Noise Engineering - Bin Seq

Overview

The Bin Seq is a compact gate sequencer with eight steps. Besides individual signals, it is also possible to notate tied events. In addition to clock and reset inputs, there are manual control options for both functions. – A great utility module, which can not only be used to create simple beats, but to manipulate other sequencers or trigger modulators rhythmically as well.

Views

Details

The Bin Seq features eight steps. Each of them is equipped with an activity LED and a three-way switch. Depending on the position of the control element, the module performs one of three actions on the currently active step:

  • Left position: The step is muted.
  • Middle position: The module emits an individual gate signal.
  • Right position: The module plays a tied gate signal.

The Bin Seq is clocked via its Beat input. Using the module’s Advance button, you can move from one step to the next by hand. A trigger signal at the Measure input resets the sequencer. Thanks to the Rst button, this can be done manually as well. The gate pattern is emitted via the module’s output.

connectors

Clock input (Beat)
Reset input (Measure)
Output

dimensions

3U Eurorack module, 4 HP wide, 20 mm in depth
Power consumption: 30 mA at +12 V and 8 mA at -12 V

Weight
0.15 kg
Article Number
NEbis
Status: The article can be picked up in the shop right now / article is ready for dispatch
availability ? immediately available
€ 19% VAT excl. €91.60 € 19% VAT incl. €109.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

Noise Engineering - Bin Seq

Überblick

Der Bin Seq ist ein kompakter Gate-Sequenzer mit acht Schritten. Neben der Abgabe einzelner Signale ist auch gebundenes Spiel möglich. Ergänzend zu Clock- und Reset-Eingängen gibt es manuelle Kontrollmöglichkeiten. – Ein tolles Utility-Modul, mit dem man zum Beispiel einfache Beats kreieren, andere Sequenzer beeinflussen oder Modulationen rhythmisch auslösen kann.

Ansichten

Details

Der Bin Seq verfügt über acht Schritte mit jeweils einer Aktivitäts-LED und einem Dreiwegeschalter. Je nach Stellung des Bedienelementes führt das Modul auf dem gerade aktiven Schritt eine von drei Aktionen aus:

  • Linke Position: Der Schritt ist stummgeschaltet.
  • Mittlere Position: Es wird ein einzelnes Gate-Signal ausgegeben.
  • Rechte Position: Es wird ein gebundenes Gate-Signal gespielt.

Zur Taktung des Bin Seqs gibt es einen Clock-Eingang, hier Beat genannt. Per Advance-Taster kann man manuell Schritte weiterschalten. Ein Reset-Eingang (Measure) macht es möglich, den Sequenzer mit Hilfe eines Trigger-Signals zurückzusetzen. Gleiches geht dank Rst-Taster auch von Hand. Das notierte Gate-Pattern wird am Ausgang des Moduls bereitgestellt.

Anschlüsse

Clock-Eingang (Beat)
Reset-Eingang (Measure)
Ausgang

Abmessungen

3 HE Eurorack-Modul, 4 TE breit, 20 Millimeter tief
Stromverbrauch: 30 mA auf +12 V und 8 mA auf -12 V

Gewicht
0.15 kg
artikelnr
NEbis
Status: Artikel kann im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 91,60 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 109,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1