16 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction
  1. Doepfer A-132-3 dual linear/ exponential VCA

    Two identical VCAs whose characteristic can be selected between linear or exponential each, ie. they can process as well audio as CV signals. The VCAs don't have attenuators at the signal inputs but they can handle also very loud signals of 16Vpp amplitude (-8V to +8V) without distorting.

    Details
    Doepfer A-132-3 dual lin./ exp. VCA 1
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €84.03 € 19% VAT incl. €100.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  2. Catalyst Audio - Model 110 Quad Gate

    With the Model 110 Quad Gate, musicians can add the distinctive sounding, nonlinear VCAs of the Buchla 100 series to their Eurorack synthesizers. The circuits are controlled via potentiometers and CV inputs. The VCAs’ response characteristic is exponential in the first third of their control range. In the second third, the response characteristic changes to linear and finally to logarithmic behavior. Additionally, some saturation is applied at the upper edge of the control range. The Model 110 Quad Gate does not feature vactrols. Thanks to its ultrafast response time, the module is a great partner for creating percussive sounds. Furthermore, the Model 110 is able to perform amplitude modulation at audio rates.

    Details
    Kenton USB SOLO Converter
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €285.71 € 19% VAT incl. €340.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  3. Befaco - Hex Mix VCA

    The Hex Mix VCA is an amplifier / mixer module featuring six channels. Each signal path comes equipped with an input, a level potentiometer, a CV connector and an output. Additionally, there is a potentiometer for crossfading between logarithmic, linear and exponential response curve per channel. In use, the Hex Mix VCA shines with clean, uncolored sound. Thanks to its editable response curves, the module is very flexible.

    Details
    Befaco - i² Instrument Interface
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €264.71 € 19% VAT incl. €315.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  4. Liivatera – Dual VCA / Panner / Mixer

    Excellent sound for little money – Liivatera's Dual VCA comes equipped with two voltage controllable amplifiers. The circuits can work in a linear or an exponential mode of operation. Normalizations allow users to employ the module as a panner or mixer. In terms of sound, the Dual VCA shines with crystal clear, voluminous results. Besides audio material, the amplifiers are also suitable for processing control voltages.

    Details
    Doepfer A-111-2  High-End VCO 2
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €100.00 € 19% VAT incl. €119.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  5. Intellijel Designs - Quad VCA

    The Quad VCA is composed of four analog amplifiers. Their response is continuously adjustable from linear to exponential characteristic. Potentiometers allow the user to adjust levels manually. For modulations, there is a CV input plus attenuator per channel. Boost switches can increase the output level by approximately +6 dB. Thanks to normalizations, it is possible to influence several channels with just one incoming control voltage. Signals can be summed, meaning the module is also useable as an excellently equipped, superbly sounding mixer.

    Details
    Intellijel Designs - Jellysquasher
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €184.03 € 19% VAT incl. €219.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  6. Mutable Instruments - Veils

    General knowledge: you can never have enough VCAs, be it for voltage controlled regulation of audio signal levels or the modualtion intensigy of a CV signal. The Veils module has not less than four VCAs aboard which offer a mix function and for each channel individual control of the characteristic, from linear to exponential.

    Details
    Mutable Instruments - Ripples--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €142.02 € 19% VAT incl. €169.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  7. Doepfer A-132-3 dual linear/ exponential VCA

    Vintage Edition with a black faceplate and custom knobs.

    Two identical VCAs whose characteristic can be selected between linear or exponential each, ie. they can process as well audio as CV signals. The VCAs don't have attenuators at the signal inputs but they can handle also very loud signals of 16Vpp amplitude (-8V to +8V) without distorting.

    Details
    Doepfer A-132-3 dual lin./ exp. VCA 1
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €96.64 € 19% VAT incl. €115.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  8. WMD/SSF - Amplitude

    AMPLITUDE is an analog, discrete transistor VCA with a wide range of saturation and distortion. Capable of emulating the warmth and fatness of vintage synthesizers, this behavour can be even pushed to the extreme. The VCA's characteristic can be blended from linear to exponential, even dynamically with a CV!

    Details
    WMD Triple Bipolar VCA--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €130.25 € 19% VAT incl. €155.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  9. WMD/SSF - ADSRVCA

    This envelope generator can be used in a number of ways: as classic gate-triggered ADSR or as a self-containting, looping AD/ADR envelope with one-shot possibilities. Besides this a VCA is integrated, which is normalized to the enveliope or can be used autonomously.

    Details
    WMD Triple Bipolar VCA--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €184.03 € 19% VAT incl. €219.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  10. Manhattan Analog VCA

    Small, high-quality one-channel VCA that is built around a THATcorp 2180 VCA chip.

    Details
    /
    availability ?
    € 19% VAT excl. €83.19 € 19% VAT incl. €99.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  11. Vermona modular twinVCAmp

    High-quality dual VCA module from Vermona, versatile due normalizations, a summing output as well as inividually switchable amplification ratios and response curves. Use it as two VCAs, voltage controlled mixer, as stereo VCA or as an overdrive.

    Details
    Vermona modular twin VCAmp--front--
    availability ? shortly avaliable
    € 19% VAT excl. €251.26 € 19% VAT incl. €299.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  12. WMD - Digital VCA

    The digital VCA by WMD contains two independent analog VCAs under digital control. The biggest benefit ist that the zero crossing of the audio signal is being analyzed what will prevent annoing clicks when using extremely fast percussive envelopes for modulation.

    Details
    WMD Digi VCA--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €192.44 € 19% VAT incl. €229.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  13. Intellijel uVCA II

    Intellijel uVCA II is a narrow and useful module from the cooperation of Intellijel and David G. Nixon. This module is a dual VCA suitable for controlling levels of audio signals and control voltages.

    Details
    Intellijel designs uVCA II
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €138.66 € 19% VAT incl. €165.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  14. WMD - Multimode VCA

    This very practical module has been designed with the goal to give you a versatile dual VCA with a lot of possibilities. Besides the use as a two individual VCAs with switchable characteristics the module features mix outputs, a number of useful combinations of both VCAs like crossfade, panner etc. Besides this you´ll find useful normalizations and a saturation stage.

    Details
    WMD Multimode VCA--9-
    availability ? immediately available
    € 19% VAT excl. €197.48 € 19% VAT incl. €235.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  15. Analogue Systems RS-180 VCA

    VCA module with exponential and linear control inputs. This way it can be controlled by any type of control voltages and it is suitable to control both audio signals and CVs.

    Details
    Analogue Systems RS-180  VCA--9-
    availability ? shortly avaliable
    € 19% VAT excl. €116.81 € 19% VAT incl. €139.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  16. XAOC Devices - Tallin

    Tallin is a dual VCA with character. Contrary to the often neutral amplification circuits made by other manufacturers, this module provides warm sound coloring. – Including rich distortion in the style of classic fuzz or tube pedals, if desired. Thanks to a signal amplification of up to +18 dB, Tallin can be utilized to integrate line equipment into modular setups. Linear and exponential CV inputs are usable simultaneously.

    Details
    XAOC Devices - Drezno
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €134.45 € 19% VAT incl. €160.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

16 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction

14 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge
  1. Doepfer A-132-3 dual lin/exp VCA

    Zwei identische VCAs, die zwischen linearer und exponentieller Charakteristik umgeschaltet werden können, also Audio- wie CV-Signale bearbeiten können. Die VCAs haben zwar keinen Abschwächer am Signaleingang, aber sie vertragen auch laute Signale mit 16Vpp Amplitude (-8V bis +8V) ohne zum Verzerren zu neigen.

    Details
    Doepfer A-132-3 dual linear / exponential VCA front
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 84,03 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 100,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  2. Liivatera – Dual VCA / Panner / Mixer

    Exzellenter Sound für wenig Geld – Der Dual VCA von Liivatera bietet zwei spannungssteuerbare Verstärker mit umschaltbarer Kennlinie (linear / exponentiell). Normalisierungen erlauben den Einsatz als Panner oder Mixer. Der Klang des Moduls ist sauber und füllig. Neben Audiomaterial eignet sich die Schaltung auch zur Prozessierung von Steuerspannungen.

    Details
    Doepfer A-111-2  High-End VCO 2
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 100,84 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 120,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  3. Intellijel Designs - Quad VCA

    Der Quad VCA besteht aus vier analogen Verstärkerschaltungen, ihre Kennlinie kann zwischen linearer und exponentieller Charakteristik überblendet werden. Potentiometer erlauben manuelle Pegeljustierungen, für Modulationen sind CV-Wege mit Abschwächern vorhanden. Boost-Schalter machen Signalanhebungen um rund sechs Dezibel an den Ausgängen möglich. Dank Normalisierungen lassen sich mehrere Kanäle gemeinsam durch CV-Spannungen steuern, Audiomaterial kann summiert werden. Der Quad VCA ist also nicht nur Mehrfach-Verstärker, sondern auch ein exzellent ausgestatteter Mixer. Die Klangqualität liegt, wie von Intellijel gewohnt, auf sehr hohem Niveau.

    Details
    Intellijel - Quad VCA
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 184,03 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 219,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  4. Mutable Instruments - Veils

    VCAs kann man bekanntlich nie genug haben, sei es zum spannungsgesteuerten Regeln der Laustärke von Audiosignalen oder der Modulationsintensität von CV-Quellen. Das Veils-Modul hat gleich vier Stück davon an Bord, die eine Mischfunktion bieten und deren Charaktersitik fließend von linear bis exponentiell übergeblendet werden kann.

    Details
    Mutable Instruments - Veils
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 142,02 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 169,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  5. Doepfer A-132-3 dual VCA (Vintage Edition)

    Zwei identische VCAs, die zwischen linearer und exponentieller Charakteristik umgeschaltet werden können, also Audio- wie CV-Signale bearbeiten können. Die VCAs haben zwar keinen Abschwächer am Signaleingang, aber sie vertragen auch laute Signale mit 16Vpp Amplitude (-8V bis +8V) ohne zum Verzerren zu neigen.

    Details
    A-132-3 dual Lin-Exp VCA (Vintage Edition)
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 96,64 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 115,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  6. WMD/SSF - Amplitude

    AMPLITUDE ist ein analoger, diskreter Transistor-VCA mit einer großen Palette an Sättigung und Verzerrung. Es kann den klassichen warmen Klang von Vintage-Synthesizern nachahmen und dieses Verhalten bis ins Extrem betonen. Die VCA-Charakteristik ist von linear zu exponentiell einstellbar und sogar dynamisch mit Spannungen steuerbar!

    Details
    WMD/SSF Amplitude VCA
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 130,25 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 155,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  7. WMD/SSF - ADSRVCA

    Dieser Hüllkurvengenerator ist mannigfaltig einsetzbar: als klassische, per Gate ausgelöste ADSR oder als selbstätige, loopende AD/ADR-Hüllkurven oder sogar als One-Shot-Hüllkurven. Zusätzlich ist ein VCA integriert, auf den die Hüllkurve normalisiert ist, der aber auch autark eingesetzt werden kann.

    Details
    WMD/SSF - ADSRVCA
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 184,03 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 219,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  8. Manhattan Analog - VCA

    Kleiner, hochwertiger Einkanal-VCA, der auf einer THATcorp2180-Schaltung aufgebaut ist.

    Details
    Manhattan Analog VCA
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 88,24 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 105,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  9. Vermona modular twinVCAmp

    Hochwertiges duales VCA-Modul aus dem Hause Vermona, vielseitig durch Normalisierungen, einen Mischausgang sowie individuell umschaltbare Verstärkungsfaktoren und Kennlinien. Nutze es als zwei VCAs, spannungsgesteuerten 2:1-Mischer, Stereo-VCA oder als Overdrive.

    Details
    Vermona modular twinVCAmp
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 251,26 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 299,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  10. WMD Digi VCA

    Der digitale VCA von WMD beherbergt zwei unabhängige analoge VCAs, die aber digital gesteuert werden. Der grösste Vorteil ist, daß die durchgänge gemessen werden, was bei extrem schnellen Hüllkurven das nervige Klicken und Ploppen minimiert. So kann man schnelle perkussive Hüllkurven sehr sauber nutzen.

    Details
    WMD Digi VCA - front
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 192,44 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 229,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  11. Intellijel Designs - uVCA II

    Der Intellijel uVCA II ist ein schmales und nützliches Modul aus der Kooperation mit David G. Nixon. Es handelt sich um einen dualen VCA.

    Details
    Intellijel designs uVCA II
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 138,66 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 165,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  12. WMD Multimode VCA

    Dieses sehr praktische Modul wurde mit dem Ziel designt, dir einen vielseitigen Dual-VCA mit vielen Möglichkeiten zu bieten. Neben dem Einsatz als zwei völlig unabhängige VCAs mit schaltbarer Charkateristik zeichnet sich das Modul durch Mischausgänge, verschiedene nützliche Kombinationen beider VCAs, wie Crossfader, Panning etc. aus. Darüberhinaus gibt es praktische Normalisierungen und eine Sättigungsstufe.

    Details
    WMD Multimode VCA
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 197,48 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 235,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  13. Analogue Systems RS-180 VCA

    VCA-Modul mit exponentiellen und linearen Steuereingängen, sprich es kann von unterschiedlichen CVs geregelt werden und es ist sowohl zum Steuern von Audiosignalen wie auch von CVs geeignet.

    Details
    Analogue Systems RS-180  VCA
    Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 116,81 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 139,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  14. Befaco - Hex Mix VCA

    Der Hex Mix VCA ist ein sechskanaliges Verstärkermodul, das auch als Mixer eingesetzt werden kann. Jeder Signalpfad besteht aus Eingangsbuchse, Pegelregelung, CV-Weg und Ausgang. Darüber hinaus gibt es ein Potentiometer zur Überblendung zwischen logarithmischer, linearer und exponentieller Kennlinie pro Kanal. Im Betrieb zeichnet sich der Hex Mix VCA durch saubere, natürliche Signalwiedergabe aus. Dank des komfortabel editierbaren Ansprechverhaltens sind die Verstärker des Moduls sehr flexibel einsetzbar.

    Details
    Befaco - Hex Mix VCA
    Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 264,71 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 315,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

14 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge