Noise Engineering - Roti Pola

Overview

Noise Engineering Roti Pola is a small four channel CV mixer with bipolar attenuator, meaning signals can be attenuated and inverted – which makes these controls attenuverters. Each channel features an LED showing the polarity of the signal post attenuversion being sent to the mixer. Additionally, the first channel can be used as a 5 volt offset if nothing is patched to its input. The final output is also equipped with an LED, which helps to visualize the outgoing CV.

Views

Details

Roti Pola from Noise Engineering is a compact mixer designed for mixing control voltages.

It features four channels equipped with bipolar attenuators. All channels and the mix output provide visual feedback of the polarity thanks to bi-color LEDs. It lights in green if the outgoing voltage is positive, and in red if it is negative.

When nothing is patched to the first channel, a 5 volt offset is applied, which can be attenuated and inverted using the bipolar attenuator. This is very useful for controlling other parameters or modifying CV signals at the mix output.

connectors
Four inputs
Mix output
dimensions
3U Eurorack module, 4 HP wide, 20 mm in depth
Power consumption: 58 mA at +12 V and 40 mA at -12 V
Weight
0.15 kg
Article Number
NErop
Status: The article can be picked up in the shop right now / article is ready for dispatch
availability ? immediately available
€ 19% VAT excl. €93.28 € 19% VAT incl. €111.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

Noise Engineering - Roti Pola

Überblick

Noise Engineering Roti Pola ist ein kleiner vierkanaliger CV-Mischer mit bipolaren Abschwächern, so dass Signale gedämpft und invertiert werden können. Jeder Kanal verfügt über eine LED, die die Polarität des Signals nach der Abschwächung anzeigt, welches an den Mischer gesendet wird. Zusätzlich kann der erste Kanal als 5-Volt-Offset verwendet werden, wenn nichts an dessen Eingang angeschlossen ist. Der Endausgang ist zusätzlich mit einer LED ausgestattet, die die Visualisierung des ausgehenden CV-Signals ermöglicht.  

Details

Roti Pola von Noise Engineering ist ein kompakter Mischer, der zum Mischen von Steuerspannungen entwickelt wurde.

Das Modul verfügt über vier Kanäle, die mit bipolaren Abschwächern ausgestattet sind. Alle Kanäle und der Mix-Ausgang geben dank zweifarbiger LEDs eine visuelle Rückmeldung über die Polarität. Sie leuchten grün, wenn die Ausgangsspannung positiv ist, und rot, wenn diese negativ ist.

Ist nichts auf den ersten Kanal gepatcht, wird auf diesem eine Festspannung von 5 Volt angelegt, die mit dem bipolaren Abschwächer gedämpft und invertiert werden kann. Dies ist sehr nützlich, um andere Parameter zu steuern oder CV-Signale am Mix-Ausgang zu verändern.

Anschlüsse
Vier Eingänge
Mix-Ausgang
Abmessungen

3 HE Eurorack-Modul, 4 TE breit, 20 mm tief
Stromverbrauch: 58 mA auf +12 V und 40 mA auf -12 V

Gewicht
0.15 kg
artikelnr
NErop
Verfügbarkeit ? demnächst eintreffend
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 96,64 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 115,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1