Tiptop Audio - Time Domain Bundle (Z-DSP card)

Overview

The Time Domain Bundle is all about rich delay effects. The package consists of three Z-DSP cards with eight algorithms each. Modulated Delays specializes in animated echo programs, which can be used to create, for instance, diffusion, chorus or pan effects.  Hydra provides multi-tap algorithms. These can be used to generate rhythmical delays. Spiral combines a pitch shifter and a multi-tap echo to create atmospheric to slightly psychedelic effects.

Details

The Time Domain Bundle includes three cards for the Z-DSP effects processor. Each storage medium contains eight algorithms:

Modulated Delays generated animated echoes using control voltages. Each program is tailored to a different type of effect, for instance chorus, pan or diffusion. Some algorithms are based on a mono structure, others offer stereo processing.

Hydra is a specialist for rhythmic multi-tap echoes. Depending on the program, additional features such as pan modulation, filters, a pitch shifter or a diffusion parameter are available. Some programs can be synchronized externally.

Spiral combines a dual pitch shifter with a multi-tap delay to create complex clouds of sound and atmospheres reminiscent of high-end studio processors. – Simply magical!

dimensions

ca. 35 x 17 mm

Weight
0.005 kg
Article Number
TTA-ZcTDB
Status: The article can be picked up in the shop right now / article is ready for dispatch
availability ? immediately available
€ 19% VAT excl. €57.98 € 19% VAT incl. €69.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

Tiptop Audio - Time Domain Bundle (Z-DSP card)

Überblick

Beim Time Domain Bundle dreht sich alles um abgefahrene Delay-Effekte. Das Paket setzt sich aus drei Z-DSP-Karten mit jeweils acht Algorithmen zusammen. Modulated Delays ist auf animierte Echos für zum Beispiel Diffusions-, Chorus- und Pan-Effekte spezialisiert. Hydra stellt hingegen Multi-Tap-Algorithmen bereit. Das Ergebnis sind rhythmische, im Stereobild wandernde Delays. Spirals verbindet einen Pitch-Shifter und ein Multi-Tap-Echo, um atmosphärische bis leicht psychodelische Effekte zu erzeugen.

Details

Im Time Domain Bundle sind drei Karten für den Z-DSP-Effektprozessor enthalten. Jedes Speichermedium bietet acht Algorithmen:

Modulated Delays erzeugt intern beziehungsweise mittels Steuerspannungen animierbare Echos. Jedes Programm ist auf eine andere Effektgattung zugeschnitten, etwa Chorus, Pan oder Diffusion. Einige Algorithmen bedienen sich einer Mono-Struktur, andere bieten Stereobearbeitungen an.

Hydra ist ein Spezialist für rhythmische Multi-Tap-Echos. Je nach Programm finden sich Zusatzfeatures wie Pan-Modulationen, Filterungen, Pitch-Shifting oder ein Diffusionsparameter. Einige Programme lassen sich extern synchronisieren, um Beat-genaue Ergebnisse zu ermöglichen.

Spirals verbindet einen dualen Pitch-Shifter mit einem Multi-Tap-Delay, um komplexe, an High-End-Studioprozessoren erinnernde Soundwolken und Atmosphären zu schaffen. – Einfach magisch!

Abmessungen

ca. 35 x 17 mm

Gewicht
0.005 kg
artikelnr
TTA-ZcTDB
Status: Artikel kann im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 57,98 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 69,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag