30 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction
  1. Doepfer A-116 Waveform Processor

    Waveforms of the audio signal can be modified and distorted dynamicly with the A-116. You can attenuate the signal, clip and amplify it asymetrically in two parallel stages. Clipping and symetry can be also changed with a control voltage for a living sound.

    Details
    Doepfer A-116  Waveform Processor
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €58.82 € 19% VAT incl. €70.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  2. Tiptop Audio - Fold Processor

    Enhanced wave folder – TipTop Audio’s Fold is composed of a wave multiplier featuring a classic diode design as well as a sub octave generator. The first circuit adds odd harmonics to incoming audio material, while the second derives four square waves with a spacing of one octave each. The module’s results range, depending on its settings and the signals fed in, from soft coloration to harsh sound transformations and even heavily distorted chaos. CV inputs allow users to create very lively results.

    Details
    TipTop Audio - Circadian Rhythm
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €116.81 € 19% VAT incl. €139.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  3. Random Source - Serge Wave Multipliers

    The Serge Wave Multipliers (VCM) module adds harmonically-related overtones to incoming waveforms. Three processing stages are available. Each alters audio material in a different way. The results range from rather gentle sound enrichments to beefy distortion and brutish wave folding. Thanks to CV inputs, all audio processors can be modulated. - A Serge classic.

    Details
    TipTop Audio - Circadian Rhythm
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €264.71 € 19% VAT incl. €315.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  4. Snazzy FX - Hi Gain

    The Hi_Gain features three differently designed, transistor-based VCAs plus a sum output. Together, the circuits form a complex feedback and mixing system with dirty, angry sound. - A great tool for giving drums, basses or leads a more brutal touch. Alternatively to modular equipment, other devices such as a piezo mic or a tablet can be connected. Thanks to internal connections between inputs and outputs, musicians need only very few cables for complex signal processing. Of course, the VCAs can be used individually as well. A single circuit is already capable of adding lots of grit and aggressiveness to a signal. - If you are looking for a clinically clean VCA, you should stay away from this module.

    Details
    Mutable Instruments - Ripples--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €190.76 € 19% VAT incl. €227.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  5. Random Source - Serge Triple+ Waveshaper (TWS+)

    The Serge TWS+ consists of four non-linear wave shapers. Via switches, several sections can be daisy-chained. A two-stage stereo configuration is possible as well. The module’s beefy, sometimes gnarly sound character makes it not only suitable for shaping simple VCO waveforms, but more complex audio material as well. Thanks to CV inputs, you can easily add movement to sounds. A tip from the manufacturer: Try processing acoustic instrument material with the module!

    Details
    TipTop Audio - Circadian Rhythm
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €235.29 € 19% VAT incl. €280.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  6. Vintage Synth Lab - AWM-3

    The AWM-3 can be used as a wave shaper, mixer, compressor and / or amplifier. The module features three identically designed channels. Positive and negative signal portions are foldable to varying degrees. By daisy-chaining several of the wave shaper channels, extremely complex results can be achieved. The maximum amplification is +6 dB. The sound of the AWM-3 is powerful and clearly analog. Vigorous wave folding leads to extremely beefy results. Thanks to individual and mix outputs, bloodcurdling feedbacks can be patched. CV inputs breathe life into static sounds. It is even possible to create sound colorations similar to a chorus effect. – A jack-of-all-trades!

    Details
    Bastl Instruments - Cinnamon
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €239.50 € 19% VAT incl. €285.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  7. Animal Factory Amplification - Pit Viper

    Full-blooded distortion – Pit Viper is a solid state overdrive for hard-boiled musicians. The circuit can generate clean, beefy signal boosts. However, its true strengths lie in aggressively screaming distortions with a tangible character. – This is not a module for wimps!

    Details
    Vermona modular  VCDrive
    availability ? shortly avaliable
    € 19% VAT excl. €151.26 € 19% VAT incl. €180.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  8. Antimatter Audio - Crossfold

    Antimatter Audio describe their newest module as a high-quality, eight-stage „cross folder“. It is a combination of a mixer with crossfader and a wave folder. According to the manufacturer, the Crossfold’s results resemble thru-zero FM synthesis with some bizarre distortion on top. - We are very curious to hear what this exciting module can do.

    Details
    Malekko  Fade--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €192.44 € 19% VAT incl. €229.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  9. Animal Factory Amplification - Baron Samedi

    Baron Samedi is a fuzz module with an angry, sometimes unpredictable sound character. Besides volume and gain controls, there are three voltage-controllable parameters for sharpening, filtering and / or thinning out distortion effects. Self-oscillation and producing weird noises is possible as well.

    Details
    Vermona modular  VCDrive
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €151.26 € 19% VAT incl. €180.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  10. Schlappi Engineering - Interstellar Radio

    Poor reception guaranteed! The Interstellar Radio simulates a faulty radio transmission line. Incoming audio material is converted to a high frequency pulse train and then back to an audio signal. The clocks used by carrier and demodulator can be influenced manually and via control voltages. In addition, there is the so-called error comparator and a tone control. The results are screaming distortion and beefy aliasing. – This is what a ring modulator on Crack must sound like. Without an input signal, the Interstellar Radio can be used as an effect oscillator. Again, the sound is rather… harsh.

    Details
    Toppobrillo Quantimator--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €163.87 € 19% VAT incl. €195.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  11. TouellSkouarn - Strakal Orsel Regular (6J1P)

    Strakal Orsel is a brutal, yet highly musical tube distortion, which can also be used as an effect oscillator, noise generator or dirty VCA. If you send some average GM drums into the module, sounds hard as nails will come out. Gently plucked acoustic guitar solos can be transformed into hardcore riffs.Other acoustic instruments, as well as synthesizer sounds, can be “spiced up” the same way. Thanks to its velvety tube touch, you’ll gladly accept any hearing damage produced by this module.

    The Strakal Orsel offered here is equipped with Russian NOS tubes, type 6j1P.

    Details
    TouellSkouarn - Sonveskañ
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €285.71 € 19% VAT incl. €340.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  12. TouellSkouarn - Strakal Orsel Special (5654)

    Strakal Orsel is a brutal, yet highly musical tube distortion, which can also be used as an effect oscillator, noise generator or dirty VCA. If you send some average GM drums into the module, sounds hard as nails will come out. Gently plucked acoustic guitar solos can be transformed into hardcore riffs.Other acoustic instruments, as well as synthesizer sounds, can be “spiced up” the same way. Thanks to its velvety tube touch, you’ll gladly accept any hearing damage produced by this module.

    The Strakal Orsel offered here is equipped with American low-noise tubes, type 5654.

    Details
    TouellSkouarn - Sonveskañ
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €310.92 € 19% VAT incl. €370.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  13. Retro Mechanical Labs - Electron Fuzz Custom CV (Euro pedal)

    For hard-boiled musicians only! – The Electron Fuzz Custom CV, in short EFCCV, is a powerful, creatively usable effect pedal for synthesizers, drum-computers and modular systems. With the module, you can also connect guitars directly. The circuit dishes out fierce distortion, which can be shaped in an almost abstract way via chaotic tone controls and a feedback section. In addition to crisp fuzz effects, sound colorations similar to modulation effects or a bit crusher can be achieved. CV inputs not only allow you to rhythmically increase or decrease the amount of distortion, but also to create a multitude of surprising analog glitches.

    Details
    Vermona modular  VCDrive
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €268.07 € 19% VAT incl. €319.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  14. Recovery Effects - Bad Comrade

    Is is a distortion? Is it a ring modulator? Or a delay? - We call it Bad Comrade, the world’s first hand-wired glitch, pitch and slice module.

    Details
    Vermona modular  VCDrive
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €163.87 € 19% VAT incl. €195.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  15. Recovery Effects - Cutting Room Floor

    Cutting Room Floor is unlike any effect you’ve heard before. The module offers mountains of wild modulation, delay, freeze and stutter. Anything from a smooth lo-fi chorus to broken tape deck sounds can be achieved with this unique effect. First melt, then freeze sounds in place, or use it as a gritty echo or faux reverb.

    Details
    Vermona modular  VCDrive
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €163.87 € 19% VAT incl. €195.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  16. Befaco - Chopping Kinky

    Chopping Kinky comes equipped with two manually adjustable and voltage controllable wavefolders. The circuits feature different processing characteristics. Both are suitable for treating audio as well as CV signals. Results can be tapped off two direct outputs. Additionally, there is the so-called Chopp section, which creates a sound collage of the material emitted by both wavefolders. In use, the Chopping Kinky impresses with its multifaceted, highly musical work.

    Details
    Befaco - i² Instrument Interface
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €189.08 € 19% VAT incl. €225.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  17. ZVEX Modular - Fuzz Factory

    Over the years people requested a product which behaves with synthesizers like the Fuzz Factory pedal with guitars. ZVEX reacted to it, presenting this rough Eurorack module which likewise does self-oscillate, encrotches severely on sound and distorts like hell because of its germanium transistors.

    Details
    Delptronics LDB-1--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €276.47 € 19% VAT incl. €329.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  18. Doepfer A-136 Distortion/Waveshaper

    Distortion / Waveshaper module for dynamic distortion of audio signals with extended settings. The applications of this module are waveform modifications and distortion like clipping and waveshaping of audio signals and control voltages (e.g. LFO).

    Details
    Doepfer A-136  Distortion/Waveshaper
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €54.62 € 19% VAT incl. €65.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  19. Doepfer A-137-1 Wave Multiplier 1

    A well engineered, flexible wave multiplier module. Its primary use is a dynamic wave multiplication, distorting and folding waveforms, no matter if audio or control signals. All parameters except input volume can be modulated via control voltages.

    Details
    Doepfer A-137-1  Wave Multiplier 1
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €100.84 € 19% VAT incl. €120.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  20. Analogue Systems RS-430 Distortion

    Really good sounding distortion module with voltage control of distortion amount and the mix between dry and wet signal. The module is optimised to high level in a modular systems but you can process guitar signals as well.

    Details
    Analogue Systems RS-430  Distortion--9-
    availability ? shortly avaliable
    € 19% VAT excl. €200.84 € 19% VAT incl. €239.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  21. Intellijel Designs uFold 2

    Intellijels offensive of modules with the help of David G. Dixon continues. This neat module can fold waves, audio and control voltages.
    Classic wave folder & wave multiplier circuits have been analyzed mostly in respect to the sound quality with the result being a simple module with only a few parameters and a versatility range of timbres. In the version 2 the sound and the behaviour has been improved.

    Details
    Intellijel Designs ufold2--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €138.66 € 19% VAT incl. €165.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  22. Toppobrillo - Triple Wave Folder

    The best wave folder for the Eurorack!

    The Triple Wave Folder module contains three independent, voltage controlled wave multipliers you can use separately or in combination. Soundwise the TWF is extremely flexible and offers an enormous palette of sounds, from subtle changes over superwide to totally crazy.

    Details
    Toppobrillo  Triple Wave Folder--9-
    availability ? will be ordered on request
    € 19% VAT excl. €242.86 € 19% VAT incl. €289.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  23. Trouby Modular - LED Fuzz

    Simple yet nice and sometimes nasty sounding Fuzz module by the Berlin based manufacturer Trouby Modular. It uses theproperties of light emmiting diodes (LEDs) to distort signals properly.

    Details
    Trouby Modular Led Fuzz--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €83.19 € 19% VAT incl. €99.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  24. TouellSkouarn - Strakal Brulu Koavonek

    Directly from the Brittany in beautiful France comes the Strakal Brulu, a handmade distortion and fuzz module. The great sound is due to the new-old-stock east-german germanium transistors.

    Details
    TouellSkouarn - Strakal Brulu--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €234.45 € 19% VAT incl. €279.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  25. Happy Nerding - Super Sawtor

    The Super Sawtor produces a unisono effect with plenty of harmonic content from the incoming waveform. It adds a number of detuned harmonics to the original signal and sounds like Roland's supersaw from the JP-8000.

    Details
    Happy Nerding Super Sawtor-front
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €113.45 € 19% VAT incl. €135.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  26. WMD/SSF - Ultrafold

    "Voltage controlled audible origami", so do the manufacturers describe the Ultrafold in good fun yet accurately. What origami does to paper is what this module can do to audio: serious folding. And the Ultrafold sounds really excellent.
    It is a voltage controlled wavefolder a.k.a wave multipiler which adds harmonics to signals by clipping, (a)symmetric folding and feedback, from decent over warm to screming and cutting cold ones. Inject an auxiliary audio signal and gloat over the harsh FM-like sounds.

    Details
    WMD Triple Bipolar VCA--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €158.82 € 19% VAT incl. €189.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  27. Vermona modular - VCDrive

    The VCDrive is a voltage controlled Eurorack distorion module but none of the radical brutes devastating everything. Rather it always maintains its classy character and yet it is flexible enough to fatten up signals or to distort them intensely.

    Details
    Vermona modular  VCDrive
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €192.44 € 19% VAT incl. €229.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  28. Audio Damage - Shapes

    Besides true stereo wave shaping the digital Shapes module offers the possiblity to scan one of 16 interpolated wavetables using audio and CV inputs. To do this you can induct any input signal, from a sine oscillator to an entire stereo sum, whereupon the grade of erosion or destruction rises with the complexity of the audio material.

    Details
    /
    availability ? shortly avaliable
    € 19% VAT excl. €276.47 € 19% VAT incl. €329.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  29. Doepfer A-184-2 Sine Converter / VC Crossfader

    The A-184-2 contains two independent circuits. On one hand there's a curve converter which forms a triangle into a nealy perfect sine; pretty handy as an oscillator expancer for VCOs without a sine or with an inperfect one. On the other hand the module features a voltage controlled crossfader which, using high quality SSM-VCAs, is intended for audio.

    Details
    A-184-2 Sinus Converter / VC Crossfader
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €75.63 € 19% VAT incl. €90.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  30. Recovery Effects - Motormatic

    Motormatic adds a new twist on classic old school synth technology, creating beautifully bizarre textures and erratic pitches from your original sound source.

    Details
    Vermona modular  VCDrive
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €121.85 € 19% VAT incl. €145.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

30 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction

26 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge
  1. Doepfer A-116 Waveform Processor

    Mittels des A-116 lassen sich Wellenformen von Audiosignalen dynamisch und spannungsgesteuert modifizieren. Das Repertoire reicht vom Abschwächen, Verstärken bis zum Verzerren und asymetrischer Verstärkung des Audiosignals. Clipping und Asymetrie lassen sich auch per Steuerspannung ändern.

    Details
    Doepfer A-116  Waveform Processor
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 58,82 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 70,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  2. ZVEX Modular - Fuzz Factory

    Über Jahre reifte der Wunsch nach einem Produkt, welches mit Synthesizern sich so verhält wie das Fuzz Factory-Pedal mit Gitarren. ZVEX reagierte darauf mit diesem derben Eurorack-Modul, das gleichfalls selbstoszilliert, hart zugreift und dank seiner Germaniumtransistoren böse verzerrt.

    Details
    ZVEX Modular - Fuzz Factory
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 276,47 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 329,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  3. Befaco - Chopping Kinky

    Kunterbunte Wellenfaltung - Chopping Kinky verfügt über zwei verschiedenartige Wavefolder, die durch Drehregler und CV-Eingänge in ihrer Arbeit beeinflusst werden können. Das Modul eignet sich gleichermaßen für die Bearbeitung von Audiomaterial wie auch Steuerspannungen. Zum Abgriff von Ergebnissen steht, neben Einzelausgängen, eine sogenannte Chopp-Sektion bereit. Sie erstellt, auf Basis eingehender Signale oder Gate-Spannungen, eine Soundkollage aus dem Material beider Wavefolder. Im Betrieb zeigt sich Chopping Kinky als überaus musikalisch und facettenreich.

    Details
    Befaco - Chopping Kinky
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 189,08 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 225,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  4. Tiptop Audio - Fold Processor

    Wellenfaltung weiter gedacht – Der Fold setzt sich aus einem Dioden-Wave-Multiplier nach Serge-Vorbild und einem Suboktavgenerator zusammen. Die erste Bearbeitungsstufe fügt eingehenden Signalen ungerade Obertöne hinzu, der zweite Bereich mischt bis zu vier Rechteckschwingungen in Oktavabständen bei.  Die Ergebnisse reichen, je nach Einstellungen und zugeführtem Audiomaterial, von sanften, musikalischen Färbungen über harsche Klangtransformationen bis hin zu zerrendem Chaos. CV-Eingänge sorgen für Lebendigkeit.

    Details
    Tiptop Audio - Fold Processor
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 116,81 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 139,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  5. Random Source - Serge Wave Multipliers

    Das Modul Serge Wave Multipliers (VCM) erweitert eingehende Wellenformen um harmonisch-verwandte Obertöne. Drei Bearbeitungsstufen stehen bereit, jede prozessiert Audiomaterial auf eine andere Weise. Die Ergebnisse reichen von eher sanften Klanganreicherungen über heftige Zerrungen bis hin zu bestialisch-harten Wellenfaltungen. CV-Eingänge machen mannigfaltige Modulationen möglich. - Ein Klassiker der Serge-Welt.

    Details
    Random Source - Serge Wave Multipliers
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 264,71 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 315,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  6. Snazzy FX - Hi Gain

    Der Hi_Gain besteht aus drei unterschiedlich konzipierten, transistorbasierten VCAs plus Summenausgang. Gemeinsam formen die Schaltungen ein komplexes Feedback- und Mix-System mit schmutzigem bis vernichtendem Klangcharakter. – Ein super Werkzeug, um etwa Drums, Bässe oder Leads brachialer zu gestalten. Neben Modular-Equipment können auch Piezos, ein Tablet oder andere Gerätschaften angeschlossen werden. Dank Normalisierungen braucht man nur wenige Kabel, um komplexe Signalbearbeitungen zu realisieren. Natürlich lassen sich die VCAs auch einzeln verwenden. Bereits eine der Schaltungen ist in der Lage, eingehendes Audiomaterial deutlich dreckiger und aggressiver zu gestalten. - Definitiv kein klinisch-sauberer Hochglanz-VCA.

    Details
    Snazzy FX - Hi_Gain
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 190,76 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 227,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  7. Random Source - Serge Triple+ Waveshaper (TWS+)

    Der Serge TWS+ setzt sich aus vier nichtlinearen Waveshapern zusammen. Schalter erlauben die serielle Kopplung mehrerer Sektionen. Eine zweistufige Stereokonfiguration ist ebenfalls möglich. Der kräftige, bisweilen knarzige Analogcharakter des TWS+ eignet sich nicht nur zur Verformung einfacher VCO-Signale, sondern auch für komplexeres Audiomaterial. Dank CV-Eingängen sind sehr lebendige Ergebnisse möglich. Der Hersteller empfiehlt: Unbedingt mal mit akustischen Instrumentensounds kombinieren!

    Details
    Random Source - Serge Triple+ Waveshaper
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 235,29 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 280,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  8. Vintage Synth Lab - AWM-3

    Der AWM-3 kann als Waveshaper, Mixer, Kompressor und / oder Verstärker eingesetzt werden. Das Modul verfügt über drei identisch aufgebaute Kanäle. Positive und negative Signalanteile lassen sich unterschiedlich stark falten. Durch die Verkettung mehrerer Bearbeitungsstufen werden äußerst komplexe Resultate möglich. Die maximale Signalverstärkung liegt bei +6 dB. Der Sound des AWM-3 ist kräftig und eindeutig analog. Heftige Wellenfaltungen führen zu energisch dröhnenden Ergebnissen. Dank Einzel- und Summenausgängen sind markerschütternde Feedbacks schnell gepatcht. CV-Eingänge hauchen statischen Klängen Leben ein. Es lassen sich sogar Soundfärbungen ähnlich eines Chorus-Effektes bewerkstelligen. – Ein Hans Dampf in allen Gassen!

    Details
    Vintage Synth Lab - VCF-74
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 239,50 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 285,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  9. Animal Factory Amplification - Pit Viper

    Vollblut-Verzerrungen im Modular-Format – Pit Viper ist ein Solid-State-Overdrive für Hartgesottene. Die Schaltung erlaubt zwar auch einigermaßen saubere Signalanhebungen, ihre wahren Stärken liegen aber in aggressiven Zerrungen mit griffig-stofflichem Charakter. – Kein Modul für Weicheier!

    Details
    Vermona modular VCDrive
    Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 151,26 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 180,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  10. Antimatter Audio - Crossfold

    Antimatter Audio beschreibt den Crossfold als hochqualitativen, achtstufigen „Kreuzfalter“. Dahinter verbirgt sich eine Symbiose aus Mixer mit Crossfader und Wellenfaltungsstufe. Die klanglichen Ergebnisse sollen irgendwo zwischen Thru-Zero-FM und bizarrer Verzerrung liegen. - Wir sind schon höchst gespannt, was man mit diesem Modul so alles anstellen kann.

    Details
    Malekko  Fade--9-
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 192,44 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 229,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  11. Animal Factory Amplification - Baron Samedi

    Baron Samedi ist ein Fuzz-Modul mit zornigem, bisweilen unberechenbarem Klangcharakter. Dank drei spannungssteuerbaren Sound-Parametern lassen sich entstehende Verzerrungen prägnant anspitzen, ausdünnen und / oder filtern. Selbstoszillation und der Einsatz als deftige Geräuschquelle sind ebenfalls möglich.

    Details
    Vermona modular VCDrive
    Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 151,26 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 180,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  12. Schlappi Engineering - Interstellar Radio

    Endlich so richtig schlechter Empfang! Das Interstellar Radio bildet eine Rundfunk-Übertragungsstrecke nach. – Mit allen nur erdenklichen Problemen. Eingehendes Audiomaterial wird in die Hochfrequenz-Domäne überführt und anschließend wieder demoduliert. Die Taktfrequenzen sind manuell und via Steuerspannungen beeinflussbar. Error-Komparator und Tone-Regelung komplettieren den Funktionsumfang. Die Ergebnisse: Kreischende Zerrungen und jede Menge Aliasing. - So stellt man sich einen Ringmodulator auf Crack vor. Ohne Eingangssignal kann das Interstellar Radio als Effekt-Oszillator verwendet werden. Der Sound ist auch hier… ähm… hart.

    Details
    Schlappi Engineering - Interstellar Radio
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 163,87 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 195,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  13. TouellSkouarn - Strakal Orsel Regular (6J1P)

    Strakal Orsel ist ein brutaler, aber dennoch musikalischer Röhren-Verzerrer, der auch als Effekt-Oszillator, Rauschgenerator oder schmutziger VCA eingesetzt werden kann. Schickt man stinknormale GM-Drums in das Modul, kommen knallharte Bretter wieder raus. Sanft gezupfte Akustikgitarren-Soli lassen sich in Hardcore-Riffs verwandeln. Andere Akustik-Instrumente können, ebenso wie Synthesizer-Sounds, in gleicher Manier "aufgepeppt" werden. Dank samtigem Röhren-Touch nimmt man etwaigen Hörschaden gerne in Kauf.

    Der hier angebotene Strakal Orsel ist mit russischen NOS-Röhren vom Typ 6j1P ausgestattet.

    Details
    TouellSkouarn - Heklev
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 285,71 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 340,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  14. Doepfer A-184-2 Sinus Converter / VC Crossfader

    Das A-184-2 enthält zwei unabhängige Schaltungen. Einerseits gibt es einen Wandler, der ein Dreieck zu einem beinahe perkekten Dreieck umformt, ganz praktisch als Expander für Oszillatoren ohne oder mit nur imperfekten Sinus. Andererseits hat das Modul einen spannungsgesteuertem Crossfader, der dank hochwertiger SSM-VCAs für Audiosignale gedacht ist.

    Details
    A-184-2 Sinus Converter / VC Crossfader
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 75,63 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 90,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  15. Audio Damage - Shapes

    Das digitale Shapes bietet neben Waveshaping in Stereo die Möglichkeit, mittels der Audio- und CV-Eingänge eines von 16 interpolierten Wavetables zu steuern. Hierzu kann jedes beliebige Eingangssignal von einem Sinusoszillator bis hin zu einer kompletten Stereosumme eingespeist werden, wobei mit ansteigender Komplexität auch der Grad an Erosion (man könnte auch Zerstörung sagen) des Signals zunimmt.

    Details
    Audio Damage - Shapes
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 276,47 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 329,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  16. Doepfer A-136 Distortion/Waveshaper

    Distortion- und Waveshaper-Modul zum dynamischen Verzerren von Audiosignalen mit umfangreichen Einstellparametern. Der Einsatzzweck reicht von Kurvenformen-Modifikationen wie Clipping und Waveshaping bis Verzerrungen von Audio- wie Steuerspannungen (z.B LFO).

    Details
    Doepfer A-136  Distortion/Waveshaper
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 54,62 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 65,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  17. Doepfer A-137-1 Wave Multiplier 1

    Ein sehr gelungenes, flexibles Wavemultiplier-Modul. Es dient zur dynamischen Frequenzvervielfachung, Verzerrung und dem Falten von Wellenformen, egal ob Audio- oder Steuersignale. Alle Parameter ausser der Eingangslautstärke lassen sich über Steuerspannung modulieren.

    Details
    Doepfer A-137-1  Wave Multiplier 1
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 100,84 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 120,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  18. Analogue Systems RS-430 Distortion

    Wirklich gut klingendes Verzerrer-Modul mit Spannungssteuerung der Verzerrungsgrades und des Mischungsverhältnisses zwischen Originalsignal und verzerrtem Signal. Das Modul ist zwar auf die hohen Pegel eines Modularsystems abgestimmt, aber man kann auch problemlos Gitarrensignale verzerren.

    Details
    Analogue Systems RS-430  Distortion
    Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 200,84 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 239,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  19. Intellijel Designs - ufold v2

    Intellijels Moduloffensive mit Hilfe von David G. Dixon geht weiter. Mit diesem Modul werden Wellen, Audio wie Steuerspannungen, gefaltet.
    Klassische Wavefolder-/Wavemultiplier-Schaltungen wurden unter die Lupe genommen, vor allem in Bezug auf die klanglichen Resultate. So hat der uFold trotz weniger Parameter eine sehr breit Klangpalette zu bieten und in der Version 2 wurde der Klang und das Verhalten verbessert.

    Details
    Intellijel Designs ufold2
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 138,66 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 165,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  20. Toppobrillo - Triple Wave Folder

    Der beste Wave Multiplier fürs Eurorack!

    Der TWF enthält drei unabhängige, spannungsgesteuerte Wavemultiplier, die man separat oder kombiniert nutzen kann. Klanglich ist der Triple Wave Folder unglaublich flexiblel und beherrscht ein enormes Spektrum an Klängen, von dezent über sehr breit bis total wild.

    . Details
    Toppobrillo Triple Wave Folder - front
    Verfügbarkeit ? verfügbar auf Anfrage
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 242,86 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 289,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  21. Trouby Modular Led Fuzz

    Simples, doch schön bis zuweilen heftig klingendes Fuzz-Modul des Berliner Herstellers Trouby Modular. Es nutzt die Eigenschaften von Leuchtdioden, den LEDs, um Signale ordentlich zu verzerren.

    Details
    Trouby Modular LED Fuzz
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 83,19 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 99,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  22. TouellSkouarn - Strakal Brulu Koavonek

    Aus der Bretagne im schönen Frankreich kommt mit dem Strakal Brulu ein handgemachtes Distortion- und Fuzz-Modul. Der tolle Klang ist alten ostdeutschen Germaniumtransistoren zu verdanken.

    Details
    Strakal Brulu Germanium Fuzz
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 234,45 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 279,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  23. Happy Nerding - Super Sawtor

    Der Super Sawtor produziert aus einer ihm zugeführten Wellenform einen Unisono-Effekt, der wie eine sehr obertonreiche Wellenform klingt. Er fügt den Originalsignal mehrere verstimmte Obertöne hinzu und klingt wie die Roland'sche Supersaw aus dem JP-8000.

    Details
    Happy Nerding Super Sawtor 1
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 113,45 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 135,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  24. WMD/SSF - Ultrafold

    "Spannungssteuerbares, hörbares Origami", so die nicht ernstgemeinte, doch treffende Beschreibung der beiden Hersteller für den Ultrafold. Denn was Origami mit Papier anstellt, das kann dieses Modul mit Audio, nämlich ordentlich Falten. Und das meinen wir auch, denn das Modul klingt wiklich famos.
    Es ist ein spannungsgesteuerter Wave-Folder alias Wave-Multiplier, der Signalen durch Clipping, (a)symmetrische Faltung und Feedback Obertöne verleiht, von dezent und warm bis schreiend und schneidend kalt. Speise ein externes Signal in den Feedbackeingang und ergötze dich an harschen, FM-artigen Sounds.

    Details
    WMD/SSF - Ultrafold
    Verfügbarkeit ?
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 158,82 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 189,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  25. Vermona modular - VCDrive

    Das VCDrive ist ein spannungsgesteuerter Eurorack-Verzerrer, doch keiner der brutalen Sorte, die alles niedermäht. Vielmehr bewahrt er immer seinen eleganten Charakter und ist klanglich dennoch flexibel genug, um Signale leicht anzudicken oder stark zu verzerren.

    Details
    Vermona modular VCDrive
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 192,44 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 229,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  26. TouellSkouarn - Strakal Orsel Special (5654)

    Strakal Orsel ist ein brutaler, aber dennoch musikalischer Röhren-Verzerrer, der auch als Effekt-Oszillator, Rauschgenerator oder schmutziger VCA eingesetzt werden kann. Schickt man stinknormale GM-Drums in das Modul, kommen knallharte Bretter wieder raus. Sanft gezupfte Akustikgitarren-Soli lassen sich in Hardcore-Riffs verwandeln. Andere Akustik-Instrumente können, ebenso wie Synthesizer-Sounds, in gleicher Manier "aufgepeppt" werden. Dank samtigem Röhren-Touch nimmt man etwaigen Hörschaden gerne in Kauf.

    Der hier angebotene Strakal Orsel ist mit amerikanischen Low-Noise-Röhren vom Typ 5654 ausgestattet.

    Details
    TouellSkouarn - Heklev
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 310,92 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 370,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

26 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge