Moonmodular 543 Voltage Controlled Output Mixer

Overview

The sight of the 543 Voltage Controlled Output Mixer will make your mouth water. Thanks to its large format and the big VU meters, this module looks absolutely gorgeous. The output mixer offers four channel strips with manually as well as voltage-controllable level and panorama parameters plus mute switches. On the output side, there are individually adjustable master and headphone channels. A test tone generator (440 Hz) is built-in as well. The 543’s sound is as huge as its look. If you like overkill, try using the module for CV signals.

Details

The 543 is a four-channel output mixer, which can be used to sum up audio material as well as control voltages. Its signal paths are equipped with volume and panorama controls. Thanks to CV inputs, it is also possible to modulate both parameters. (Volume: 0 V to +10 V; Panorama: -5 V to +5 V) On top, there is a mute switch per channel.

On the output side, there are master and headphone connectors. Both stereo channels can be leveled individually. The main signal paths may be (de)activated via a switch. Two large VU meters visualize the volume of the master channels. Headphone signals can be tapped in front or behind the main level control. Another feature of the 543 is a 440 Hz reference tone generator.

connectors

Per channel strip:
Audio input
Volume and Pan CV inputs

Output section:
Left and right main output
Two headphone outputs

dimensions

5U module in Moog form factor, four units wide

Weight
0.8 kg
Article Number
MM543
External Links
availability ? shortly avaliable
€ 19% VAT excl. €797.48 € 19% VAT incl. €949.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

Moonmodular 543 Voltage Controlled Output Mixer

Überblick

Beim Anblick des 543 Voltage Controlled Output Mixers ist uns das Wasser im Mund zusammengelaufen. Durch das große Format und die VU-Meter wirkt das Modul einfach monumental. Der Ausgangsmixer bietet vier Kanalzüge mit manuell wie auch spannungssteuerbaren Lautstärke- und Panorama-Parametern plus Mute-Schaltern. Ausgangsseitig gibt es getrennt pegelbare Master- und Kopfhörerwege. Außerdem ist ein Testtongenerator (440 Hz) eingebaut. Der Sound des 543 ist genauso prächtig wie das Design. Wer auf Overkill steht, kann das Modul auch für CV-Signale verwenden.

Details

Der 543 Voltage Controlled Output Mixer ist ein vierkanaliger Summierer für Audiomaterial oder Steuerspannungen. Die Signalwege sind mit Lautstärke- und Panoramareglern ausgestattet. CV-Eingänge erlauben Modulationen beider Parameter. (Lautstärke: 0 V bis +10 V; Panorama: -5 V bis +5 V) Obendrauf gibt es einen Mute-Schalter je Kanal.

Ausgangsseitig stehen getrennt pegelbare Master- und Kopfhörerwege bereit. Die Main-Kanäle lassen sich per Schalter (de)aktivieren. Zwei große VU-Meter stellen Lautstärken optisch dar. Kopfhörersignale können vor oder hinter der Master-Pegelregelung abgegriffen werden. Als weiteres Feature ist ein bei 440 Hz arbeitender Referenztongenerator an Bord.

Anschlüsse

Je Kanalzug:
Audioeingang
Volume- und Pan-CV-Eingänge

Ausgangssektion: Linker und rechter Main-Ausgang
Zwei Kopfhörerausgänge

Abmessungen

5-HE-Modul nach Moog-Formfaktor, vier Einheiten breit

Gewicht
0.8 kg
artikelnr
MM543
Verfügbarkeit ? kurzfristig verfügbar
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 797,48 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 949,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1