16 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction
Nur verfügbare anzeigen
  1. AJH Synth - Ring SM - BLACK

    Version in vintage black design

    The Ring SM is an utterly versatile module which features a three input discrete transistor Ring Modulator core, two shaped sine Sub Bass generators. besides that it can be used as a five channel discrete transistor mixer with clipping function.

    Details
    Verbos Electronics - Touchplate Keyboard
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €301.68 € 19% VAT incl. €359.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  2. AJH Synth - Ring SM - SILVER

    The Ring SM is an utterly versatile module which features a three input discrete transistor Ring Modulator core, two shaped sine Sub Bass generators. besides that it can be used as a five channel discrete transistor mixer with clipping function.

    Details
    Verbos Electronics - Touchplate Keyboard
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €301.68 € 19% VAT incl. €359.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  3. Analogue Systems RS-20 ring mod / multiple

    This module contains an analog high-quality ring modulator and a 1x4 multiples.

    Details
    Analogue Systems RS-20 ring mod / multiple--9-
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €133.61 € 19% VAT incl. €159.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  4. CG-Products - X

    The X ist an analog four-quadrat mulitiplier, obe in other words a ring modulator. A vey nice ring mod, that is. The X input has a number of features for modifying the signal e.g. like a wave shaper.

    Details
    CG-Products - X
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €124.37 € 19% VAT incl. €148.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  5. Cwejman FSH-1 Frequency Shifter

    The FSH-1 module is a voltage controlled frequency shifter in studio quality. Unlike to other product on the market there is no bleedthrough of the internal oscillator and no audible noise! The signals can be up- and down-shifted; alternatively the module can be used as a high-quality ring modulator.

    We currently do not accept pre-orders for Cwejman products. If you are interested in this module, please use the availability notification. The number of Cwejman circuits is limited. Therefore, we recommend you to order online IMMEDIATELY when a module becomes available. Enquiries via e-mail or telephone are usually not fast enough. (More detailed information can be found on the product page.)

    Details
    Cwejman FSH-1
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...

    This product cannot be reserved. Please use the email notification.

    € 19% VAT excl. €571.43 € 19% VAT incl. €680.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1
  6. Doepfer A-114 (Vintage Edition)

    Vintage Edition with a black faceplate and custom knobs.

    Two identical ring modulators in one module. Suits very well for creating metallic or bell-like sounds by multiplication of the frequencies of two sound sources.

    Details
    Doepfer A-114  Dual Ringmodulator
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €68.91 € 19% VAT incl. €82.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  7. Doepfer A-114 Dual Ringmodulator

    Two identical ring modulators in one module. Suits very well for creating metallic or bell-like sounds by multiplication of the frequencies of two sound sources.

    Details
    Doepfer A-114  Dual Ringmodulator
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €66.39 € 19% VAT incl. €79.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  8. Doepfer A-184-1 (Vintage Edition)

    Vintage Edition with a black faceplate and custom knobs.

    The small module combines three functions already available in Doepfer's dual modules: ring modulation, sample & hold and slew limitng. It is very recommended for compact systems where space is an issue or for users whoch don't need two ring modulators or two slew limiter for instance but ra small and multi-functional utility instead.

    Details
    Doepfer A-184-1 RM / S&H / Slew
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €91.60 € 19% VAT incl. €109.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  9. Doepfer A-184-1 RM / S&H / Slew

    The small module combines three functions already available in Doepfer's dual modules: ring modulation, sample & hold and slew limitng. It is very recommended for compact systems where space is an issue or for users whoch don't need two ring modulators or two slew limiter for instance but ra small and multi-functional utility instead.

    Details
    Doepfer A-184-1 RM / S&H / Slew
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €83.19 € 19% VAT incl. €99.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  10. Erica Synths - Fusion Ring Modulator V2

    Edgy Ring Modulator – Erica’s Fusion Ring Modulator V2 offers beefy sound with the pleasant touch only tubes can deliver. The circuit is able to produce clean as well as heavily distorted results. Two modes of operation let the user choose between bright and dark character. – In short: A top class Ring Modulator!

    Details
    Doepfer A-138p Performance Mixer (Input)
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €175.63 € 19% VAT incl. €209.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  11. Happy Nerding - FM Aid

    The FM Aid module makes it possible to produce the great and very deep sounding linear Thru-Zero frequency modulation with any VCO. The module works with arbitrary signals as carrier and modulator. The module copies FM in how it is done in digital implementation, but in a completely analog circuit free of digital aliasing artifacts.

    Details
    Happy Nerding FM Aid front
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €113.45 € 19% VAT incl. €135.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  12. Metasonix RK3 Ringer / Shaper

    The RK3 Ringer / Shaper is based on circuits of the Metasonix classics R-53 and TM-1. It utilizes a 14B11 “Compactron” pentode to process sound. This kind of tube was originally meant for TV sets, not audio applications. Heart of the RK3 is the so-called Pulser, an assembly group which “spits” irregular pulses onto incoming signals. If a waveform with sharp transitions is used, the module synchronizes erratically with the input pitch. Additionally, audio material can be distorted as well as ring modulated. The destructive, brute sound of the RK3 goes way beyond average modular components. - A circuit definitely worthy of the name Metasonix. Enjoy!

    Details
    Metasonix R54 tube VCO Mk2--front
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €284.87 € 19% VAT incl. €339.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  13. Metasonix RK5 Dual Low Pass Gate

    Older than vintage – With the RK5 Dual Low Pass Gate, it is possible to experience music history that never took place. The module answers the question of what a low-pass gate from the 1950s would have sounded like. – This type of circuitry was not developed until the 70s. The LPGs contained in the RK5 consist of a simple Sallen-Key filter with audio input and output plus a control voltage input. The tube used is a dual triode, type 17JK8. In terms of sound, the two low-pass gates of the RK5 differ. Generally speaking, the module offers crisp and warm, gently distorted results with a rather long decay. – The perfect partner for creating unique, somewhat dirty Buchla Bongos and other percussive sounds.

    Details
    Metasonix R54 tube VCO Mk2--front
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €301.68 € 19% VAT incl. €359.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  14. Random Source - Serge Ring

    The Ring module produces crisp amplitude and ring modulation effects. Its sound is extremely clean and not colored at all. Thus, results sound very transparent. The module breathes, so to speak. Thanks to the integrated wave shaping, the Serge circuit delivers an exceptionally wide range of timbres. Softly wafting to hard-modulated results can be achieved with the help of a CV input.

    Details
    TipTop Audio - Circadian Rhythm
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €239.50 € 19% VAT incl. €285.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  15. Snazzy FX - Dual Multiplier

    The Dual Multiplier combines two four-quadrant multipliers in one module. With simple waveforms, the circuits provide results similar to a classic ring modulator. If musicians utilize a VCO and a noise generator as signal sources, the results are pitched-noise effects. Combinations of complex audio material and an LFO lead to spectral shifts. Employing the module as a dual four-quadrant VCA or part of analog computing patches is possible as well. Thanks to connections between both multipliers, musicians can create a wide range of tones with minimal cabling effort.

    Details
    Mutable Instruments - Ripples--9-
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €150.42 € 19% VAT incl. €179.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  16. Synthesis Technology - E560 Deflector Shield

    The E560 is another unique DSP-based module that has no equal in the modular world, in any format. It is a triple-mode effects module: thru-zero frequency shifter, phaser and ring mod.
    What sets the E560 apart from it's colleagues is the unique carrier wave morphing feature. Traditional frequency shifters and phasers use sine waves as the carrier & modulator, but the E560 has 8 different carrier waves that can be continuously cross-faded to create never-before heard soundscapes.

    Details
    Synthesis Technology E560 Deflector Shield--9-
    Status: ...
    availability ? ...
    € 19% VAT excl. €335.29 € 19% VAT incl. €399.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

16 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction
Nur verfügbare anzeigen

16 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge
Nur verfügbare anzeigen
  1. AJH Synth - Ring SM - SCHWARZ

    Version in schwarzem Vintage-Design.

    Das Ring SM ist ein äußerst vielseitiges Modul, das neben einem Ringmodulator in diskreter Transistortechnik auch zwei "shaped sine" Suboktaven zu einem der Eingangssignale generiert. Außerdem kann es als Fünfkanal-Mixer mit symmetrischem oder asymmetrischem Transistor-Clipping verwendet werden.

    Details
    AJH Synth - Ring SM - SILVER
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 284,87 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 339,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  2. AJH Synth - Ring SM - SILBER

    Das Ring SM ist ein äußerst vielseitiges Modul, das neben einem Ringmodulator in diskreter Transistortechnik auch zwei "shaped sine" Suboktaven zu einem der Eingangssignale generiert. Außerdem kann es als Fünfkanal-Mixer mit symmetrischem oder asymmetrischem Transistor-Clipping verwendet werden.

    Details
    AJH Synth - Ring SM - SILVER
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 268,07 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 319,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  3. Analogue Systems RS-20 ring mod / multiple

    Dieses Modul enthält einen hochqualitativen Ringmodulator und ein praktisches 1x4 Multiples.

    Details
    Analogue Systems RS-20 ring modulator / multiple
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 125,21 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 149,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  4. CG-Products - X

    Das X ist ein analoger Vierquadrant-Multiplizierer, oder in anderen Worten ein Ringmodulator. Und ein sehr schöner dazu. Der X-Eingang verfügt über eine Anzahl an Features, die das Signal noch ein wenig mehr bearbeiten können und wie ein Waveshaper benutzt werden können.

    Details
    CG-Products - X
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 124,37 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 148,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  5. Cwejman FSH-1

    Das FSH-1 Modul ist ein spannungsgesteuerter Frequenzschieber in Studioqualität. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Produkten auf dem Markt gibt es kein Übersprechen vom Oszillator sowie kein hörbares Rauschen! Die Signale lassen sich hoch- und runter- transponieren. Wahlweise kann das Modul auch als Ringmodulator verwendet werden.

    Wir nehmen derzeit keine Vorbestellungen für Cwejman-Produkte entgegen. Nutzen Sie, bei Interesse an diesem Modul, bitte die Verfügbarkeitsbenachrichtigung. Die Stückzahl von Cwejman-Schaltungen ist limitiert. Es wird daher empfohlen, bei Verfügbarkeit SOFORT online zu bestellen. Anfragen per E-Mail oder Telefon kommen in der Regel zu spät. (Genauere Infos finden Sie auf der Produktseite.)

    Details
    Cwejman FSH-1
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...

    Dieses Produkt kann leider nicht vorbestellt werden. Bitte benutze die Benachrichtigungsfunktion.

    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 571,43 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 680,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1
  6. Doepfer A-114 (Vintage Edition)

    Vintage-Edition mit schwarzer Frontplatte und besonderen Knöpfen.

    Zwei identische Ring-Modulatoren in einem Modul. Sehr gut geeignet zum erzeugen metallischer oder glockiger Klänge durch Multiplikation der Frequenzen zweier Klangquellen.

    Details
    Doepfer A-114 (Vintage Edition)
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 68,91 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 82,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  7. Doepfer A-114 Dual Ringmodulator

    Zwei identische Ring-Modulatoren in einem Modul. Sehr gut geeignet zum erzeugen metallischer oder glockiger Klänge durch Multiplikation der Frequenzen zweier Klangquellen.

    Details
    Doepfer A-114  Dual Ringmodulator
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 66,39 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 79,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  8. Doepfer A-184-1 (Vintage Edition)

    Vintage-Edition mit schwarzer Frontplatte und besonderen Knöpfen

    Das kleine Modul kombiniert drei Funktionen, die bereits in anderen Doepfer-Modulen dual vorhanden sind: Ringmodulation, Sample & Hold sowie Slew Limiting. Es ist sehr empfehlenswert für kompakte Systeme oder für User, die beispielsweise keine zwei Ringmodulatioren oder zwei Slew Limiter wünschen, sondern ein kleines, multifunktionales Werkzeug.

    Details
    Doepfer A-184-1 RM / S&H / Slew
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 91,60 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 109,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  9. Doepfer A-184-1 RM / S&H / Slew

    Das kleine Modul kombiniert drei Funktionen, die bereits in anderen Doepfer-Modulen dual vorhanden sind: Ringmodulation, Sample & Hold sowie Slew Limiting. Es ist sehr empfehlenswert für kompakte Systeme oder für User, die beispielsweise keine zwei Ringmodulatioren oder zwei Slew Limiter wünschen, sondern ein kleines, multifunktionales Werkzeug.

    Details
    Doepfer A-184-1 RM / S&H / Slew
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 83,19 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 99,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  10. Erica Synths - Fusion Ring Modulator V2

    Ringmodulator mit Biss! – Ericas Fusion Ring Modulator V2 liefert kernigen Sound mit Röhren-Touch. Die Schaltung kann sowohl saubere wie auch hart verzerrte Ergebnisse liefern. Via Schalter lässt sich zwischen brillantem und dunklem Klangcharakter wählen. – Ein Ringmodulator der Spitzenklasse!

    Details
    Doepfer A-138p Performance Mixer (Input)
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 175,63 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 209,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  11. Happy Nerding - FM Aid

    Das FM AID macht es möglich, mit beliebigen VCOs die großartige und unheimlich tiefe lineare Thru-Zero Frequenzmodulation zu erzielen. Das Modul funktioniert mit jeglichen Audiosignalen als Träger und Modulator. Auch wenn das Modul die Art der FM kopiert, wie sie in digitalen Implementationen eingesetzt wird, ist es komplett analog aufgebaut und deshalb frei von Aliasing.

    Details
    Happy Nerding FM Aid 1
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 125,21 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 149,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  12. Metasonix RK3 Ringer / Shaper

    Der RK3 Ringer / Shaper basiert auf den Schaltungen der Metasonix-Klassiker R-53 und TM-1. Das Modul nutzt eine eigentlich für Fernseher gedachte Röhre, die Pentode 14B11 „Compactron“, um Sound zu prozessieren. Kern des RK3 ist der sogenannte Pulser, eine Baugruppe die unregelmäßige Impulse zu eingehendem Audiomaterial hinzufügt. Wird eine Wellenform mit scharfen Flanken verwendet, synchronisiert sich das Modul mehr oder weniger stark zur Tonhöhe der Schwingung. Ergänzend lassen sich Signale verzerren und ringmodulieren. Da auch hier die Röhre involviert ist, heben sich die Ergebnisse stark vom Sound herkömmlicher Eurorack-Baugruppen ab. Der Klangcharakter ist fordernd bis brachial. – Ein echtes Metasonix-Modul eben!

    Details
    Metasonix RK3 Ringer / Shaper
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 284,87 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 339,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  13. Metasonix RK5 Dual Low Pass Gate

    Älter als vintage – Mit dem RK5 Dual Low Pass Gate von Metasonix kann man Musikgeschichte erleben, die nie stattgefunden hat. Das Modul beantwortet die Frage, wie ein Low-Pass-Gate aus den 50er Jahren geklungen hätte. – Tatsächlich wurde diese Schaltungsart erst in den 70er Jahren entwickelt. Die Low-Pass-Gates des RK5 setzen sich aus einem simplen Sallen-Key-Filter mit Audioeingang und Ausgang plus CV-Steuerweg zusammen. Als Röhre kommt eine NOS-Doppeltriode vom Typ 17JK8 zum Einsatz. Der Sound variiert je nach verwendetem Kanal. Allgemein kann man dem RK5 einen kernig-warmen, sanft-zerrenden Klang mit vergleichsweise langsamem Abklang attestieren. – Der perfekte Partner, um charakterstarke, leicht dreckige Buchla-Bongos und andere Perkussion-Sounds zu formen.

    Details
    Metasonix RK5 Dual Low Pass Gate
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 301,68 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 359,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  14. Random Source - Serge Ring

    Das Ring-Modul produziert knackige Amplituden- und Ringmodulationen. Der Grundsound ist extrem sauber und ungefärbt, Ergebnisse klingen dementsprechend klar und transparent. Dank integriertem Wave-Shaping liefert die Serge-Schaltung eine außergewöhnlich breite Klangpalette. Per CV-Eingang lassen sich sanft wabernde bis hart modulierte Ergebnisse kreieren.

    Details
    Random Source - Serge Ring
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 239,50 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 285,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  15. Snazzy FX - Dual Multiplier

    Der Dual Multiplier vereint zwei Vier-Quadranten-Multiplizierer in einem Modul. Bei Zuführung einfacher Wellenformen liefern die Schaltungen Ergebnisse ähnlich eines klassischen Ringmodulators. Nimmt man einen VCO und einen Rauschgenerator als Signallieferanten, ergeben sich Pitched-Noise-Effekte. Kombinationen aus komplexem Audiomaterial und einem LFO resultieren in Spektralverschiebungen. Der Einsatz als dualer Vier-Quadranten-VCA oder Teil von Analog-Computing-Patches ist ebenfalls kein Problem. Dank Normalisierungen lassen sich vielfältige Klangfarben bei minimalem Verkabelungsaufwand schaffen.

    Details
    Snazzy FX - Dual Multiplier
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 150,42 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 179,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  16. Synthesis Technology - E560 Deflector Shield

    Das E560 ist ein weiteres DSP-basiertes Modul, welches sich mit keinem anderen, in keinem Modulformat, vergleichen lässt. Es ist ein dreifaches Effektmodul: Thru-Zero Frequenzschieber, Phaser und Ringmodulator.
    Was das E560 von seinen Kollegen unterscheidet ist die einzigartige Wave Morphing-Funktion.Traditionelle Frequenzschieber und Phaser benutzen Sinuswellen als Träger & Modulator, doch das E560 hat acht verschiedene Trägerwellen, die man kontinuierlich überblenden und so nie zuvor gehörte Klänge erschaffen kann.

    Details
    Synthesis Technology E560 Deflector Shield - front view
    Status: ...
    Verfügbarkeit ? ...
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 335,29 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 399,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

16 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge
Nur verfügbare anzeigen