TouellSkouarn - Heklev

Overview

Heklev is an analog echo and reverb module, which can also be used to create chorus and flanger effects. It is based on MN3007 bucket brigade devices. Besides the actual effect block, there is a built-in VCA. The Heklev's beefy sound character is remindful of renowned vintage effect units.

Views

Details

The Heklev comes equipped with three potentiometers to adjust delay time and feedback of the BBD circuit as well as the mixture of dry and processed signals. A CV input allows the user to modulate the echo’s rate. The results are sent to the VCA, which can also be influenced by control voltages. Heklev offers three outputs. They emit dry and mix signals of the effect block as well as material coming from the VCA.

On the circuit board of the Heklev, there are five trim potentiometers. These control elements make it possible to adjust input and output volumes, the BBD bias, noise canceling as well as the range of the echo time knob.

connectors

Audio input, outputs for dry, mix and VCA signals
CV inputs for echo time and the VCA

dimensions

3U Eurorack module, 14 HP wide, compatible with Skiff cases
Power consumption: 20 mA at +12V and 20 mA at -12V

Weight
0.2 kg
Article Number
TShk
Status: The article can be picked up in the shop right now / article is ready for dispatch
availability ? immediately available
€ 19% VAT excl. €281.51 € 19% VAT incl. €335.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

TouellSkouarn - Heklev

Überblick

Analoge Besinnlichkeit!

Heklev ist ein analoger Echo- und Halleffekt, mit dem sich auch tolle Chorus- und Flanger-Klangfärbungen kreieren lassen. Das Modul basiert auf Eimerkettenspeichern vom Typ MN3007. Als Zusatz wurde ein VCA integriert. Der kernig-fidele Sound des Heklevs erinnert stark an Vintage-Effektboliden.

Ansichten

Details

Heklev bietet Drehregler für Echo-Zeit und Feedback der Eimerketten-Schaltung sowie das Mischverhältnis von trockenem und Effektmaterial. Ein CV-Eingang erlaubt Modulationen des erstgenannten Parameters. Nachgeschaltet folgt ein VCA, der ebenfalls durch Steuerspannungen beeinflusst werden kann. Zur Ausgabe von Audiomaterial stehen gleich drei Buchsen bereit. Im Einzelnen lassen sich trockenes Material, Ergebnisse des VCAs und das Mixsignal der Effektstufe abgreifen.

Auf der Platine des Heklev finden sich insgesamt fünf Trim-Potentiometer. Mit ihnen kann man die Eingangs- und Ausgangslautstärke, den Bias-Wert der Eimerkettenspeicher, die Rauschunterdrückung sowie den Regelbereich des Echo-Zeit-Bedienelementes justieren.

Anschlüsse

Audioeingang, Roh-, Mix- und VCA-Ausgänge
CV-Eingänge für Echo-Zeit und VCA

Abmessungen

3 HE Eurorack-Modul, 14 TE breit, kompatibel zu Skiff-Gehäusen
Stromverbrauch: 20 mA auf +12 V und 20 mA auf -12 V

Gewicht
0.2 kg
artikelnr
TShk
Status: Artikel kann im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar

Regulärer Preis: 299,00 €

Sonderpreis: € exkl. 19% MwSt. 234,45 € inkl. 19% MwSt. 279,00 €

zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag