Tiptop Audio - Mix7

Overview

TipTop Audio Mix7 is a seven channel mixer with classic analog sound in just 3 HP. It can sum audio signals, control voltages, trigger or gates. Thanks to low-noise operational amplifiers, teh module provides excellent sound quality. A peak indicator light on the front panel shows if audio clipping occurs, helping the user to keep the sound clean. Furthermore a user-configurable jumper allows to set the module for mixing at unity gain or to give it increased headroom for use with hot audio signals.

Views

Details

Mix7 from TipTop Audio is a very compact and flexible summing mixer. It features seven channels for mixing audio signals, control voltages, triggers or gates. The circuit is built with low-noise operational amplifiers providing pristine sound quality for mixing audio. Thanks to a peak indicator light, the user can detect any clipping.

To avoid hot signals from clipping, a jumper at the back of the module allows to change the configuration of the mixer. Without the jumper, Mix7 is in unity gain mode which means the level of each input equals that of the output. With the jumper, the input levels are attenuated, providing more headroom for mixing loud audio signals without distortion. The module is shipped in unity mode.

connectors

Seven signal inputs
Signal output

dimensions

3U Eurorack module, 3 HP wide, 43 mm in depth.
Power consumption: 25 mA at +12 V and 20 mA at -12 V

Weight
0.2 kg
Article Number
TTA-m7
Status: The article can be picked up in the shop right now / article is ready for dispatch
availability ? immediately available
€ 19% VAT excl. €83.19 € 19% VAT incl. €99.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1

Tiptop Audio - Mix7

Überblick

TipTop Audio Mix7 ist ein 7-Kanal-Mixer mit klassischem analogem Klang auf nur 3 TE. Er kann Audiosignale, Steuerspannungen, Trigger oder Gates summieren. Dank rauscharmer Operationsverstärker bietet das Modul eine hervorragende Klangqualität. Eine Peak-LED auf der Vorderseite zeigt an, wenn Clipping auftritt. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht ein Jumper die Einstellung des Moduls zum Mischen mit Unity-Gain oder mit abgeschwächten Eingängen für größeren Headroom bei Signalen mit hohem Pegel.

Ansichten

Details

Mix7 von TipTop Audio ist ein sehr kompakter und flexibler Summierer. Er verfügt über sieben Kanäle zum Mischen von Audiosignalen, Steuerspannungen, Triggern oder Gates. Die Schaltung ist mit rauscharmen Operationsverstärkern aufgebaut, die für eine unverfälschte Klangqualität beim Mischen von Audiosignalen sorgen. Dank einer Peak-LED-Anzeige kann der Benutzer Clipping erkennen.

Um sicherzustellen, dass Signale mit hohem Pegel nicht übersteuern, ermöglicht ein Jumper auf der Rückseite des Moduls eine Änderung der Konfiguration des Mischers. Ohne Jumper befindet sich Mix7 im Unity Gain Modus, was bedeutet, dass der Pegel jedes Eingangs unverändert an den Ausgang weitergegeben wird. Bei eingesetztem Jumper werden die Eingangspegel gedämpft, was mehr Headroom für das verzerrungsfreie Mischen lauter Audiosignale bietet. Das Modul wird im Unity-Modus ausgeliefert.

Anschlüsse

Sieben Signaleingänge
Signalausgang

Abmessungen

3 HE Eurorack-Modul, 3 TE breit, 43 mm tief.
Stromverbrauch 25 mA auf +12 V und 20 mA auf -12 V

Gewicht
0.2 kg
artikelnr
TTA-m7
Status: Artikel kann im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 83,19 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 99,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1