 20 Hz to 2 kHz. Pitch respectively cutoff can be controlled via a knob and a Hz / v connector. An audio input plus level potentiometers complete the module.

    In use, the RK4 shines with beefy, warm tube sound. Frequency modulations lead to fierce, yet charming results. Utilized as a filter, the circuit is a dream as well. The bandpass is wide and cuts off frequencies very smoothly. Hi resonance values produce shrill screams. – A truly unique module with tons of character!

    Details
    Metasonix R54 tube VCO Mk2--front
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €284.87 € 19% VAT incl. €339.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  6. Metasonix RK6 Resonant Lowpass Filter

    Often customers ask me how to add some warmth to a digital signal or sample. I never really had an answer ready, because many devices saturate and distort nicely but lack in delivering on precisely this cliché. When it comes down to it, to make it sound warm all the ugly, cold and overexaturated parts of the signal should be eliminated. The beautiful parts should be captured and enhanced. The Metasonix RK6 closes this gap like a hero. Listen to the linked Video below to hear how it forms a round piece of music from of a cold, stiff wavetable sequence. The 2nd part of the video contains pure Metasonix DNA.

    Conclusion: It is ugly but closes a crucial gap in your soul.

    Phil (Eurorack expert)

    Details
    Metasonix R54 tube VCO Mk2--front
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €326.89 € 19% VAT incl. €389.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  7. MFB - VCO/DCO

    MFB’s VCO/DCO is a hybrid oscillator. – It can be controlled via an analog or a digital control circuit. Thus, you have the choice between slightly drifting vintage flair and modern, very precise behavior. Apart from the FM input, all parameters are available in both modes of operation. The VCO/DCO generates saw, triangle, square and pulse waves. You can crossfade between said waves via a potentiometer.

    Details
    MFB - Visual VCA
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €83.19 € 19% VAT incl. €99.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 2-3 Tage

  8. Random Source - Serge New Timbral Oscillator (NTO)

    The New Timbral Oscillator, NTO for short, is a precision VCO based on a classic Serge design. In addition to sine, triangle, saw tooth and pulse, the module generates a flexibly shapeable waveform. For playing the oscillator, there are two 1v / octave inputs. One of them is equipped with a portamento function. The module’s linear FM input features a VCA for dynamic results. In use, the NTO shines with a wide frequency range, excellent temperature stability and accurate pitch tracking. Its basic character is beefy and clearly analog. The NTO’s sound spectrum goes far beyond conventional VCOs.

    Details
    TipTop Audio - Circadian Rhythm
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €394.96 € 19% VAT incl. €470.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  9. Rossum Electro-Music - Panharmonium

    Re-Synthesis - with the Rossum Panharmonium now also available in Eurorack! With the Panharmonium you can analyze the spectrum of any audio signal, convert it in real time and re-synthesize it with one to 33 oscillators. This really means EVERY audio signal: From the raw waveform of an oscillator to an entire mix.  Our recommendation: vocal tracks and metallic percussion. When working with the Panharmonium, the realistic reproduction of sounds with resynthesis quickly becomes secondary, because the possibilities of changing and morphing the converted signal are immense and unheard of.

    Details
    Rossum Electro-Music - Evolution
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €419.33 € 19% VAT incl. €499.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  10. Rossum Electro-Music - Trident

    The Trident is an awesome sounding triple oscillator with a multitude of modulation possibilities. Each VCO has a distinct feature set. They can be used independently or combined into a synchronous ensemble to deliver a massive spectrum of sound. Besides exponential and linear FM, the module provides symmetry, phase and pulse width modulation inputs. The two modulation oscillators can influence the main oscillator using the Zing modulation, a combination of ring modulation and sync. Intermodulation at its best!

    Details
    Rossum Electro-Music - Evolution
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €503.36 € 19% VAT incl. €599.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  11. Snazzy FX - Dronebank

    Drones, beating oscillators and pulsating sounds, that's what the Dronebank has been designed for. It's not a CV laden über-oscillator, it just has five analog oscillators with individual frequency controls, period!

    Details
    Snazzy FX - Dronebank
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €190.76 € 19% VAT incl. €227.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  12. Steady State Fate - Zero Point Oscillator

    The new Thru-Zero oscillator from Steady State Fate with powerful FM/ AM capabilities.

    Details
    Steady State Fate - Entity Bass Drum
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €385.71 € 19% VAT incl. €459.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  13. Supercritical - Demon Core Oscillator

    The Demon Core Oscillator is a 16-voice DCO based on classic keyboard synthesizers. This module offers also a static detune spread and a CV controllable core stability feature similar to Sequential Synthesizers. It introduces VCO-like pitch drift and jitter, allowing the module to sound like 80’s polysynths. With the help of the separately available expander, the module can be played polyphonically via MIDI. The first demo sounds can be found here.

    Details
    Doepfer Dark Energy 2
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €410.08 € 19% VAT incl. €488.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  14. Synthesis Technology - E300 Ultra VCO

    The E300 is nothing less than an overhauled version of the MOTM-300 for Eurorack systems. The E300 Ultra VCO is a very stable sawtooth-core oscillator which tracks over a wide range. It features linear and exponential FM, a sub-oscillator along the four standard waveforms: Sine, triangle, sawtooth and pulse with PWM. The newly designed triangle waveshaper allows for glitchless triangle and sine waveforms. Additionally the module has an improved Sync input for clean sync-sounds.

    Details
    Synthesis Technology - E330 Multi-Mode VCO
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €352.10 € 19% VAT incl. €419.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  15. Synthesis Technology - E300 Ultra VCO (black)

    The E300 is nothing less than an overhauled version of the MOTM-300 for Eurorack systems. The E300 Ultra VCO is a very stable sawtooth-core oscillator which tracks over a wide range. It features linear and exponential FM, a sub-oscillator along the four standard waveforms: Sine, triangle, sawtooth and pulse with PWM. The newly designed triangle waveshaper allows for glitchless triangle and sine waveforms. Additionally the module has an improved Sync input for clean sync-sounds.

    Details
    Synthesis Technology - E330 Multi-Mode VCO
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €352.10 € 19% VAT incl. €419.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  16. System 80 - 820

    The System80 820 is a discrete voltage controlled oscillator inspired by vintage Roland designs from the late 1970s. The module offers a full and beefy sound. It features a discrete temperature compensated saw core coupled to waveshaping circuitry that produces a pulse wave with adjustable width, a triangle wave and a sine wave. The VCO offers clean tracking over eight octaves!

    Details
    Industrial Music Electronics - Stillson Hammer Mk2
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €200.84 € 19% VAT incl. €239.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  17. Verbos Electronics - Complex Oscillator

    Dual oscillator following the west coast philosophy of one main oscillator with it's frequency or amplitude being affected by an modulation oscillator. Furthermore the main oscillator has athree wave shapers for altering timbre and for emphasizing certain harmonics. The internal modulation index is voltage controlable, both VCOs feature linear FM and have a triangle core. The exponential converter is discrete which implicates slight yet pleasat instablilites.

    Details
    Verbos Electronics Harmonic Oscillator
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €553.78 € 19% VAT incl. €659.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  18. Verbos Electronics - Foundation Oscillator

    Verbos presents a narrow but very effective oscillator with wavemultiplier, which extends the popular oscillator assortment of Verbos by a 12TE small, powerful player.

    Details
    Verbos Electronics Harmonic Oscillator
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €394.12 € 19% VAT incl. €469.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  19. Verbos Electronics - Harmonic Oscillator

    Analog additive oscillator module that generates the first eight harmonic as sine waves. The frequency spectrum can be processed in a creative way by 3 CV inputs. Linear FM, a voltage controlled signal mixer with faders and three outputs for standard wave forms are available as well. The oscillator has a discrete triangle core and a discrete exponential converter.
    The Harmonic Oscillator is really great for generating sounds resembling vocals and organs but also for evolving organic sounds.

    Details
    Verbos Electronics Harmonic Oscillator
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €587.40 € 19% VAT incl. €699.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  20. Vermona - UniCycle

    UniCycle is a compact precision oscillator with outstanding sound characteristics. The module generates six waveforms. Some of them are rather unusual. Linear and exponential FM, PWM as well as hard and soft sync connectors allows musicians to influence the VCO in various ways. For setting the pitch, there are flexibly employable coarse and fine tune potentiometers with a wide zero-point. In use, the UniCycle shines with beefy, multifaceted sound. The pitch tracking is excellent.

    Details
    Vermona modular  VCDrive
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €217.65 € 19% VAT incl. €259.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  21. WMD Phase Displacement Oscillator Mk2

    WMD´s Phase Displacement Oscillator is a hybrid oscillator module that combines the benefits and feel of an analog VCO with the possibilities of digital waveshaping.

    Is uses the phenomenon of Phase Modulation (PM) e.g. the relative phase difference between the different outputs. The phase can be set or modulated to achieve interesting sounds. The result resembles FM but affects the outputs more without destabilizing the initial frequency. As the PM affects only the relative phase, not the frequency, the PDO can modulate itself which will create complex harmonic sounds. Their frequency seems to change but remains stable in fact.

    Version Mk2 is 16HP wide, has 9 instead of 11 knobs and therefore more fingerspace. In addition the signal input routing is better and it consumes less power.

    Details
    WMD Phase Displacement Oscillator Mk2--9-
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €335.29 € 19% VAT incl. €399.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  22. WMD/SSF - Spectrum VCO

    Spectrum is a precise, sawtooth-based analog oscillator with six waveform outputs, exponantial or linear FM, eight-octave switch as well as a LFO mode. Besides the usual waveforms there you can find hybrid waves and a sub-oscillator with variable octave range and two waves.

    Details
    WMD Triple Bipolar VCA--9-
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €209.24 € 19% VAT incl. €249.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

Items 51 to 72 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Set Descending Direction
Nur verfügbare anzeigen

Artikel 51 bis 72 von 72 gesamt

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2

In absteigender Reihenfolge
Nur verfügbare anzeigen
  1. Make Noise DPO

    Make Noises langerwarteter DPO (Dual Prismatic Oscillator) ist ein doppelter analoger VCO mit internen, vielfältigen Modulationsmöglichkeiten, FM, Wavemultiplier und so weiter. Von der Grundidee von Haupt- und Modulationsoszillator mit interner FM orientiert er sich grob am Buchla 259 Dualoszillator.

    Details
    Make Noise DPO--9-
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 567,23 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 675,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  2. Make Noise STO

    STO = Sub-Timbral Oscillator. Kompakter analoger VCO mit Waveshaper und einem Sub-Oszillator. Er ist zur Erzeugung von Sinuswellen, variablen Wellenformen, Suboktaven und linearer FM gedacht und als melodischer kleiner Bruder des obertonreichen DPO zu sehen.

    Details
    Make Noise DPO--9-
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 184,03 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 219,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  3. Malekko Richter Anti-Oscillator

    Der Anti-Oscillator ist ein weiteres Modul aus der Kooperation mit Grant Richer von Wiard. Es handelt sich dabei um einen analogen VCO mit Waveshaping-Möglichkeiten.

    Details
    Malekko  Richter Anti-Oscillator--9-
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 209,24 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 249,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  4. Mannequins - Mangrove

    Die Idee des Mangrove-VCOs: ein Klang entsteht nicht nur durch Tonhöhe, sondern durch Spektren, die hier unabhängig von der Tonhöhe eingestellt werden.
    Integrierter Waveshaper ermöglicht auch Untertöne samt Frequenzteilung. Harmonische Bereiche können eingefroren und in der entlang der Untertonskala verschoben werden. Ein VCA mit Overdrive fügt Dynamik und weiteres Waveshaping hinzu. FM kann Formanten betonen und umgekehrt können Formanten der FM-Frequenz folgen ... das ist ziemlich irre!

    Details
    Mannequins - Mangrove
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 251,26 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 299,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  5. Metasonix RK4 Filter / VCO

    Das RK4 ist eine Kompaktversion des leider nicht mehr erhältlichen R-54 Supermoduls. Die Schaltung lässt sich, genau wie der große Bruder, als Oszillator und Bandpass-Filter einsetzen. Im VCO-Betrieb liefert das RK4, dank Verwendung einer Trioden-Pentode in einer Wien-Robinson-Brücke, außergewöhnlich saubere Sinusschwingungen. Via Potentiometer kann man die Wellenform in Richtung Rechteck abwandeln. Der Frequenzgang des Moduls reicht, sowohl im Oszillator- wie auch Filterbetrieb, von 20 Hz bis 2 kHz. Zur Steuerung von Tonhöhe beziehungsweise Cutoff stehen ein Drehregler und ein Hz/V-Eingang bereit. Ein Audioeingang und Lautstärke-Potentiometer runden den Funktionsumfang ab.
    Klanglich glänzt das RK4 durch knarzig-warmen Röhrensound. Frequenzmodulationen ziehen zum Teil recht heftige, aber trotzdem noch charmant wirkende Ergebnisse nach sich. Als Filter ist die Schaltung ebenfalls ein Traum, der Bandpass ist schön breit und geht sanft zu Werke. Hohe Resonanzwerte führen hingegen zu schrillem Gekreische. – Ein einzigartiges Charaktermodul!

    Details
    Metasonix RK4 Filter / VCO
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 284,87 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 339,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  6. Metasonix RK6 Resonant Lowpass Filter

    Oft werde ich von Kunden gefragt welches Gerät einem digitalen Signal etwas Wärme hinzufügen kann. Ich hatte nie eine gute Antwort parat, weil viele Geräte zwar cool verzerren oder Obertöne verändern, aber das Klisché von „Wärme“ nie wirklich treffen. Im Grunde sollen doch die hässlichen, kalten, überbetonten Anteile weggeschmirgelt und die schönen Anteile übrig bleiben. Das Metasonix RK6 schliesst für mich genau diese Lücke. Wie im unten verlinkten Video zu hören ist, kann es aus einer steifen Wavetable-Sequenz ein schönes, rundes Brett machen. Im 2. Teil des Videos erklingen typische Metasonix-Röhrenstyles in ihrer ganzen Pracht.

    Fazit: Das RK6 ist hässlich aber klingt nach lange ersehntem Seelenheil.

    Phil (Eurorack Experte)

    Details
    Metasonix RK6 Resonant Lowpass Filter
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 326,89 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 389,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  7. MFB - VCO/DCO

    Der MFB VCO/DCO ist ein Hybridoszillator. – Er kann analog oder digital kontrolliert werden. Mit anderen Worten: Man hat die Wahl zwischen leicht driftendem Vintage-Flair und modern-aufgeräumtem Verhalten. Der Sound ist in jedem Fall kräftig. Abgesehen vom FM-Eingang stehen alle Parameter für beide Betriebsarten bereit. Der VCO/DCO generiert Sägezahn, Dreieck, Rechteck und Pulswellen, zwischen denen sanft überblendet werden kann.

    Details
    MFB - VCO/DCO
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 83,19 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 99,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 2-3 Tage

  8. Random Source - Serge New Timbral Oscillator (NTO)

    Der New Timbral Oscillator, kurz NTO, ist ein Präzisions-VCO nach Serge-Vorbild. Neben Sinus, Dreieck, Sägezahn und Puls erzeugt das Modul eine flexibel verformbare Welle. Zum Spiel stehen gleich zwei 1V/Oktave-Buchsen bereit, einmal mit justierbarem Portamento. Der lineare FM-Eingang besitzt einen VCA für dynamische Ergebnisse. Im Betrieb glänzt der NTO durch einen weiten Frequenzbereich, hervorragende Temperaturstabilität und penibles Tonhöhen-Tracking. Sein Grundsound ist kräftig und rau. Das Klangspektrum geht deutlich über herkömmliche VCOs hinaus.

    Details
    Serge New Timbral Oscillator (NTO)
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 394,96 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 470,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  9. Rossum Electro-Music - Panharmonium

    Re-Synthese – mit dem Rossum Panharmonium jetzt auch in Eurorack! Mit dem Panharmonium lässt sich das Spektrum eines beliebigen Audio-Signals analysieren und mit einem bis 33 Oszillatoren nachzubilden. Damit ist wirklich JEDES Audio Signal gemeint: Von der rohen Wellenform eines Oszillators bis zu einem ganzen Mix. Unsere Empfehlung: Gesangsspuren und metallische Perkussion. Klänge mit Resynthese realistisch abzubilden wird bei der Arbeit mit dem Panharmonium schnell zweitrangig, denn die Möglichkeiten das Signal zu verändern und zu morphen sind immens und unerhört im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes.

    Details
    Rossum Electro-Music - Control Forge
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 419,33 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 499,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  10. Rossum Electro-Music - Trident

    Der Trident ist ein großartiger Dreifach-Oszillator mit mannigfaltigen Modulationsmöglichkeiten. Jeder VCO hat einen eigenen Funktionsumfang. Sie können unabhängig voneinander oder kombiniert zu einem synchronen Ensemble verwendet werden, um ein massives Klangspektrum zu liefern. Neben exponentiellen und linearen FM bietet das Modul Symmetrie-, Phasen- und Pulsweitenmodulationseingänge. Die beiden Modulationsoszillatoren können den Hauptoszillator mit der Zing-Modulation, einer Kombination aus Ringmodulation und Synchronisation, beeinflussen. Intermodulation vom Feinsten!

    Details
    Rossum Electro-Music - Control Forge
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 503,36 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 599,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  11. Snazzy FX - Dronebank

    Drones, Schwebungen und pulsierende Klänge, dafür ist das Dronebank-Modul konzipiert worden. Es ist kein CV-überladener Überoszillator, sondern hat fünf analoge Oszillatoren, deren Frequenz regelbar ist, basta.

    Details
    Snazzy FX - Dronebank
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 190,76 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 227,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  12. Steady State Fate - Zero Point Oscillator

    Der neue Thru-Zero-Oszillator von Steady State Fate mit mächtigen FM-/ AM-Fähigkeiten.

    Details
    Steady State Fade – Entity Percussion Synthesizer
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 385,71 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 459,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  13. Supercritical - Demon Core Oscillator

    16-stimmiges Oszillator-Modul nach Vorbild klassischer Keyboard-Synthesizer. Dieses Modul bietet auch eine statische Detune-Spreizung und eine CV-kontrollierbare Kernstabilitätsfunktion ähnlich wie bei Sequential Synthesizern. Es führt VCO-ähnliche Pitch-Drift und Jitter ein, so dass das Modul wie Polysynthies der 80er Jahre klingt. Der DCO kann  mittels separat erhältlichem expander via MIDI polyphon gespielt werden. Eine kleine Sounddemo gibt es hier.

    Details
    Supercritical - Demon Core Oscillator
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 410,08 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 488,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  14. Synthesis Technology - E300 Ultra VCO

    Der MOTM-300 Oszillator jetzt im Eurorack-Format. Beim E300 Ultra VCO handelt es sich um einen sehr stabilen Sägezahnkernoszillator. Er verfügt über lineare und exponentielle FM. Außerdem bietet das Modul einen Suboszillator neben den vier Standardwellenformen Sinus, Dreieck, Sägezahn und Rechteck mit PWM. Der neu entwickelte Dreieck-Waveshaper ermöglicht glitchfreie Dreiecks- und Sinuswellenformen. Zusätzlich besitzt das Modul einen verbesserten Sync-Eingang für saubere Sync-Sounds.

    Details
    Synthesis Technology - E330 Multi-Mode VCO
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 352,10 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 419,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  15. Synthesis Technology - E300 Ultra VCO (black)

    Der MOTM-300 Oszillator jetzt im Eurorack-Format. Beim E300 Ultra VCO handelt es sich um einen sehr stabilen Sägezahnkernoszillator. Er verfügt über lineare und exponentielle FM. Außerdem bietet das Modul einen Suboszillator neben den vier Standardwellenformen Sinus, Dreieck, Sägezahn und Rechteck mit PWM. Der neu entwickelte Dreieck-Waveshaper ermöglicht glitchfreie Dreiecks- und Sinuswellenformen. Zusätzlich besitzt das Modul einen verbesserten Sync-Eingang für saubere Sync-Sounds.

    Details
    Synthesis Technology - E330 Multi-Mode VCO
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 352,10 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 419,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  16. System 80 - 820

    Der System80 820 ist ein diskreter spannungsgesteuerter Oszillator, der von alten Roland-Designs aus den späten 1970er Jahren inspiriert wurde. Das Modul bietet einen vollen und kräftigen Klang. Es verfügt über einen diskreten temperaturkompensierten Sägezahn-Kern, der mit einer Waveshaping-Schaltung gekoppelt ist, die eine Pulswelle mit einstellbarer Breite, eine Dreieckswelle und eine Sinuswelle erzeugt. Der VCO bietet ein sauberes Tracking über acht Oktaven!

    Details
    Industrial Music Electronics - Stillson Hammer Mk2
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 200,84 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 239,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  17. Verbos Electronics - Complex Oscillator

    Dualer Oszillator nach dem Westcoast-Prinzip eines Hauptozillators, dessen Amplitude oder Frequenz von einen integriertem Modulationoszillator beeinflusst wird. Darüberhinaus bietet der Hauptoszillator einen drei Waveshaper zur Modulation der Klangfarbe und zur Betonung bestimmter Obertonspektren. Der interne Modulationsindex ist spannungssteuerbar, beide VCOs bieten lineare FM und haben einen Dreieckskern. Der Exponentialkonverter ist diskret aufgebaut, was leichte aber sehr angenehme Instabilitäten mit sich bringt

    Details
    Verbos Electronics - Complex Oscillator
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 553,78 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 659,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  18. Verbos Electronics - Foundation Oscillator

    Verbos kommt hier mit einem schmalen aber sehr effektiven Oszillator mit wave multiplier an, der das beliebte Oszillator-Sortiment von Verbos um einen 12TE kleinen, kraftvollen Mitspieler erweitert.

    Details
    Verbos Electronics - Foundation Oscillator
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 394,12 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 469,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  19. Verbos Electronics - Harmonic Oscillator

    Analoges Additiv-Oszillatormodul, das die ersten acht Harmonischen in Form von Sinuswellen erzeugt. Das Frequenzspektrum kann durch drei CV-Eingänge kreativ bearbeitet werden. Lineare FM, ein spannungsgesteuerter Mixer mit Fadern, sowie drei Ausgänge für Standard-Wellenformen stehen auch zur Verfügung. Der Oszillator hat einen diskreten Dreieckskern und einen diskreten Exponentialkonverter.
    Der Harmonic Oscillator ist richtig toll zur Erzeugung von vokalen Klängen, Orgelsounds und sich kontinuierlich ändernden organischen Klängen.

    Details
    Verbos Electronics - Harmonic Oscillator
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 587,40 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 699,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  20. Vermona - UniCycle

    Der UniCycle ist ein kompakter Präzisionsoszillator mit herausragenden Klangeigenschaften. Das Modul generiert sechs Wellenformen. Neben Standards werden auch eher ungewöhnliche Schwingungen geboten. Das Soundspektrum ist dementsprechend groß. Lineare und exponentielle FM-Eingänge, eine PWM-Buchse plus Hard- und Soft-Sync-Wege erlauben mannigfaltige Beeinflussungen des VCOs. Zur Stimmung stehen flexibel einsetzbare Grob- und Feinstimmungsregler mit breitem Nullpunkt bereit. Im Betrieb glänzt der UniCycle durch überaus akkurates Tonhöhen-Tracking und kernigen Analogsound. – Dieser VCO sollte in keinem Modular-System fehlen!

    Details
    Vermona modular - TwinCussion
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 217,65 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 259,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  21. WMD Phase Displacement Oscillator Mk2

    WMD´s Phase Displacement Oscillator ist ein hybrides Oszillatormodul, das die Vorteile und die Bedienung eines analogen VCOs mit den Möglichkeiten digitalen Waveshapings kombiniert.

    Er nutzt das Phänomen der Phasenmodulation (PM), also der Phasendifferenz zw. den verschiedenen Ausgängen. Die Phase kann fest eingestellt oder moduliert werden, um interessante Klänge zu erzeugen. Das Ergebnis ähnelt der FM, beeinflusst die Ausgänge aber stärker, ohne die Grundfrequenz zu destabilisieren. Da PM nur die relative Phase, nicht aber die Frequenz beinflusst, kann der PDO sich selber modulieren - so enstehen komplexe obertonreiche Klänge, deren Frequenz sich zu ändern scheint, aber dennoch fest bleibt.

    Version Mk2 ist nun 16TE breit, bietet 9 statt 11 Knöpfe und gleichzeitig mehr Platz für Finger. Ebenfalls ist das Eingangsrouting verbessert und der Stromverbrauch niedriger.

    Details
    WMD Phase Displacement Oscillator Mk2
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 335,29 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 399,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  22. WMD/SSF - Spectrum VCO

    Spectrum ist ein präziser, sägezahnbasierter analoger Oszillator mit sechs Wellenform-Ausgängen, exponentieller oder linearer FM, acht-Oktav-Schalter sowie einem LFO-Modus. Neben der üblichen Wellenformen gibt es hybride Wellen und einen Sub-Oszillator mit variabler Oktavlage und Wellenform.

    Details
    WMD/SSF - Spectrum VCO
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 209,24 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 249,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

Artikel 51 bis 72 von 72 gesamt

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2

In absteigender Reihenfolge
Nur verfügbare anzeigen