5 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction
  1. Verbos Electronics - Touchplate Keyboard

    In the great West Coast synthesis tradition Verbos presents a capacitive touchplate controller with three independent sections: a 32-key keyboard trimmed to 1V/octave, a bender section and a eight-key keyboard with variable output voltages per key. The touch plates are gold-plated and partially illuminated from the rear. The module can be powered with an external power supply as well.

    Details
    Verbos Electronics - Touchplate Keyboard
    availability ? shortly avaliable
    € 19% VAT excl. €730.25 € 19% VAT incl. €869.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  2. Pittsburgh Modular - Lifeforms KB-1

    This great controller module contains a capatitive touch keyboard with one octave span, two trigger plates and four preset touchplates for programming fixed voltages.
    So far the features resemble those of other touch keybaords, wasn't it for duophony, a powerful arpeggiator, a 64-note sequencer plus a clock generator with Tap Tempo. The trigger touchplates can be used e.g. as pitch benders or for generating gate bursts and the preset touchplates also act asa small sequencer!

    Feature-loaded, smaller and way cheaper than other touch keyboards. What are you waiting for?!

    Details
    Verbos Electronics - Touchplate Keyboard
    availability ? will be ordered on request
    € 19% VAT excl. €419.33 € 19% VAT incl. €499.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  3. Analogue Systems - French Connection

    The French Connection combines a conventionel keyboard with other controllers line a string-guided glissando ring á la Ondes Martenot, then a wooden pressure-sensitive button and finally a joystick. The unit produces exclusively control voltages and gates, its enclosure is made of finest walnut wood.

    Details
    Analogue Systems - French Connection
    availability ? shortly avaliable
    € 19% VAT excl. €2,512.61 € 19% VAT incl. €2,990.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

  4. Future Retro - 512 Touch Keyboard

    The 512 is way more than just a capatitive touch keyboard with 29 touch plates, as it has a variety of musical features. It an act as a keyboard, as an arpeggiator, sequencer, MIDI/CV converter and as MIDI/MIDI converter. Simultaneously it can addresses both MIDI and CV/Gate synthesizers because the 512's parameters are transmiited via the MIDI Out and the 3.5mm sockets.

    Details
    Future Retro - Mondovox
    availability ? coming soon
    € 19% VAT excl. €752.10 € 19% VAT incl. €895.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

  5. Analogue Systems - Demon (with Joystick)

    49 note keyboard controller transforming any modular synthesizer into a performance instrument. With its built in MIDI/CV converter, joystick and portamento, single and multiple triggering features to name a few is ideal for any keyboard-based modular system, whether vintage or new.

    Details
    Analogue Systems - Demon (with Joystick)
    availability ? shortly avaliable
    € 19% VAT excl. €1,000.00 € 19% VAT incl. €1,190.00
    Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

5 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction

5 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge
  1. Verbos Electronics - Touchplate Keyboard

    In bester Westküstenmanier bietet Verbos einen kapazitativen Touchplate-Controller mit drei unabhängigen Sektionen an: ein auf 1V/Oktave eingestelltes 32-Tasten-Keyboard, einen Bender und ein acht-Tasten-Keyboard mit variablen Ausgangsspannungen pro Taste. Die Touchplates sind vergoldet und teils hintergrundbeleuchtet. Das Modul kann auch mit einem externen Netzteil betrieben werden.

    Details
    Verbos Electronics - Touchplate Keyboard
    Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 730,25 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 869,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  2. Pittsburgh Modular - Lifeforms KB-1

    Dieses tolle Controllermodul beinhaltet ein kapazitatives Touch-Keyboard mit einer Oktave Umfang, zwei Trigger-Kontaktflächen und vier Preset-Touchplates zum Programmieren von festen Spannungen.
    Soweit ähnelt der Funktionsumfang dem anderer Touchkeboards, wenn da nicht Duophonie wäre, ein leistungsfähiger Arpeggiator, ein 64-Noten Sequenzer plus ein Clockgenerator mit Tap-Tempo. Die Trigger-Touchplates können z.B als Pitch-Bender verwendet werden oder zum Generieren von Gate-Bursts und die Preset-Touchplates funktionieren auch als ein kleiner Sequenzer!

    Voller Funktionen, kleiner und viel günstiger als die meisten anderen Touchkeyboards. Worauf wartest du noch?!

    Details
    Pittsburgh Modular - Lifeforms KB-1
    Verfügbarkeit ? verfügbar auf Anfrage
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 419,33 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 499,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  3. Analogue Systems - French Connection

    Das French Connection kombiniert eine konventionelle Tastatur mit weiteren Controllern wie einem Schnur-geführten Glissando-Ring nach Art des Ondes Martenot, dann einer Holz-Drucktaste sowie einem Joystick. Das Gerät gibt einzig und allen Steuerspannungen und Gate-Signale aus und sein Gehäuse besteht aus feinstem Walnussholz.

    Details
    Analogue Systems French Connection
    Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 2.512,61 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 2.990,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

  4. Future Retro - 512 Touch Keyboard

    In dem 512 steckt weitaus mehr als nur ein kapazitatives Touch-Keyboard mit 29 Touchplates, denn es weist eine ganze Reihe musikalischer Funktionen auf. Es kann als Keyboard agieren, als Arpeggiator, Sequenzer, MIDI/CV-Wandler und MIDI/MIDI-Wandler. Es steuert simultan sowohl MIDI- wie CV-/Gate-Synthesizer an, denn diverse Parameter werden sowohl über die MIDI-Buchse wir über die Miniklinken ausgegeben.

    Details
    Future Retro - 512 Touch Keyboard
    Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 713,45 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 849,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1

  5. Analogue Systems - Demon (with Joystick)

    Keyboard-Controller mit 49 Tasten, das jedes Modularsystem in ein Performance-Instrument verwandelt. Mit seinem integrierten MIDI/CV-Wandler, Joystick und Portamento, einzel- und mehrfach-Trigger-Optionen, nur um einige Features zu nennen, ist es ideal als Controller für ein Keyboard-basiertes Modularsystem, ob Vintage oder neu.

    Details
    Analogue Systems - Demon
    Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
    € exkl. 19% MwSt. 1.424,37 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 1.695,00 €
    zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag

5 Artikel

pro Seite

In absteigender Reihenfolge