Vermona modular - VCDrive

Overview

The VCDrive is a voltage controlled Eurorack distorion module but none of the radical brutes devastating everything. Rather it always maintains its classy character and yet it is flexible enough to fatten up signals or to distort them intensely.

Views

Details

The amount of distortion can be adjusted manually as well as modulated with an extrenal control voltage, In the simplest case you use an envelope or a LFO herefor. With a dose of creativity the VCDrive provides you with way more complex results and can be utilized beyond the boundaries of "classic" use as a distortion.

The VCDrive is a first-class sound processor and shaper which shouldn't be missing in any modular system. It is always an effctive tool when realizing assertive bass, lead and drum sounds or when creating mad effect sounds.

connectors

1x audio input, 2x audio output
1x CV input for the drive parameter

dimensions

3U Eurorack module, 6HP wide, 36mm deep
current draw: 30mA at +12V and 30mA at -12V

Weight
0.12 kg
Article Number
HDBvcd
Status: The article can be picked up in the shop right now / article is ready for dispatch
availability ? immediately available
€ 19% VAT excl. €184.03 € 19% VAT incl. €219.00
Excl. 19% VAT, Excl. shippingLieferzeit 1 Tag

Vermona modular - VCDrive

Überblick

Das VCDrive ist ein spannungsgesteuerter Eurorack-Verzerrer, doch keiner der brutalen Sorte, die alles niedermäht. Vielmehr bewahrt er immer seinen eleganten Charakter und ist klanglich dennoch flexibel genug, um Signale leicht anzudicken oder stark zu verzerren.

Ansichten

Details

Der Verzerrungsgrad kann manuell eingestellt und mit einer externen Steuerspannung moduliert werden. Im einfachsten Fall benutzt du hierzu eine Hüllkurve oder einen LFO. Mit einer gesunden Dosis Kreativität liefert VCDrive jedoch weitaus komplexere Ergebnisse und kann weit über die Grenzen der “klassischen” Anwendung als Verzerrer eingesetzt werden.

VCDrive ist ein erstklassiger Klangformer und -verbieger, der in keinem Modularsystem fehlen sollte. Es ist stets ein effektiver Mitspieler bei der Umsetzung von durchsetzungsfähigen Bass-, Lead- und Drum-Klängen oder beim Erzeugen verrückter Effektsounds.

Anschlüsse

1x Audioeingang, 2x Audioausgang
1x CV-Eingang für den Drive-Parameter

Abmessungen

3 HE Eurorack-Modul, 6 TE breit, 36 mm tief
Stromverbrauch: 30 mA auf +12 V und 30 mA auf -12 V

Gewicht
0.12 kg
artikelnr
HDBvcd
Status: Artikel kann im Laden abgeholt werden. / Artikel versandbereit
Verfügbarkeit ? sofort verfügbar
€ exkl. 19% MwSt. 192,44 € € inkl. 19% MwSt. 229,00 €
zzgl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. VersandkostenLieferzeit 1 Tag